Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Last time you knocked one out in work ?

• 30-06-2010 2:41pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,759 ✭✭✭

:p
    Tagged:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Just right now. Your post made me very horny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

By accident or on purpose?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,759 ✭✭✭Dr.Silly

bonerm wrote: »
    Just right now. Your post made me very horny.

lol..must have been very horny cause that fast of a reply would imply you may have issues :-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭Superbus

Dr.Silly wrote: »

That's a pretty unfortunate face.

Kiera wrote: »

hmm...good question....
    either I suppose....
    the accidental one should be a good read though !!!!!!!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,689 Mod ✭✭✭✭F1ngers

I'd like to hear about the accidental one please. :D:p

hmm...good question....
    either I suppose....
    the accidental one should be a good read though !!!!!!!

Indeed. Hope they post about it soon.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

I'm hoping that the OPs username does not actually represent his chosen profession.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

lol..must have been very horny cause that fast of a reply would imply you may have issues :-)

Yeah it was just like that movie American Pie. I actually went twice just like yer man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,600 ✭✭✭00112984

What kind of doctor are you, Dr. Silly?

Pediatrician? Proctologist? Urologist?

Do let us know.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 832 ✭✭✭Eddie Ere

I knocked a girl out at work last week.

F1ngers wrote: »
    I'd like to hear about the accidental one please. :D:p

Well there was rubbing while walking, then wobbly legs. Then a wee sit down to compose.

00112984 wrote: »
    What kind of doctor are you, Dr. Silly?

Pediatrician? Proctologist? Urologist?

Do let us know.

I'm a plastic surgeon by trade

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 510 ✭✭✭feelpablo

lol..must have been very horny cause that fast of a reply would imply you may have Tissues :-)

fyp :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Everyday. ;)
    I'm a primary school teacher.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

There was a guy that actually got fired from here for that...

feck off....lol....how did they catch him ?
    that's so funny...imagine the CV

Reasons for leaving:
    I accidently sprayed HR with my Jism...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

14:48 yesterday.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,553 ✭✭✭Banned Account

Very recently - details will remain shrouded in mystery but suffice to say that, at the time, I felt it to be very much a matter of medical emergency.

Why? What made it so urgent?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

feck off....lol....how did they catch him ?
    that's so funny...imagine the CV

Reasons for leaving:
    I accidently sprayed HR with my Jism...

HR were notified by cleaners of someone staying behind and coming in at odd hours acting suspiciously... after thorough investation they found he had been downloading and viewing pornographic material in the office... concluding that he would of been... knocking one out... quite frequently...

Blue Balls would be my first guess...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

Yep , worked with a guy like that. He was partial to ringing premium sex lines too.

As far as I know he still works there, they're afraid to get rid of him in case he takes them to court :D

Blue balls - it was - ladies will neve know the discomfort - childbirth pah! tis but a nosebleed in comparison.

easyeason3 wrote: »
    Yep , worked with a guy like that. He was partial to ringing premium sex lines too.

As far as I know he still works there, they're afraid to get rid of him in case he takes them to court :D

well... that's just 1 of the many stories we have here in work...

1) Another guy had a PrimeTime special based on him... not going to go too much into the details about it other then saying... pimping Gay Prostitution

2) Another guy prior to working with us, had been convicted of having child porn... he left shortly after someone in the office found an article on the Irish Times website about it...

Their was 2 other guys... but they were just yer average everyday nutjobs...

1) Another guy had a PrimeTime special based on him... not going to go too much into the details about it other then saying... pimping Gay Prostitution

2) Another guy prior to working with us, had been convicted of having child porn... he left shortly after someone in the office found an article on the Irish Times website about it...

Are you a TD?

any jobs going there ? Sounds like a right hoot :cool:

Blue balls - it was - ladies will neve know the discomfort - childbirth pah! tis but a nosebleed in comparison.

I dont get it? Had you not done it for a few weeks? Could you not wait till you got home? :confused:

Are you a TD?

No, work in an IT call centre... honestly... they'll take anyone in...
    any jobs going there ? Sounds like a right hoot :cool:

The area I'm in is being closed down end of the year so no... :(

Would of passed on a personal recomendation for ya as well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

* fap fap fap

In the process of knocking one out, gotta love Boards.ie from your mobile in the bathroom ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

Yer man was a complete nutjob. While I worked there I was expecting him to go crazy & blow up the building or something.
    But he could do crazy like no one else!

I dont get it? Had you not done it for a few weeks? Could you not wait till you got home? :confused:

Not my fault - damn fine weather - wimmins - dress correctly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,355 ✭✭✭antocann

gavredking wrote: »
    * fap fap fap

In the process of knocking one out, gotta love Boards.ie from your mobile in the bathroom ;)
    who uses the bathroom these days lol

its all about the hand shandys and happy endings in this thread lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 546 ✭✭✭clived2

when you have a job like mine,

you have to crack one out every few hours,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Eddie Ere wrote: »
    I knocked a girl out at work last week.

Now thats what I call a damn good fingerin'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭Prof.Badass

baz2009 wrote: »
    FYP

but your join date says 2009, so how would you know :confused:

:rolleyes:;):eek::D.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Yore ma jokes are lame.
    They have now been deleted.
    refrigerator.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,587 ✭✭✭Pace2008

Who the **** are you trying to impress when you whack one out in the jacks?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Masturbating in work is ghey.

benwavner wrote: »
    Masturbating in work is ghey.

Tell that to the AI men.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,493 ✭✭✭DazMarz

Three bastards came into my place of work one time and I managed to get a good swing at one of them and knocked him out cold...

Oh wait... you're talking about jerking off... haha. Then never. My work doesnt make me amourous. More suicidal...

DazMarz wrote: »
    My work doesnt make me amourous. More suicidal...

all the more reason to have a ****:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Any girls besides Kiera and myself and Abigayle willing to confess to double-clicking the mouse while at work? We're sick of being the only sexually frank chicas 'round these 'ere parts...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,493 ✭✭✭DazMarz

DazMarz wrote: »
    Three bastards came into my place of work one time and I managed to get a good swing at one of them and knocked him out cold...

Oh wait... you're talking about jerking off... haha. Then never. My work doesnt make me amourous. More suicidal...
    fryup wrote: »
    all the more reason to have a ****:cool:

Just............... no.....................:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,826 ✭✭✭phill106

Dudess wrote: »
    Any girls besides Kiera and myself and Abigayle willing to confess to double-clicking the mouse while at work? We're sick of being the only sexually frank chicas 'round these 'ere parts...

click...click...scrooooolll...click...click...scrooooollll

Go on de ladies.

double-clicking the mouse lol:D thats a new one on me...have you got any more

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

TBF it's probably not worth the disturbing PMs from anonymous wierdos on the internet. Speaking of which you haven't replied yet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

That wonderful analogy is courtesy of the delightful Abigayle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,826 ✭✭✭phill106

That wonderful analogy is courtesy of the delightful Abigayle.

So abigayle has been known to click?
    Mmmmm