Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

E!RE Gamebattles into playoffs read to join

• 07-05-2010 11:03pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 9

green.png
    Thats us running amuck in Gamesbattles MW2 TEAM LADDER and were not done yet.We play with clan tag E!RE Gamebattles team name "Poblacht na Heireann" we are into the playoffs where we have a great chance of winning the mw2 team tourny psn

Anyone wants to join up with the E!RE Family or become a part of the online home of E!RE visit us at http://eire-pnh.ning.com/ All (IRISH)are WELCOME

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,609 ✭✭✭Creasy_bear

green.png
    Thats us running amuck in Gamesbattles MW2 TEAM LADDER and were not done yet.We play with clan tag E!RE Gamebattles team name "Poblacht na Heireann" (Irish Soliders)we are into the playoffs where we have a great chance of winning the mw2 team tourny psn

Anyone wants to join up with the E!RE Family or become a part of the online home of E!RE visit us at http://eire-pnh.ning.com/ All (IRISH)are WELCOME

I'd rather iron my sac

I played against this crowd a few months back . We played them on rundown ............they started on the side with the petrol station . Not one of them attempted to cross any bridge on the map . Useless shower of camping what I won't says . Hiding in the long grass with cold-blooded/lying down in rooms with shotguns lol . The funny thing about it was they had one too many players so one of their lads was on our team . He seemed like a nice lad tbf but was very embarassed by his fellow clan members hiding like little ****

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9 Bishoplefou

I'd rather iron my sac
    Well off with ya lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

I dont do clans, am a lone wolf, I even have a callsign that says so :D

I'd rather iron my sac

I played against this crowd a few months back . We played them on rundown ............they started on the side with the petrol station . Not one of them attempted to cross any bridge on the map . Useless shower of camping what I won't says . Hiding in the long grass with cold-blooded/lying down in rooms with shotguns lol . The funny thing about it was they had one too many players so one of their lads was on our team . He seemed like a nice lad tbf but was very embarassed by his fellow clan members hiding like little ****
    Lol this guys a joke talks the talk but is just a little noob i bet. how do u know u played us u dope there a lot of people with clan tag EIRE lol u in gamebattles if not would u like to get 6 people to play against us?if not and until then get back in your box little pest lol

Thats one of the worst websites I've ever seen btw
    Reclaming our Irish roots from the bastard English by playing MW2, up the Ra!

krudler wrote: »
    Thats one of the worst websites I've ever seen btw
    Reclaming our Irish roots from the bastard English by playing MW2, up the Ra!
    Wow these guys just go from fourm page to fourm page find stuff they dont care about and put bull down on the page guys if ye dont want to join why are ye still here get a life guys ye look like real dopes lol :)

says the person promoting a page devoted to a clan of campers and glitchers :pac:

ZING !!!!

Campers and glitches hhhmmm u know this how i suppose u played us too a few months ago like ur buddy above sounds to me like ye are full of it :)

what age are you ?

Well guys above:)gtg now would love to stay on the fourms page talking carp on a friday night with ye and have 5000+posts under my name lol but i just jumped on to give my team news etc to players who want to join cya nolife :)

er, no its because there are glitching videos on your (horribly designed) webpage. And many a time I've been killed by a guy with an E!RE clan tag and Irish flag callsign on MW2, usually lying prone with akimbo shotguns behind a barrel, furious warriors indeed :rolleyes:

Well guys above:)gtg now would love to stay on the fourms page talking carp on a friday night with ye and have 5000+posts under my name lol but i just jumped on to give my team news etc to players who want to join cya nolife :)

my question above ...........answer it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15 Eth78

Seriously though - that website is raping people's eyes.

Eth78 wrote: »
    Seriously though - that website is raping people's eyes.

Mick Collins is turning in his grave

Not carp, COD!

bah-dum-tsh! :pac:

Not carp, COD!

bah-dum-tsh! :pac:

hes here all week folks ;)

I thank you :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,456 ✭✭✭Jev/N

Lol this guys a joke talks the talk but is just a little noob i bet. how do u know u played us u dope there a lot of people with clan tag EIRE lol u in gamebattles if not would u like to get 6 people to play against us?if not and until then get back in your box little pest lol

You have some sense of humour

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭Lab_Mouse

Eth78 wrote: »
    that website is raping people's eyes.

You werent joking either!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,604 ✭✭✭Kev_ps3

green.png
    Thats us running amuck in Gamesbattles MW2 TEAM LADDER and were not done yet.We play with clan tag E!RE Gamebattles team name "Poblacht na Heireann" (Irish Soliders)we are into the playoffs where we have a great chance of winning the mw2 team tourny psn

Why do ye play on the American ladder?
    I signed up my team to the EU ladder yesterday, usually play on console gaming but that place is quiet atm.
    Would you like a friendly match tonight or tomorrow night?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 840 ✭✭✭micks

green.png

"Poblacht na Heireann" - (Irish Soliders)

You'd want to have a word with you translator are you sure its not an Oirish Clan?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,472 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

I've played these guys, muck doesn't even describe the 5 I bumped into. I only remember it because I had a Pavelow in the air within 90 seconds. They didn't even wait till the end of the game, they quit in the middle :rolleyes:.

Oatesy23 wrote: »
    I've played these guys, muck doesn't even describe the 5 I bumped into. I only remember it because I had a Pavelow in the air within 90 seconds. They didn't even wait till the end of the game, they quit in the middle :rolleyes:.
    Amazing all the pest noobs that come out out from under there rocks when the big dogs post stats.I got a pave low in 90 seconds,next guy will be after getting a nuke in 120 seconds against us we are clearly the best Irish mw2 on game battles.U want to post bull instead of getting a team and playing us keep talking bull cos thats all ye are good for posting in fourms.While the real men are doing EIRE proud online

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,472 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

Oh son. That was a fantastic post.

You lads just keep padding your record on Gamebattles. Wave the Irish flag for all of us as ye beat teams with 1-12 records :o.

Amazing all the pest noobs that come out out from under there rocks when the big dogs post stats.I got a pave low in 90 seconds,next guy will be after getting a nuke in 120 seconds against us we are clearly the best Irish mw2 on game battles.U want to post bull instead of getting a team and playing us keep talking bull cos thats all ye are good for posting in fourms.While the real men are doing EIRE proud online

Best at camping maybe :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,845 ✭✭✭Jet Black

But as kev said you play on an american ladder..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,516 ✭✭✭Hoki

Il gladly get a team to play ye , gimme the details . Your last sentence is pathetic btw.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84 ✭✭daherlihy

We are so proud of you and the big dogs that you are representing ... Poblacht na hEireann (with a fada over E), not Heireann!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 451 ✭✭seven-iron

green.png
    Thats us running amuck in Gamesbattles MW2 TEAM LADDER and were not done yet.We play with clan tag E!RE Gamebattles team name "Poblacht na Heireann" we are into the playoffs where we have a great chance of winning the mw2 team tourny psn

id rather *** off your da then play in that ****e

Edit: Banned for 7 days

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,942 ✭✭✭Mac daddy

I have played against this group before not much of a match to be honest noobs and campers and they lost against a group of randoms.

Also do something about your website it's tacky/cheap/rotten ditch the music just plain sucks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,918 ✭✭✭Steffano2002

Closing thread, sick of getting "Reported Post" e-mails. Kids it's only a game... :rolleyes: