Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Evening Rideout - Wednesday 21st

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

How come spin finishes in Celbridge ? ;)

No idea to be honest. I'm not sure if I'll be able to make this one but I will try.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,201 ✭✭✭KamiKazi

Not even sure if that is the route yet ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 186 ✭✭TheCityManager

Ye could always go on a great spin organised over on IBF :D

Be off with ya and stop trying to poach our members :p

Can't we all just get along? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,782 ✭✭✭P.C.

How come spin finishes in Celbridge ? ;)

I have learnt to NOT post up a route.
    The final route will be decided when we meet on Wednesday.

The whole idea is to have a Boards.ie rideout.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,219 ✭✭✭goodlad

Im workin on wednesday so im not sure if i will make this.
    All depends what time i get the work finished.

Though i doubt i will wanna drive to dub in the morning, then home to kildare.
    Then back to dub for 6! :P

P.C. wrote: »
    I have learnt to NOT post up a route.

Why then are boards members trying to poach IBF members from their rideouts ??:D

Anyhow it should a rideout for like minded folk to meet up and have a spin :o

• Registered Users Posts: 2,164 ✭✭✭hobochris

Why then are boards members trying to poach IBF members from their rideouts ??:D

Anyhow it should a rideout for like minded folk to meet up and have a spin :o

Who ****ing cares what sites your a member of, we are all bikers we all like going on spin's.

hobochris wrote: »
    Who ****ing cares what sites your a member of, we are all bikers we all like going on spin's.

Post of the day! :D

Indeed
    :D:D

Turns out I can make this after all :)

KTRIC wrote: »
    Turns out I can make this after all :)

Wish I could make this, beer and petrol money doesn't come until Friday.. I'm nursing half a tank until then(syphoning petrol from the misses car if needs be)..:D

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 12,778 Mod ✭✭✭✭Zascar

Balls I can't make this now, friends birthday drinks. Got a stinking cold anyway so might not be the best idea. Have fun kids!

Not sure if I can make this, will try and pop by anyway.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 4,683 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tree

No matter how much notice you give people...

Tree wrote: »
    No matter how much notice you give people...

Ah quit yer moaning :p

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 4,683 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tree

Definitely not going now, you know when a woman just smiles instead of responding you're in trouble! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,236 ✭✭✭Idleater

:mad:

work...

Great spin, Wicklow Gap was excellent!

Yep, though im not sure you got the chance to appreciate the actual scenery...

KamiKazi wrote: »
    Great spin, Wicklow Gap was excellent!

I seen a black blur somewhere, was that you ?

Had a couple of lads in a nice Mondeo asking about you :D

KTRIC wrote: »
    I seen a black blur somewhere, was that you ?

Had a couple of lads in a nice Mondeo asking about you :D

I can neither confirm nor deny this accusation :cool:

And get rid of that fecking beemer, it's like something out of Star Wars

Yep, though im not sure you got the chance to appreciate the actual scenery...

There was scenery? :confused::eek::P

Right - we will have to go back next Wednesday and confirm this.

Think there was, it stole a considerate amount of rubber from my back tyre which is now completely bald down the middle :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,772 ✭✭✭jameshayes

KamiKazi wrote: »
    Think there was, it stole a considerate amount of rubber from my back tyre which is now completely bald down the middle :D

thats what happens when ya dont know how to corner properly! :eek:

jameshayes wrote: »
    thats what happens when ya dont know how to corner properly! :eek:

Gway outta that, have chickenstrips of a mere 2mm now :D

Are you not going on Sunday spins anymore?