Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sovereign Independent Confronts Rockefeller in Dublin Trilateral Venue

• 10-05-2010 1:43pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5

Sovereign Independent Confronts Rockefeller in Dublin Trilateral Venue

Mr Rockefeller. You will NEVER get your New World Order… We are not your slaves, We are NOT your slaves!”
    May 9th at the Four Seasons hotel during the Trilateral Commission weekend at 12.30pm. It was during dinner time in the restaurant when two Sovereign Independent members chanced upon a situation where they were able to confront David Rockefeller and put 2 copies of the sovereign Independent on the dinner table in front of him and tell him a couple of basic home truths.
    The first 45 seconds do not show much but the last 7 seconds show a very good scene.
    I held the phone at waste height because I did not want to be seen holding it as a camera in case it was removed from me. The video is very shaky but there is still quite a lot there. Please see the still images also. They reveal some interesting stuff.

David Rockefeller arrives in Dublin
    so this is how it happened…
    At approximately 12.15pm on 9th May, two representatives of the Irish newspaper, The Sovereign Independent entered The Four Seasons Hotel in Dublin, Ireland, where the latest meeting of the Trilateral Commission was taking place and confronted David Rockefeller at his dinner table.
    We unassumingly entered the reception area of the hotel and proceeded through the lobby to the seating and dining area at the back of the premises where we sat down and ordered coffee. There was a table immediately behind us which was set up for lunch for 6 people.
    We had a few copies of our newspaper with us and discussed posting a few at reception to Henry Kissinger and David Rockefeller when to my utter surprise I noticed David Rockefeller’s bodyguard walking in my direction. Without acting suspicious I then observed the trademark walking stick behind the bodyguard and David Rockefeller was suddenly walking past us and took the seat at the table set for lunch directly behind us.
    We immediately decided that we couldn’t miss this opportunity to confront the evil sitting in our midst and to our complete surprise were given the opportunity when the bodyguard appeared to leave the room.
    With a few deep breaths we both rose and confronted David Rockefeller at his dinner table in front of his guests with the words. “Mr. Rockefeller, you will never get your New World Order. We are not your slaves; we are not your slaves”
    The room fell into complete silence as our words reverberated all the way through to the reception area with the stunned looks on Rockefeller’s guest’s faces evident in the footage. Rockefeller had a look of complete shock on his face as I leant over him and placed a copy of The Sovereign Independent right in front of him on his table taking care not to touch him in any way or to disturb anything on his table.
    We calmly turned away as the bodyguard, clearly not knowing that we had caused the disturbance, ran past us to get to Rockefeller. We walked the approximately 40m to the front entrance, down the drive past the attending police officers and onto the street,
    Unfortunately due to the risk of our phone being taken from us as we were filming the video is a bit shaky and Rockefeller can only be seen briefly at the end, almost in silohette, although, anyone who knows what he looks like should clearly recognise him. He is only in the last few frames of the video on the far left.
    We’d been there the previous day with Jim Tucker, holding a peaceful protest, outside the gates with a number of other groups which had gone well. Hundreds of copies of the newspaper were handed to passersby who had wanted to know what was going on.
    The Sovereign Independent, in conjunction with other individuals, is also involved in an attempt to have Henry Kissinger arrested under an arrest warrant issued by the Spanish authorities which was, as far as was known, still valid. This evidence was presented to the police officers on duty and recorded. This matter is currently ongoing with visits to the Spanish embassy in Dublin being made this morning, Monday 10th May.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17 inb4noob

Ye should have went up and said something funny like "it really turns me on when i think about all the people whos deaths your responsible for" and get his reaction. that "we're not your slaves" thing has been overused. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5 sovereign independent

here is link.. not sure how to inbed vids

http://www.sovereignindependent.com/?p=3039

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭mysterious

If I had known............. but I was not meant to know:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,976 ✭✭✭✭humanji

If he's a kindly man who genuinely wants a utopian world where we all live in harmony then this stunt will just have confused him and then they'd all have a good laugh about it.

If he's a supervillain hell bent on enslaving us all then this stunt will just have amused him and then they'd all have a good laugh about it.

