Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Briton dies at 'Europe's most perverted dominatrix

• 24-06-2010 03:37PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,015 ✭✭✭

A British man has died following a sado-masochistic sex session with a woman who claims to be "Europe's most perverted dominatrix".
    The 58-year-old client, who drove a BMW car, collapsed in a shower after an “intense session” with prostitutes calling themselves Mistress Lucrezia and Mistress Juno, at their villa near Brecht, Belgium.
    It is believed he may have died after being given nitrous oxide to act as an anaesthetic to the “extreme pain” administered by the women.
    They have been arrested and charged with assault and battery leading to death, without intent to kill.
    Consenting adults,so she will probably get off :eek:.........I wonder will the publicity increase or decrease the amount of customers dying to see her.:o

And she did warn him.
    I'm sadistic, intelligent and perverse. In my nature, I'm a sadist of the worst kind."
    http://www.independent.ie/world-news/europe/briton-dies-at-europes-most-perverted-dominatrix-2233958.html

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Where are these pair operating from?
    I want to pay for Cowen, Gormless and Harney to pay them a visit!

...O' and Jackie Healy Rea too!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

What's the fact that he drove a BMW got to do with anything.. :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Why is it important that he drove a BMW? :confused:

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Keypoints:
    1: drove a BMW car
    2: collapsed in a shower

What ever you do, don't drive BMW's and shower!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm......least he went off happy, black and blue, but happy.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Biggins wrote: »
    Where are these pair operating from?
    I want to pay for Cowen, Gormless and Harney to pay them a visit!

...O' and Jackie Healy Rea too!
    Mistress Lucrezia and Mistress Juno, at their villa near Brecht, Belgium

They're in Belgium...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,015 ✭✭✭Paddy Samurai

alwaysadub wrote: »

I think they are saying that all BMW drivers are Masochists.Driving one is usually a dead give away.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

I think they are saying that all BMW drivers are Masochists.Driving one is usually a dead give away.:)

My ex drove a BMW

oh,wait....yep i think you're right :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

The Indo usually makes mention of a mother being a lone parent when it's got nothing to do with the story whatsoever. Now it's switched the goal-posts to BMW drivers - maybe it's expressing a lack of tolerance for people who buy flash cars? Strange though, seeing as its Sunday rag seems to worship at that particular altar...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

They're in Belgium...
    Darn. :(

They might like it too...

Biggins wrote: »
    Darn. :(

They might like it too...

yeah... dirty ole codgers the lot of'em... Sure... you couldn't believe with the high expenses Harney has on chocolates that she didn't have someone rub it all over her as well!

Dudess wrote: »
    The Indo usually makes mention of a mother being a lone parent when it's got nothing to do with the story whatsoever. Now it's switched the goal-posts to BMW drivers - maybe it's expressing a lack of tolerance for people who buy flash cars? Strange though, seeing as its Sunday rag seems to worship at that particular altar...

In the current economic climate ..............maybe only people in flash cars can afford professional dominatrix's?.Maybe it's a guilt thing,beat me up i have money?.
    "But after her arrival here there were suddenly all these expensive cars arriving, many with foreign license plates.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭jonsnow

Consenting adults,so she will probably get off :eek:.........I wonder will the publicity increase or decrease the amount of customers dying to see her.:o

And she did warn him.
    http://www.independent.ie/world-news/europe/briton-dies-at-europes-most-perverted-dominatrix-2233958.html

Hes the one who got off.He came and went at the same time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,001 ✭✭✭recylingbin

who drove a BMW car,

Wow, he must have been a billionaire.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Subliminal warning:

(B)elgian (M)asochist (W)oman

/yes, I know she's technically the sadism component. Fu[/]ck off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,220 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

They are just letting you know he was a príck without telling you that :P

This is a joke...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,967 ✭✭✭Pyr0

I think it was to imply that he could have been some sort of business man or something to that extent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,838 ✭✭✭Nulty

EVERYTHING!

BMW drivers are some of the worst people in the world. Total jerks!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 553 ✭✭✭NoHornJan

It was his calling card. British Masochistic Wanker.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,327 ✭✭✭Sykk

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    Why is it important that he drove a BMW? :confused:

Black Mans Willy.. Ofcourse it's relevant.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 622 ✭✭✭Chiorino

She's a bit rough looking too. First thought when I saw a pic of her was definate tranny. Not posting a link to the gallery cos there's a few pics that will get me in trouble

• Closed Accounts Posts: 977 ✭✭✭Abrasax

Mistress Juno, huh?
    Juno and the Flayed Cock.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 688 ✭✭✭Roomic Cube

Heading to belgium in less then a week! must check this sh!t out

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Heading to belgium in less then a week! must check this sh!t out

Bring a whip and a can of oil.

