Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

wanted broken aegs for parts

• 19-06-2010 11:24pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 179 ✭✭

ak parts and broken stuff leave a discription and price cheers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 179 ✭✭micro power

also looking for wood kits for ak 47 tommy gun and m14

• This content has been removed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 127 ✭✭robin321

I have a broken beta spetz can give for 75, 85 with 2 batteries

robin321 wrote: »
    I have a broken beta spetz can give for 75, 85 with 2 batteries
    where u based any pics is it full metal

AGB_Ghost wrote: »
    I have an M4 sports line that still works but you can break it if you want,ill part with it for 100 but lowest is 95
    any pics any firing problems or broken bits

is that a hi cap mag does it have a battery

The mag is 330 Round Capacity

and yeah it comes with a battery but you can have it for 90 without the battery,but ill still give you the charger
    ill offer ya 80 posted

Where are you based?
    roscommon

Hmm ok,well 80 is pretty low but ill think about it,around 100 would suit me better
    thats all its worth to me offer stands:D

where u based any pics is it full metal
    Im in dublin 24, its full metal other than metal grips. The high cap is broken but low cap is fine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 108 ✭✭Softair

Im in dublin 24, its full metal other than metal grips. The high cap is broken but low cap is fine

im just down the road in d.22 and i'll offer you for gun with broken high cap and 1 battery. €55

whats broken is the folding stock tight would u post

Im not sure, I think it would be easy to fix, sometimes it fires, others nothing happens, like the batter is dead.I don't get what you mean about the stock

ill give ya 55 if u post it

Pics are already up 55 with or without batteries

i meant cover the postage i live in roscommon

Nah man i cant cover post

65 then can send a po monday

Sorry, Im going on holidays monday.Be back about friday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,512 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Have a banjaxed m4 here, it's recked really.
    Wobbly ris, wobbly stock, theres a crack in the gearbox shell, dodgy wiring I think too.
    Doesn't come with anything.
    And it has a brand new 416 lower put onto it as the original one was cracked
    Let me know if ur interested and ill tell u the asking price :)

Damo 2k9 wrote: »
    Have a banjaxed m4 here, it's recked really.
    Wobbly ris, wobbly stock, theres a crack in the gearbox shell, dodgy wiring I think too.
    Doesn't come with anything.
    And it has a brand new 416 lower put onto it as the original one was cracked
    Let me know if ur interested and ill tell u the asking price :)
    how much

how does 30 quid sound ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 832 ✭✭✭philly50

i have a broken sig 552 commando wit no battery,not sure whats wrong wit it,i bought it of boards a while back wit the intentions of fixing it up,and to b honest i havent the time to fix it wit all my other projects i hav,looking for €75 ono

how does 30 quid sound ?
    ill give ya 40 if u post it

philly50 wrote: »
    i have a broken sig 552 commando wit no battery,not sure whats wrong wit it,i bought it of boards a while back wit the intentions of fixing it up,and to b honest i havent the time to fix it wit all my other projects i hav,looking for €75 ono
    whats broke any pics does it have a high cap mag

Nope not posting, collection only :)

fair enough not drivin to dublin unless ur headin out this way could meet some where

to b honest not sure whats wrong wit it,sometimes it fires by itself when u take the safety of,and other times it wont fire and i just havent got the time to fix it up,and it comes wit 1 hi-cap

will give u 55 if u post or meet im in roscommon

thats a bit to far lad not willing to post,im in meath,do u b up in dublin much??

postage is cheaper than diesel for me :cool:

where in meath u might not be too far off:cool:

about 5/10 mins from kinnegad,and 20mins from mullingar,why??do ye think u wud b around that way

well micro,where abouts exactly are u,i mite be willing to meet somewhere handy,for €60 for the gun,let me know

castlerea side of roscommon

Sorry, Im going on holidays monday.Be back about friday.
    are u still sellin:cool:

Yah but I can't really cover costs of postage to roscommon.

according to aa routeplanner it wud take me 2hrs 11 mins to get to castlerea,i wudnt b willing to travel that far sorry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 120 ✭✭LUKEG2411

I have a broken jg M16A1. It is internally in bad shape as the gear box shell has split at the front, the barrel and hop up are grand i think. Externally the rear reciver pin holders have broke, but can be fixed with a cable tie, the bolt cover wont close, front sling loop gone but fixed with a secured loop. The fore grip and stock are custom painted. large battery and mags if your intrested.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 855 ✭✭✭thebillynator

i would be interested if micropower isn't ;)

Ok great:D, just see what he says first thanks.

micropower?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 705 ✭✭✭CaptainPrice

Got this going for pretty cheap considering the performance and brand. Theres really good bits inside it if you want to use them
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056006090

LUKEG2411 wrote: »
    I have a broken jg M16A1. It is internally in bad shape as the gear box shell has split at the front, the barrel and hop up are grand i think. Externally the rear reciver pin holders have broke, but can be fixed with a cable tie, the bolt cover wont close, front sling loop gone but fixed with a secured loop. The fore grip and stock are custom painted. large battery and mags if your intrested.
    sound luke how much any pics and would u post:D

here the pics, price about 45 for the gun and about 10 for the mags and battery . Im not too sure about postage. The mags are both Hi-caps the VN style one dont work that well, Batery is a 8.4v, Have a charger but its a two pin one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 199 ✭✭dunboyne

Is that AK74u broken:D