So what exactly was meant to be achieved? It just comes off as two guys thinking their sticking it to the man. Surely there are better was of going about it that will actually get results?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,723 ✭✭✭✭Penn

humanji wrote: »
    If he's a kindly man who genuinely wants a utopian world where we all live in harmony then this stunt will just have confused him and then they'd all have a good laugh about it.

If he's a supervillain hell bent on enslaving us all then this stunt will just have amused him and then they'd all have a good laugh about it.

If he's a guy who just looks like David Rockefeller he's going to be seriously confused :D

Seriously though, while I commend you for having the guts to do what you did, it will make no difference to anyone anywhere at any time.

So what exactly was meant to be achieved? It just comes off as two guys thinking their sticking it to the man. Surely there are better was of going about it that will actually get results?

Puts both hands on my forehead and hums kumbaya my lord in my head.

Humanji, You obviously don't pay attention to these protests that much.:rolleyes: They are scared shiitless. They are doing their best to appear that they are not. They are far outnumbered. People are waking up at a exponential rate. David Rockerfeller face was shook when he turned around. If he wasn't bothered by what he heard, he wouldn't of turned around with almost horror in his face. All it takes is the numbers of people to wake up to whats really going on.

I'm so glad I dealth with the abuse over the years, because I know I had the last laugh in the end. I can face and handle the truth. It is what it is. Many will continue to delude themselves and stick their heads in the sand.

"Oh this is not happening nothing to see here move along folks"

If he's a guy who just looks like David Rockefeller he's going to be seriously confused :D

Seriously though, while I commend you for having the guts to do what you did, it will make no difference to anyone anywhere at any time.

I remember you used to say the NWO isn't real:D;):p:cool:

mysterious wrote: »
    I remember you used to say the NWO isn't real:D;):p:cool:

Let me jog your memory then:

The NWO isn't real.

My viewpoint hasn't changed on that matter. I commended them for having the guts to go up to him and say what they did because THEY believe it. I don't believe it. I just admired their courage.

Let me jog your memory then:

The NWO isn't real.

My viewpoint hasn't changed on that matter. I commended them for having the guts to go up to him and say what they did because THEY believe it. I don't believe it. I just admired their courage.

So what is real?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,005 ✭✭✭Di0genes

Humanji, You obviously don't pay attention to these protests that much.rolleyes.gif They are scared shiitless.

2 Guys hand them a grubby fanzine, and film them from waste height cause the protester is afraid his phone will be confiscated.

In the words of the great Jimmy Rabbite Sr I bet you U2 are ****ting themselves.

So what is real?

Thats a long list. It is also off-topic.

Puts both hands on my forehead and hums kumbaya my lord in my head.

Humanji, You obviously don't pay attention to these protests that much.:rolleyes: They are scared shiitless. They are doing their best to appear that they are not. They are far outnumbered. People are waking up at a exponential rate. David Rockerfeller face was shook when he turned around. If he wasn't bothered by what he heard, he wouldn't of turned around with almost horror in his face. All it takes is the numbers of people to wake up to whats really going on.

I'm so glad I dealth with the abuse over the years, because I know I had the last laugh in the end. I can face and handle the truth. It is what it is. Many will continue to delude themselves and stick their heads in the sand.

"Oh this is not happening nothing to see here move along folks"
    Here's a little experiment for you. Go up to a random person on the street and tell them that your not going to be thir slave, and throw a couple newsletters in front of them. Then see if they looked shocked and confused.

They're not scared of being found out. They're startled by someone ranting at them. And if they actually have any air of power to pull of what is claimed, they why would they give a ****? So again, what did this achieve apart from making two campaigners a smug feeling and a group of people at a luncheon a bit of a giggle?

If the guys wanted to achieve something they could have tried to bug the table or stan their ground until questions were answered or they were dragged away. They really achieved nothing of use.

Thats a long list. It is also off-topic.

Everything becomes off topic when you cant face up to the reality of what is this reality in front of your eyes.

The NWO is here, whether you believe it or not.

I say to you whats real if you have deluded yourself into thinking something is not real when the evidence is not just overwhelming but the majority of even simpletons are waking up to the truth. This year has been really overwhelming in the process of shifting our world into the NWO. It's getting more obvious as the days goes by. But as usual people will try to self delude themselves in some sort of false hope that "oh this is just not really la la etc" It's bizarre.

it's very on-topic, since this is the topic. Interesting response from you however;) I'm genuinly curious as to why you would say something is not real when it obviously is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,406 ✭✭✭PirateShampoo

Let me break down the conversation.

