Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

My Kinda Burd

• 28-04-2010 10:43pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,912 ✭✭✭

Everybody has thier own tastes, some like the big mac's (ladys who are a bit big)

But i've always had a thing for a bit of a skanger burd, ya know the type 20 blue a day and a breakfast of chickattes and red bull, the type who walks to the shop for in her jimmer sporting her dodgy tatoos of her childer, Chanel and Tyson on her sholder. Ya know the type, instead of saying no she says ''i will in me bollix''.

Am i the only one who thinks the same?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

I Was VB wrote: »

No - there's loads of other scobies in the country.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭Rented Mule

Can't stand the sight of them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

Everybody has thier own tastes, some like the big mac's (ladys who are a bit big)

But i've always had a thing for a bit of a skanger burd, ya know the type 20 blue a day and a breakfast of chickattes and red bull, the type who walks to the shop for in her jimmer sporting her dodgy tatoos of her childer, Chanel and Tyson on her sholder. Ya know the type, instead of saying no she says ''i will in me bollix''.

Like them?

Darling, I own twenty .

A heavily pregnant skanger girl phones the maternity hospital, obviously in some state of agitation:

Girl: "Nurse, nurse, I think me waters have broken."
    Nurse: "OK, love stay calm love. Where are ye ringing from?"
    Girl: "From me gee to me knees."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

So youre they type thats helping them breed :mad:

What do you call a 30 year old skanger burd?

A granny.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

You don't really feel that way OP. You were just making an attempt at a humourous, descriptive post about the socio-economicaly disadvantaged. Poor dears.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

So youre they type thats helping them breed :mad:
    What an ass, who doesn't know you don't let them get wet at this stage?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,494 ✭✭✭citizen_p

on behalf of ireland, we will give you all of them, an island and enough pairs of pyjamas so that you can walk around all dy looking like your a lazy bum.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

I have a mate who really really wants to ride a knacker, constantly talks about how dirty the sex would be, he imagines blood all over the place!

Worrying really...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 384 ✭✭Erica<3

everyone has their own thing that they're into... Maybe thats your type of fetish... Anyway, there's nothing wrong with it :)

Erica<3 wrote: »
    everyone has their own thing that they're into... Maybe thats your type of fetish... Anyway, there's nothing wrong with it :)

Ahem...

http://blogs.ballyfermot.ie/darrens/wp-content/blogs.dir/72/files/funny-pictures/6677051_13de4e3f3e.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,912 ✭✭✭I Was VB

Thats a big mac.

No, that's the two combined... again, some people like that kinda thing... Personally I wouldn't like to have peroxide dredlocks and my roots are black but maybe thats just me:confused:

:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20 VaPz

Why not get a normal, nice looking girl OP?

VaPz wrote: »
    Why not get a normal, nice looking girl OP?

Define a 'normal nice looking girl'.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Roddy Doyle too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

stovelid wrote: »
    Roddy Doyle too.

Are ya alright Sharon?

Alri' Mr Burgess

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Are ya alright Sharon?

As well as a excruciatingly hackneyed figment of a middle-class teacher's imagination can be, Anto, Deco Jacinta.

How about you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

stovelid wrote: »
    As well as a excruciatingly hackneyed figment of a middle-class teacher's imagination can be, Anto, Deco Jacinta.

How about you?

I'm deadly.

(Mainly because your post cracked me up tbh)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,757 ✭✭✭bohsboy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

I have a mate who really really wants to ride a knacker, constantly talks about how dirty the sex would be, he imagines blood all over the place!

Worrying really...

His imaginings would be spot on, if any members of her extended family were to happen upon the scene.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,221 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

No thanks OP... I will keep to my "normal" women :P

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Im with the O.P here, ive got a thing for real skanger chicks, not that i would marry them or anything but Just for some fun. My ideal one would be big hoop earings and a real strong Dublin accent, o h yeah that would hit the spot.

Two skanger burds walk into Brown Thomas & stroll up to the perfume counter and pick up a sample bottle.

