Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

MatchMaking

• 06-04-2010 6:07pm
    Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 19,242 Mod ✭✭✭✭

I just read the Signals thread and I believe there's alot of sexual tension on Boards and that Boardsies need to let it out. Now social.ie has been down for awhile and some male members find it hard to get a woman and some women find it hard to get it a lad.

So I suggest we matchmake a few members as long as there not weirdos and no trouble will be caused. So by getting a few member together and release the sexual tension.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 810 ✭✭✭Fear Uladh

Isnt that what coppers is for?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

Match make.

Ok.

Tar - Everyone else.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

/Puts hand up eagerly

Road frontage for whoever is interested!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,665 ✭✭✭✭Mental Mickey

djhunter30 wrote: »
    I just read the Signals thread and I believe there's alot of sexual tension on Boards and that Boardsies need to let it out. Now social.ie has been down for awhile and some male members find it hard to get a woman and some women find it hard to get it a lad.

So I suggest we matchmake a few members as long as there not weirdos and no trouble will be caused. So by getting a few member together and release the sexual tension.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 19,242 Mod ✭✭✭✭L.Jenkins

Hank_Jones wrote: »
    Match make.

Ok.

Tar - Everyone else.

Well thats alot of people to hook up, but if you want, we could have an orgy!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 19,242 Mod ✭✭✭✭L.Jenkins

Bonito wrote: »

Ya but you could get some hairy lad that agrees with everything you say using that!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Hank_Jones wrote: »
    Match make.

Ok.

Tar - Everyone else.

I'm not going near that tranny... again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭corkcomp

can we use some other algorithm or logic other than the one used by the april 1st matching yoke? or we are all in serious trouble:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Any chance of a ride?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,199 ✭✭✭G-Money

I don't know if this is a genuine thing or what, but it's matched me with some strange folk, including a few guys!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

dj spider?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

In before the flirting...

I don't know if this is a genuine thing or what, but it's matched me with some strange folk, including a few guys!
    Well my list, at present, is the following;

Abitar
    Sharpshooter
    banshee_bones
    pikachucheeks
    ToniTuddle
    Millicent

Works for me. :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 550 ✭✭✭GirlOfGlass

Just a thought, but maaaaaybe, people from boards should just get out more often. :P

Then maybe they could get themselves a gf/bf.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

Well my list, at present, is the following;

Abitar
    Sharpshooter
    banshee_bones
    pikachucheeks
    ToniTuddle
    Millicent

Works for me. :cool:

mine has never changed :confused: why is this?

I'm matched with these folk. At least a few of them are girls, I think... :)

pikachucheeks
    Taltos
    Brolly
    opinion guy
    Fago!
    Bonito
    SheRa
    alwaysadub
    ibarelycare
    princess-lala

maybe you need to change...

Ah no, dont do that, sure you're still no.2 on my list, a little more effort and maybe you might get no.1 ;)

Mine changed 3 times. Other 2 are in my sig.
    Just a thought, but maaaaaybe, people from boards should just get out more often. :P

Then maybe they could get themselves a gf/bf.
    I prefer being in, than out, if you get my drift. ;)
    I'm matched with these folk. At least a few of them are girls, I think... :)

pikachucheeks - Roide
    Taltos - Dunno
    Brolly - Legendary Super Saiyan
    opinion guy - Dunno
    Fago! - He loves getting messy with chocolate
    Bonito - Dunno how I'm in your list :confused:
    SheRa - Sounds like death by Snu Snu
    alwaysadub - Roide
    ibarelycare - Roide
    princess-lala - Dunno, check KYL in TLL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

aww Bonito, you're such a lick arse cutie

maybe you need to change...

Ah no, dont do that, sure you're still no.2 on my list, a little more effort and maybe you might get no.1 ;)

oh jaysus, you're number two on my list as well. lets set the date :pac:

I prefer being in, than out, if you get my drift. ;)

I getcha. ;)
    But you gotta get out first, before you can get in.

alwaysadub wrote: »
    aww Bonito, you're such a lick arse cutie
    What I do now? :confused:

oh jaysus, you're number two on my list as well. lets set the date :pac:

We'll meet halfway :)

Hold on, halfway is Athlone!!!!:eek:
    This relationship is fraught with difficulty from the outset:(

I getcha. ;)
    But you gotta get out first, before you can get in.

:eek: I'm not gay!

We'll meet halfway :)

Hold on, halfway is Athlone!!!!:eek:
    This relationship is fraught with difficulty from the outset:(

lets drive around it :p

:eek: I'm not gay!

Haaahahaha, I believe you.

I don't know how I was matched with those people. Maybe they thanked my posts or something once and were unlucky enough to be included :D

complimenting all the girls just before you meet them at the beers. :D

I'll lick her arse if you dont want to :)

complimenting all the girls just before you meet them at the beers. :D
    Who said I was going. ;)
    I'll lick her arse if you dont want to :)
    Hey. That's cool. Some girls enjoy that.

Who said I was going. ;)

Hey. That's cool. Some girls enjoy that.

Then I'd work my way around! Motorised tongue!!!!

Haha, I dunno which girl you's are talking about. But, yeah, girls dig that ****! :|

lets drive around it :p

Sound, let's do this
    We can just settle for each other, like the other thread said!
    We'll have a big wedding that can be the next AH beers meetup, sure it'll be mighty craic!

too much too soon? no wonder I'm single...

Who said I was going. ;)

Aww,sure it wouldn't be an AH beers without you. Sure you were nearly organising it at one stage!

Haha, I dunno which girl you's are talking about. But, yeah, girls dig that ****! :|
    I hope he doesn't think I'm a girl.....

So you like a man who knows how to use his tongue!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

Im looking out side of my aparment window and women are doing tranpoline, exercises you can see boobs bounce I wonder does i barely care do it she lives in the same town as me.....

Aww,sure it wouldn't be an AH beers without you. Sure you were nearly organising it at one stage!
    I think I was the only one who offered to help organise in the original thread. Don't mind helping out. I'm cool like that.

Im looking out side of my aparment window and women are doing tranpoline, exercises you can see boobs bounce I wonder does i barely care do it she lives in the same town as me.....

Webcam and live streaming thread me/us

I think it's pretty obvious you're a dude.

PIcs or GTFO. They wont mind.
    I think it's pretty obvious you're a dude.

Ah come on now. It's not that big TBH.

Sound, let's do this
    We can just settle for each other, like the other thread said!
    We'll have a big wedding that can be the next AH beers meetup, sure it'll be mighty craic!

too much too soon? no wonder I'm single...

settle? but we're meant to be my love. its been written in the stars, oh me mammy's gonna love this :D

So you like a man who knows how to use his tongue!

......... No comment.

This song just mops the floor with 50 cent TBH.

Ah come on now. It's not that big TBH.

Oh yeah, sorry, it's tiny, cause I'd know!?

settle? but we're meant to be my love. its been written in the stars, oh me mammy's gonna love this :D

Better let me see this 'mammy' character if thats what you're gonna end up like! :cool:

Do you really think it'd matter to him? :pac:

Oh yeah, sorry, it's tiny, cause I'd know!?
    Shhhhh it's supposed to be secret! ;)

Better let me see this 'mammy' character if thats what you're gonna end up like! :cool:

oh you'll love her. she's into strap ons though, so ... like mother like daughter :pac: