Place for singles to chat...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 69 ✭✭whatsherface

Are you looking to bone a few posters?

Not from you I'm not!

Didn't mean to cause such a stir Frada what the hell up with you :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 216 ✭✭Sharlovesjohn

Are you looking to bone a few posters?

I think she'll be well suited here :)

http://boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055878144

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,670 ✭✭✭✭Wolfe Tone

Me so lonely :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

It's a he is it? Off you go and lube up.

You have something going there honey

Do women have bones?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Quality wrote: »
    Do women have bones?

Erm.. Yes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 69 ✭✭whatsherface

Thought everyone had bones :p

Don't worry 100% female...;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

Don't worry 100% female...;)

Lies...

We all know that there are no Women on the internet.
    FACT!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

:o

Good woman.

Looking for a good boning then?

No shame it it now;)

Why is everyone so horny this year? Never remember it this bad..

Think it's the sudden burst of heat after a long cold spell.

My stem is on a permanent state of tumescence these days.

Ballbag is taut as J'Lo's sweat pants:o

Think it's the sudden burst of heat after a long cold spell.

My stem is on a permanent state of tumescence these days.

Ballbag is taut as J'Lo's sweat pants:o

Looks like the flutt is no longer consitpated and got his mojo back.

Stay off the pork scratchings and polish beer from JC's, and you won't find yourself so bunged up

Looks like the flutt is no longer consitpated and got his mojo back.

Stay off the pork scratchings and polish beer from JC's, and you won't find yourself so bunged up

Polish beer?

Karpackie is it? €4.60 for four x .500ml in JCs 5%ABV

Good stuff, on a side note Jcs is featured tomorrow night on some prog. with Fergal Quinn.

Bit bound after a session of pork ribs and lake shore marinade:mad:

Will have to shunt in a few slices of Stafford's whole grain to make the first tee at 1024 tomorrow:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

on a side note Jcs is featured tomorrow night on some prog. with Fergal Quinn.

You sure that's tomorrow night?

Seen a sign on the side of the Lord Mayor's last night saying:

We're on TV, April 13th @ 8.30pm.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

I think you're all confused about what AH is. It's not a place to hang out with your friends and talk shite. It's the opposite of that. It's where you talk ****e with strangers comfortably. How the hell are n00bs gonna try to fit in here if they're immediately confronted with a fifty-page chat thread? I know it's only one thread but it still screams "clique" to the casual observer. Piss off to the private forums and take your sexual frustration with you.

OMG Raquel Yellow Sesame, I'm so into you right now *flutters eyelashes

how YOU doin? ;):P;)

OutlawPete wrote: »
    You sure that's tomorrow night?

Seen a sign on the side of the Lord Mayor's last night saying:

We're on TV, April 13th @ 8.30pm.

sorry, yes you are right.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

RIP JC.

Yes.

Total legend and top guy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

WindSock wrote: »
    OMG Frada, I'm so into you right now *flutters eyelashes

how YOU doin? ;):P;)

Piss orf. ;););):p:p:(;);):p;):p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,610 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

What on earth is going on in here?

I was following it somewhat until Flutt came in

Edit: I like flirting

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

phasers wrote: »
    What on earth is going on in here?

I was following it somewhat until Flutt came in

Edit: I like flirting

Me too!

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,948 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Well then go onto cam4 and start taking yer clothes off.

I don't know what that is

phasers wrote: »
    I don't know what that is

It's kinda like playing dress up in front of a mirror only the whole world is watching you.
    Fapping.
    Or puking.
    Or both.

Phasers is underage!!

I'm reporting you to the Internet police on /b/

Phasers is underage!!

I'm reporting you to the Internet police on /b/

Tell them that anon says hello.

No!

I'm no ones messenger

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

I've been very much guilty of the flirting but I try to stamp it out nowadays.

As do a number of people, the same people you are addressing by saying "piss off to the private forums".

What makes your flirting any different or excusable than theirs?

The frequency of it? Guess it must be, as the content is pretty much the same.
    I hate the idea of posting in a thread and maybe returning it two hours later to find it five pages longer and full of irrelevant chatter between the same three people.

So do 99% of AH regulars, it's the main reason I suggested an Off-Topic thread.

So that people could post away in there and not clog threads up with mindless chatter (of which I have partaken in, which is why I am not pointing the finger at anyone, I'd be a hypocrite if I did).
    Do you not realise that it's embarrassing to watch your limp-dicked attempts at getting your hole in front of everyone?

I hope your including yourself in this, as you have made many sexually flirtatious posts also.
    The lads pretend to be all macho-lotharios and the girls pretend to be coy and clueless.

Are you serious with this?

The girls pretend to be coy and clueless, on After Hours??
    Fantastic, I can't wait to subscribe to this thread ..

You don't have to subscribe, that's the beauty of threads.
    if they're immediately confronted with a fifty-page chat thread?

So what, it's still just one thread.
    I know it's only one thread but it still screams "clique" to the casual observer.

My first time in the Nocturnal Forum was in such a thread and I felt immediately welcomed. I couldn't have felt less like a clique.

You seem to think that an Off-Topic thread would be all about flirting.

It wouldn't.
    I think you're all confused about what AH is.

The icon in the Boards.ie logo that represents After Hours is of a guy sitting in a pub. THAT's what After Hours is. It's a place to have discussions in the same tone that you would down the pub.

The thread won't happen but if it did it would just be for people to have the craic, a bit of Off-Topic banter, nothing more and nothing less.

Loads of other forums have them and as usual, when it comes to After Hours, there's a big song and dance about how it will ruin the place.

Well, in my opinion, an Off-Topic Chat thread would only improve the forum.

It's kinda like playing dress up in front of a mirror only the whole world is watching you.
    Fapping.
    Or puking.
    Or both.
    Sounds like my kind of place!

So long suckers!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 252 ✭✭kiad

I dont post here much, but I have to ask is there something wrong with OutlawPete? You seem to have alot of anger. Maybe you should pray more and let God help you with your issues