You: Mr. Rockefeller

MRF: Hel....

You: you will never get your New World Order

MRF: Wha

You: We are not your slaves

MRF: Eh

You: we are not your slaves

MRF: errr, what just happened?

Everything becomes off topic when you cant face up to the reality of what is this reality in front of your eyes.

The NWO is here, whether you believe it or not.

I say to you whats real if you have deluded yourself into thinking something is not real when the evidence is not just overwhelming but the majority of even simpletons are waking up to the truth. This year has been really overwhelming in the process of shifting our world into the NWO. It's getting more obvious as the days goes by. But as usual people will try to self delude themselves in some sort of false hope that "oh this is just not really la la etc" It's bizarre.

it's very on-topic, since this is the topic. Interesting response from you however;) I'm genuinly curious as to why you would say something is not real when it obviously is.

Okay. I'm curious as to why you would say something is real when it obviously isn't.

See what I did there mysterious? You believe the NWO is real, and you believe that there is loads of evidence to prove it. So you question why I don't believe it.

I don't believe the NWO is real, and I don't think there is enough evidence to prove it is. So I question why you do believe it.

We're never going to agree. So whats the point in arguing about it. I'm not trying to prove you wrong or to get you to question your beliefs. I'm just stating my own.

Now, back on-topic, I agree with Humanji. If anyone came up to me saying that they will not be my slaves, then just walked off, I wouldn't have a clue what was going on and would probably look shocked. Afterwards, that'd be a story I tell to my friends and laugh about for the next few months.

Here's a little experiment for you. Go up to a random person on the street and tell them that your not going to be thir slave, and throw a couple newsletters in front of them. Then see if they looked shocked and confused.

They're not scared of being found out. They're startled by someone ranting at them. And if they actually have any air of power to pull of what is claimed, they why would they give a ****? So again, what did this achieve apart from making two campaigners a smug feeling and a group of people at a luncheon a bit of a giggle?

If the guys wanted to achieve something they could have tried to bug the table or stan their ground until questions were answered or they were dragged away. They really achieved nothing of use.

Its like, genocide, child abuse, staged wars, famines, sexual rituals, mind control operations etc where people have claimed these rich sick elites have been involved in over the years. They could go up and silent them, but the reason why they don't react or try to silence them, is because they don't want to bring more attention to it by reacting to it.

It's pretty simple;) But many of us can see the body langauge and see the horror on David Rockafellars face.

If Rockerfeller reacted in that silly point you made, then it would only make the truth even more obvious.

As I said my point still holds over all this nonsense. i cans see right through the deception. I don't know why you can't see the obvious. But the truth is hes very very afraid.

All of this NWO is about world control and total domination, because they know they can't control eveything like they use too. We are in the new age, and they will create as much hell and fear as they can until their time is almost up.

Some people just can never face up to the reality... It's mind boggling at times.

It's pretty simple;) But many of us can see the body langauge and see the horror on David Rockafellars face.

Where you there?

Because in that video clip i cant see ****.

Let me break down the conversation.

You: Mr. Rockefeller

MRF: Hel....

You: you will never get your New World Order

MRF: Wha

You: We are not your slaves

MRF: Eh

You: we are not your slaves

MRF: errr, what just happened?

Are you trying to dis info what we saw based on your personal interpretation

Oh this is getting very interesting....

We have eyes pirate shampoo., I'm very keen on the non verbal language. of course you may want to see things the way you want too, so we may see it as you do.

I will stick to the truth of it. Most of us can easily see what is going through rockerfellars thoughts just as he turned around.

Where you there?

Because in that video clip i cant see ****.

You cant see anything in the clip, Rockefeller is in it for less than a second.

So unless you used 1 of your many Jedi mind tricks you claim to have and astral projected Ur self there, then your personal interpretation is all made up in Ur head.

You cant see anything in the clip, Rockefeller is in it for less than a second.

So unless you used 1 of your many Jedi mind tricks you claim to have and astral projected Ur self there, then your personal interpretation is all made up in Ur head.