Sharon sprays it on her wrist and smells it: 'Dat's quite nice innit, don't you tink Jacinta?'. 'Yeah, what's it called?', asks Jacinta

'Viens a moi', says Sharon,'VIENS A MOI, what the f##k does that mean?"

At this stage the assistant offers some help. 'Viens a moi, ladies, is French for "come to me".

Sharon, takes another sniff and offers her arm to Jacinta again saying, "That doesn't smell like come to me, does that smell like come to you?".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

pyjama zombies a plight that needs to be eradicated like the pox

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,984 ✭✭✭Degag

I'd give one of them the roide perhaps.... would put and extra johnnie on to be safe though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

That's disgusting (the England jersey I mean).

Regarding your skanger irrespective of what she looks like I find they put too much emphasis on family, friends and community. As I have very little interest or tolerance for people general I'd find that offputting. It's tough enough for me adapting to one person, let alone an entire estate.

My perfect woman would be an orphan with no friends.

Degag wrote: »
    I'd give one of them the roide perhaps.... would put and extra johnnie on to be safe though.

I always remember St.Stephens nite just gone, driving out of a estate i didnt even have my roof light on, but i got hailed by three young 'wan of the traveling community. They hopped into my car and said Citibar, and the skirts they were wearing left very little to the imagination i mean i'd say there was a smell of gee of the back of my seat if they werent wearing any knickers, anyway got yappin to them and i can honestly say all the years i've been driving i always prefer passangers of the working class, always have a laugh and it makes for a pleasant journey and not a bad view either!

So they asked me what age i thought they were, i took a good few years of each of them and they said i looked like Elvis, not sure which Elvis they meant, probably Costello. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

Young girl rings the doc saying she cut herself.

Doc: Where are you bleeding from?
    Girl: Wha?
    Doc: Where, are you bleeding from?
    Girl: Bleedin' Darndale ya muppeh!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,230 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

I always remember St.Stephens nite just gone, driving out of a estate i didnt even have my roof light on, but i got hailed by three young 'wan of the traveling community. They hopped into my car and said Citibar, and the skirts they were wearing left very little to the imagination i mean i'd say there was a smell of gee of the back of my seat if they werent wearing any knickers, anyway got yappin to them and i can honestly say all the years i've been driving i always prefer passangers of the working class, always have a laugh and it makes for a pleasant journey and not a bad view either!

So they asked me what age i thought they were, i took a good few years of each of them and they said i looked like Elvis, not sure which Elvis they meant, probably Costello. :(

Call me old fashioned, but I'd prefer to look like Elvis Costello than some greasy fat bloke dead on the crapper.

Why are the working class called the working class when half the f*ckers never did a days graft in their lives?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,221 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

Why are the working class called the working class when half the f*ckers never did a days graft in their lives?

Times have changed, but the labels still remain ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,239 ✭✭✭Lurching

I wouldn't be too John B on the whole riding skangers.

Fannys like wizards sleeves id say anyway.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

Degag wrote: »
    Condoms are useless against the highly fertile scanger female - you'd be better off wearing a lagging jacket

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,731 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

And why are the middle class called the middle class when there are no aristocrats to look down on them?

It's like McDonald's portion sizes with medium and no small.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 598 ✭✭✭Lemegeton

whatever you are into OP. personally the sight of a skanger bird makes me want to vomit

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

bonerm wrote: »
    That's disgusting (the England jersey I mean).

Regarding your skanger irrespective of what she looks like I find they put too much emphasis on family, friends and community. As I have very little interest or tolerance for people general I'd find that offputting. It's tough enough for me adapting to one person, let alone an entire estate.

My perfect woman would be an orphan with no friends.

I'd rather have seen her with no shirt or knickers on too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,972 ✭✭✭patrickc

chavs in otherwords:) yeh I would

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

Worrying really...

Oh, there would be, once her brothers paddy, jonjo and mikey found out!
    Knackers, i'm told, only like family rididng their sisters!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,803 ✭✭✭El Siglo