You could be in for a hard night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

It indicates that we shouldn't feel sorry about his death.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

It is believed he may have died after being given nitrous oxide

Vin Diesel must be ****tin' himself!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

Dudess wrote: »

Its actually just a reprint of a telegraph article.

The significance of the BMW is that it shows the person who died can be considered of significant enough wealth to be seen as a loss to society.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,952 ✭✭✭Lando Griffin

Nodin wrote: »
    Its actually just a reprint of a telegraph article.

The significance of the BMW is that it shows the person who died can be considered of significant enough wealth to be seen as a loss to society.

Must have been a 5 series so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

And she did warn him.

That isn't the silver bullet some people think it is - consent doesn't excuse something like this in the eyes of British law - I would imagine Belgium is the same.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,147 ✭✭✭skyhighflyer

And she did warn him.

To paraphrase a family guy quote:

Peter: Oh no, you're not getting a BMW

Lois: Why not?

Peter: I once knew a guy who bought a BMW. Then - BAM - 10 years later, killed by a dominatrix.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 583 ✭✭✭cranky bollix

B.M.W. Be My Whipperslapper.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,456 ✭✭✭Jev/N

That isn't the silver bullet some people think it is - consent doesn't excuse something like this in the eyes of British law - I would imagine Belgium is the same.

Yeah, if I remember correctly, there was a case here where a husband and wife were charged for assault against eachother after the police found some kinky tape of them doing some crazy shizzle - can't remember the exact details though! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 56 ✭✭Genrikh Yagoda

She considers herself to be a "Creative artist and perverted sadist"

Parents must be proud

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,235 ✭✭✭Dave147

It might have been a battered '95 316..

she looks like a man!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Let that be a lesson to ya......... Never use "more" as your safety word

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭up for anything

er, perhaps a not work safe warning wouldn't go astray. It may seem obvious butt......

Intentional misspelling.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,404 ✭✭✭Pittens

Consenting adults,so she will probably get off

It's been mentioned already but you can't consent to being killed, or to grievous body harm. Anyway, its unlikely he agreed to die.

( If he died of wounds she is going to jail. If it was a heart attack she has some recourse).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Pittens wrote: »
    It's been mentioned already but you can't consent to being killed, or to grievous body harm. Anyway, its unlikely he agreed to die.

( If he died of wounds she is going to jail. If it was a heart attack she has some recourse).

Imagine getting lashed so hard that you end up having a heart attack. Giggidy.

The 58-year-old client, who drove a BMW car, collapsed in a shower after an “intense session” with prostitutes calling themselves Mistress Lucrezia and Mistress Juno, at their villa near Brecht, Belgium.

Hope is was'nt golden.:eek:

On her website, she even offers scat play... Kinky bitch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,976 ✭✭✭Brendog

His car was a warning..... BMW ---- Beware of Masochistic Women

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 192 ✭✭doctorchick

Nothing probably, but he was the boss of a motorsport company (RPM motorsport), so its probably someone trying to put some subtle link into fast cars and the guy............or maybe not :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,113 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Pittens wrote: »

should be able to, I'd love some unreal tournament on tv

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

On her website, she even offers scat play... Kinky bitch.

Call me judgemental but I've always wondered what happens in a mans life that makes him suddenly want to be tied up on stirrips with metal clamps attached to his two-veg whilst some loony shouts abusive slogans at him? :confused:

Plus if you really wanted that sort of treatment you could just commit an act of terrorism on US soil and your reward would be to have it daily for free.

beat me witless.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 94,366 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

bonerm wrote: »
    Call me judgemental but I've always wondered what happens in a mans life that makes him suddenly want to be tied up on stirrips with metal clamps attached to his two-veg whilst some loony shouts abusive slogans at him? :confused:
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stephen_Milligan conservative MP for Eastleigh

and of course grashopper himself
    Plus if you really wanted that sort of treatment you could just commit an act of terrorism on US soil and your reward would be to have it daily for free.
    the US doesn't use know the safe word :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,540 ✭✭✭Giselle

Had to laugh at your username coming up with the link.:)

I looked through the site. Wish I hadn't tbh.

be my [EMAIL="w@nker"]w@[/email]nker.