We must all be blind, including the people that were there. Priate shampoo, i will be honest you are sounding a little afraid too.

Even when David Rockefeller comes to Dublin and talks to the NWO crew,

People just can't handle what they just saw.

This video describes perfectly. Despite the dude been Rockerfeller. The replies here are baffling:D None of this real, Rockerfellar is laughing haha, they are just all cool and the guys shouting at Rockefellar are only doing because they have balls, and besides there is nothing to see here, lets all just sit and say nothing to see here etc.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5j2F4VcBmeo

Okay mysterious, why not tell us what you can see from Rockefeller's body language

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭TalkieWalkie

Okay. I'm curious as to why you would say something is real when it obviously isn't.

See what I did there mysterious? You believe the NWO is real, and you believe that there is loads of evidence to prove it. So you question why I don't believe it.

I don't believe the NWO is real, and I don't think there is enough evidence to prove it is. So I question why you do believe it.
    Wake up lol, do you think he's lying ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,831 ✭✭✭Torakx

I think people should judge Rockefeller by his actons and words.Not by other peoples.Check out his activities in the past and connect the dots.He is either involved or somebody is using his companies and name to misrepresent him.

As for the lads going up to him in the hotel i think that was very brave and i commend you.
    If he is innocent im sure that wasnt a confused look he gave the lads(although under extreme mind control it could be ^^) as he gets this kind of response alot.
    It makes sense that he might have been worried a bit alright especially when two lads are able to get face to face with you like that so easily.
    Id say that kind of experience really brings you back into the moment as appose to detached and running numbers or talking in a way that appeals to the politicians yet hides another motive.

We must all be blind, including the people that were there. Priate shampoo, i will be honest you are sounding a little afraid too.

Only thing im afraid of is that you really can leave your body and your watching me in my under pants as i type this.

Remember kids the NWO is a sinister secret organisation that holds meetings that the public are aware of, where they secretly plot the control of mankind and we know all this because they keep letting themselves get filmed talking about their secret plan for world domination. They're so insidious and evil that they let people who find out about this heinous scheme free to write fanzines talk on radio shows and make bad documentaries about this plot.

In fact people who film this secret evil organisation meeting on private property are often politely asked to leave by this cruel cult hell bent on world domination.

Remember it's not an invasion of privacy and intrusive for you to film people without their permission, it's an invasion of privacy and intrusive when people do it to you.

Di0genes wrote: »
    Remember kids the NWO is a sinister secret organisation that holds meetings that the public are aware of, where they secretly plot the control of mankind and we know all this because they keep letting themselves get filmed talking about their secret plan for world domination. They're so insidious and evil that they let people who find out about this heinous scheme free to write fanzines talk on radio shows and make bad documentaries about this plot.

In fact people who film this secret evil organisation meeting on private property are often politely asked to leave by this cruel cult hell bent on world domination.

Remember it's not an invasion of privacy and intrusive for you to film people without their permission, it's an invasion of privacy and intrusive when people do it to you.

Diogenes I think we can all safely bet we knew you were gonna type that.:D

It's just not real, lets all move along now and most of all follow in a straight line off the cliff almost.

The more you conflict in what I say, the more you lose control. The more you try dismiss what is reality, the more the closets will burst it seams. The more you try fight from the reality, the more it will persist. We are seeing all the skeletons out of the closet. NOW, oh I mean NWO...

The NWO is only here because we failed to face reality ourselves. So the illusionist self takes over from us.

They could go up and silent them, but the reason why they don't react or try to silence them, is because they don't want to bring more attention to it by reacting to it.
    No. The reason is because the guys were in and out before the group even had a clue what was going on.
    As said before, how can you tell a persons body language from a split second of low quality footage. The simple anwer is you can't. You can only make an assumption as to what it is, but it's just a guess.

As I said my point still holds over all this nonsense. i cans see right through the deception. I don't know why you can't see the obvious. But the truth is hes very very afraid.
    No it doesn't hold up at all. It makes no sense. There's a split second of footage and none of us here know what happened afterwards. It's all just guesswork.
    Some people just can never face up to the reality... It's mind boggling at times.

