Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

CLOSES TODAY: Win VIP tickets, a 4 Star stay and see The Cranberries perform live

• Registered Users Posts: 85,125 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Go mbeidh an tádh leat

• Registered Users Posts: 13,059 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

Good luck!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,033 ✭✭✭Limerick_Lass

Best of luck to ye all, each and everyone of ye is an inspiration to us all... and remember its the taking part that counts so have fun and enjoy it.

Welcome to Limerick :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 393 ✭✭kingofslaves

It's nice to see this being held here every year. We need to raise people's awareness of the special olympics more. These athletes are just as good if not better than the rest of them. Do your best everyone and keep trying. Remember it's not the winning that matters, it's taking part and giving your best. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22 Jojo81

Best of luck lads !!

• Registered Users Posts: 144 ✭✭Dub6Kevin

Best of luck to the Team.

You make us all proud.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 jlc48

All the best team! Have fun, enjoy the moment and make us proud!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,478 ✭✭✭harr

best of luck,:) hope you enjoy it

• Registered Users Posts: 378 ✭✭Fudge74

Best of luck to all involved. Enjoy every minute :)

• Registered Users Posts: 277 ✭✭seadeuce

Do Ireland proud.

No medal might be won but every performance will be Gold

Seadeuce

• Registered Users Posts: 303 ✭✭brian_rbk

Best of luck to everyone ... have a great time!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 edwi87

Good luck to all the athletes
    Hope you all have a fantastic time & enjoy ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 43 boredofblackroc

I have a "special" neice, and these events do a brilliant job of raising awareness - brilliant work! ....and go Ireland!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,030 ✭✭✭angel01

Good luck to everyone, give it your best shot and believe in yourself and never lose hope.

I like to think of the following quote which relates to what I want to say:

Success seems to be largely a matter of hanging on after others have let go.

• Registered Users Posts: 539 ✭✭✭hefty_langer

Good luck to all the athletes, doing us proud at every step!

• Registered Users Posts: 168 ✭✭kcools

Best of luck to all the athletes. Enjoy it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,430 ✭✭✭testicle

Let me win, but if I cannot win, let me be brave in the attempt.

G'WAN IRELAND!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,584 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

Follow your dreams and bring home the gold - not just for your country but for yourselves too. Best of luck!

• Registered Users Posts: 253 ✭✭jaybee747

Best of luck to all the Atletes taking part and remember lads and lassies,its not always about winning,its the taking part that counts..

Good Luck to all.

• Registered Users Posts: 110 ✭✭pureirish

Good luck. Go Team Go!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 DaveTheRave00

GOOOD LUCKK TO EVERYONEEEE, SHOULD BE AN AMAZING EVENT

• Registered Users Posts: 172 ✭✭markwho

Best of luck!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭Balmed Out

enjoy and best of luck, im sure ye will do us proud

• Registered Users Posts: 405 ✭✭doubleglaze

All the best!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 385 ✭✭Shamanic

Only sorry i wont get to work with ye all this year :(

Have a great time, go for gold!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 166 ✭✭Ruthie_

Good luck!!!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 21 drok

Best of luck guys!

• Registered Users Posts: 302 ✭✭privateBeavis

Best of luck to all involved!!

• Registered Users Posts: 711 ✭✭✭snuggles09

Sincere best wished to all of the atheletes who always do themselves and their families proud:)

• Registered Users Posts: 213 ✭✭Placebo Effect

Best of luck..shine on

Leave a Comment

Rich Text Editor. To edit a paragraph's style, hit tab to get to the paragraph menu. From there you will be able to pick one style. Nothing defaults to paragraph. An inline formatting menu will show up when you select text. Hit tab to get into that menu. Some elements, such as rich link embeds, images, loading indicators, and error messages may get inserted into the editor. You may navigate to these using the arrow keys inside of the editor and delete them with the delete or backspace key.