Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Eurovision 2010.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,737 ✭✭✭BroomBurner

Serbia - brilliant. I want them to get through so I can keep looking at the lead singer and figure out if he's actually a life-sized ken doll.

B&H - boring as hell.

Poland - hmmm another pretty boring outing, fairly Evenescence-like

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

I like the girls voice more than his.

Yet he's the lead man. So meh!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,808 ✭✭✭ohthebaby

Not keen on this one...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 44 zonad

nearly a wardrobe malfunction there!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭rebel10

LOL at Marty giving out about his apple.

Oh there it is. :pac: Heh, I was wondering what all that was about.

Now, what's this guy dressed like a banker singing about?
    "Being together, even the weather/whenever/???" that sums up the song

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,858 ✭✭✭CuppaCocoa

Very musical theatre!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

Back to beetroot farming for him

• Registered Users Posts: 17,844 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

I think it's meant to be some weird Snow White thing.

So a "Fairytale" :rolleyes:

Ooooh and there's the gratuitous stripping that denotes hardship, power...and rape :confused:

That was a very bouncy apple there.

I've forgotten the song already :pac:

I love the presenter's purple dress! So so so pretty.

• Registered Users Posts: 320 ✭✭CorsetIsTight

Poland - hmmm another pretty boring outing, fairly Evenescence-like

That's what I was going to say, except I couldn't remember the name...:p

What's up with the commentators? Seriously RTÉ WTF

Why are the Polish so happy?
    They were crap.

• Registered Users Posts: 131 ✭✭Funky Kingston

Marty has good taste haha

At least hes a bit of craic , yer one presenting with him is such a borefest ..... who takes eurovision seriously ..SHE DOES

zonad wrote: »

It's better with Marty on his own. I don't like the banter with Niamh.

I would...

Woah Belgium's John Mayer!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

Marty has good taste haha

At least hes a bit of craic , yer one presenting with him is such a borefest ..... who takes eurovision seriously ..SHE DOES

That's Niamh Kavanagh. I hope she's at least taking it seriously!!

Jesus Christ, what a cheesebag.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,858 ✭✭✭CuppaCocoa

Ro......nan.....!

It's better with Marty on his own. I don't like the banter with Niamh.

Hopefully she won't be with him on Saturday! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

Hollyoaks

Jesus Christ, what a cheesebag.

Nope. He's a cheesedick actually.

ohthebaby wrote: »
    I would...

Awww, I like this :D
    It's so cute!

• Registered Users Posts: 102 ✭✭phoebe!

hes cute!

I bet he's the kind of guy who interrupts a party to play Hallelujah on his guitar. :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 218 ✭✭SilverLiningOK

BBC3 at least have subtitles. Presenters are ok. Paddy O'Connell is quite humorous but not as crazy as Marty.

Awww, I like this :D
    It's so cute!

The new Alexander?! :D

Nope. He's a cheesedick actually.

Ha ha just me and my geetarrr...

I bet he's the kind of guy who interrupts a party to play Hallelujah on his guitar. :mad:

WIN!

• Registered Users Posts: 45,553 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Did I miss the awful Greek song?