Ain't that the truth.
    Are you trying to dis info what we saw based on your personal interpretation
    But that's just what you're doing. You're interpreting things and claiming it's the truth.
    Where in that does he say it's an organisation dedicated to world domination through force and/or subterfuge? Unless he does that, then it's just an assumption that he's talking about such a group.
    Torakx wrote: »
    I think people should judge Rockefeller by his actons and words.Not by other peoples.
    This is very true. Which is why I wonder what the OP was trying to achieve. They just make it seem like two guys hassling a business man. There aremuch better ways to go and get yourself noticed.

Torakx wrote: »
    As for the lads going up to him in the hotel i think that was very brave and i commend you.

I'd see harrassing an old man as fairly cowardly, myself.

Diogenes I think we can all safely bet we knew you were gonna type that.:D

It's just not real, lets all move along now and most of all follow in a straight line off the cliff almost.

I think we can also safely assume you were going to type something like that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭RGDATA!

Gordon Brown talking about a "new world order" isn't some sort of smoking gun. Of course Brown has used that phrase, as have many politicians stretching back a century or so. I'm not saying anything for or against, but logically surely you can see that using a clip of him saying that phrase proves nothing, since while you have an interpretation of what the phrase means, he would likely explain it differently as a philosophy.

it's like this idea of a matrix of reality which is popular now - but was that phrase ever used before the matrix movies? did anyone talk about the annanuki and contamination of human DNA before DNA was discovered in 1953?

David Rockefeller's book "Memoirs" he admits that he is part of a secret cabal working to destroy the United States and create a new world order.

dr1.jpg
    Here is the direct quote from his book pg. 405

For more than a century, ideological extremists at either end of the political spectrum have seized upon well-publicized incidents to attack the Rockefeller family for the inordinate influence they claim we wield over American political and economic institutions. Some even believe we are part of a secret cabal working against the best interests of the United States, characterizing my family and me as "internationalists" and of conspiring with others around the world to build a more integrated global political and economic structure - one world, if you will. If that's the charge, I stand guilty, and I am proud of it. -David Rockefeller

What he said, and what you claim he means are two very different things. It's no secret that he believes an integrated global political structure would be beneficial, and that he is working toward that end. That's what he is saying he is guilty of. Not that he's working to "destroy the United States and create a new world order."

This thread is estatic... And I'm loving the denial.

You cant make the River nile go back up stream ya know, no matter what nonsense people are going to come with.

Self awareness could be a great thing. There is no need to prove anything, it' s just basic cop on, common sense, and basic intellegence. Looking at this thread would make some people embarrassed to have witnessed to have read with some of the replies, Christ almighty. But I'm happily just smiling way not needing to bother with the self denial and delusion.

What he said, and what you claim he means are two very different things. It's no secret that he believes an integrated global political structure would be beneficial, and that he is working toward that end. That's what he is saying he is guilty of. Not that he's working to "destroy the United States and create a new world order."

rofl...
    Oh of course Humanji of course, hes the saint, sure we all know that. Yes lets all just delude ourselves in agreement.

and this one???? what did he mean here! "We are grateful to The Washington Post, The New York Times, Time Magazine and other great publications whose directors have attended our meetings and respected their promises of discretion for almost forty years. It would have been impossible for us to develop our plan for the world if we had been subject to the bright lights of publicity during those years. But, the work is now much more sophisticated and prepared to march towards a world government. The supranational sovereignty of an intellectual elite and world bankers is surely preferable to the national autodetermination practiced in past centuries." David Rockefeller, founder of the Trilateral Commission, in an address to a meeting of The Trilateral Commission, in June, 1991.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,537 ✭✭✭thecommander

and this one???? what did he mean here! "We are grateful to The Washington Post, The New York Times, Time Magazine and other great publications whose directors have attended our meetings and respected their promises of discretion for almost forty years. It would have been impossible for us to develop our plan for the world if we had been subject to the bright lights of publicity during those years. But, the work is now much more sophisticated and prepared to march towards a world government. The supranational sovereignty of an intellectual elite and world bankers is surely preferable to the national autodetermination practiced in past centuries." David Rockefeller, founder of the Trilateral Commission, in an address to a meeting of The Trilateral Commission, in June, 1991.

Think we've discussed that quote before, but noone could actually show that he said it.

rofl...
    Oh of course Humanji of course, hes the saint, sure we all know that. Yes lets all just delude ourselves in agreement.
    I like the way that anyone who questions what they are told is "deluded", but anyone who blindly follows you is somehow enlightened.

And I also love the way you're twisting my words, making it seem that I'm saying something that I'm now, yet when someone does it to you, you get oh so offended. So please, don't put words in my mouth.

The whole point I am making, the video footage does nothing. Absolutely nothing. It doesn't prove anything one way or the other. It's just a few seconds of two guys ranting at an old man. It's not clever. It's not brave. If they wanted to make a point, they could have done it in a meaningful way.

And does this actually say the NWO exists or does it say that he has plans for the world? Because I have plans for the world. I'm sure many people have plans for the world. Just because he has more chance of actually making a change, doesn't mean he will or that he wants to enslave humanity.

Again, I'm not saying he definitely doesn't, I'm just pointing out that taking a quote and adding your own meaning to it doesn't really stand up as proof of anything.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,225 ✭✭✭Yitzhak Rabin

yekahs wrote: »

The NWO is not here, whether you believe it or not.

I say to you whats real if you have deluded yourself into thinking something is not real when the evidence is not just overwhelming but the majority of even simpletons are waking up to the truth. This year has been really underwhelming in the process of shifting our world into the NWO. It's getting no more or less obvious as the days goes by. But as usual a minority of people will try to self delude themselves in some sort of false hope that "oh this is really an evil cabal of lizard that are going to microchip and/or kill us la la etc" It's bizarre.

See what I did there Mysty... does that not show to you how inane and pointless your preaching is when you refuse to clarify it with even your thought process, let alone evidence.

Also wtf does it mean when you say a thread is estatic? You've said it on a number of occasions, and I genuinely have no clue what you mean, or whether that is a positive or negative comment about the thread.

As for the video, I have to agree with Humanji. It provides no evidence either way. It could be a video of two guys hassling an elderly businessman, or confronting an evil genius. Whatever the truth is, it was pointless.

Think we've discussed that quote before, but noone could actually show that he said it.

Is you taking notes on a criminal f*cking conspiracy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,831 ✭✭✭Torakx

That was hilarious! haha i really did lol
    It took till right at the end for it all to click into place.funny stuff.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,225 ✭✭✭Yitzhak Rabin

Is you taking notes on a criminal f*cking conspiracy?

That has just reminded me how fvcking awesome the wire is! I think I'm gonna have to go watch some episodes! Sheeeeeeeeeeeeett!

Di0genes wrote: »
    Remember kids the NWO is a sinister secret organisation that holds meetings that the public are aware of
    Where in that does he say it's an organisation dedicated to world domination through force and/or subterfuge? Unless he does that, then it's just an assumption that he's talking about such a group.

RGDATA! wrote: »
    Gordon Brown talking about a "new world order" isn't some sort of smoking gun.

So, the NWO didn't exist, it was a conspiracy theory, but now it's fact that it does exist but their just not as nasty as people said they were... is that where we stand now ?:rolleyes:

So we have proved it does exist, we just gotta prove they're nasty, now lol

So, the NWO didn't exist, it was a conspiracy theory, but now it's fact that it does exist but their just not as nasty as people said they were... is that where we stand now ?:rolleyes:

Actually I'm still in the 'They don't exist' camp, but feel free to start without me

You saying exists doesn't actually make it so.

Actually I'm still in the 'They don't exist' camp, but feel free to start without me
    You saying exists doesn't actually make it so.

What's Gordon talking about ? A new world order ? Globalization ? yep, so it exists :p. Did he say new world order ? yep, that what he said, new world order. Unless were imaging it.. are we ? nope, he said new world order

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,584 ✭✭✭digme

yekahs wrote: »
    That has just reminded me how fvcking awesome the wire is! I think I'm gonna have to go watch some episodes! Sheeeeeeeeeeeeett!
    lol

What's Gordon talking about ? A new world order ? Globalization ? yep, so it exists :p. Did he say new world order ? yep, that what he said, new world order. Unless were imaging it.. are we ? nope, he said new world order

Actually, that's one of the worst examples to choose, because he's talking about political eras. He doesn't say there is an organisation called the NWO that is trying to undermine our freedoms.