Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Things that are lovely....

• 23-03-2010 7:29pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,992 ✭✭✭

Pointless threads
    and
    Toast with butter... mmmm:D

EDIT: real butter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,984 ✭✭✭Degag

Boobies!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 291 ✭✭Kevin Bacon

bottoms.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

F*nnies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,760 ✭✭✭Theta

The cold side of the pillow!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,088 ✭✭✭NoDice

First cigarette of the day.. Before work and with a cup of tea, :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 230 ✭✭nucking futs

A pint of cold milk

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 ballsdotie

ballymaloe straight from the bottle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,199 ✭✭✭Shryke

Buttered toast with beans. And a cup of tea. In fact that's what I'm going to have now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Rashers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Bolag_the_2nd

a hot bubble bath and a glass of merlot and fresh crisp sheets, ftw:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 292 ✭✭Jordan Berbatov

moist gowl

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

bottoms.

Of course they all have lovely bottoms!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭littlefriend

My dog is class! Love him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,535 ✭✭✭Radharc na Sleibhte

orourkeda wrote: »
    F*nnies

Funnies?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 316 ✭✭Ms. Captain M

NoDice wrote: »
    First cigarette of the day.. Before work and with a cup of tea, :)

A hoor's breakfast. My favourite

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Finding twenty quid that you'd forgotten all about in a pocket when you're doing the washing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

NCF milk, nothing compares

And Cheryl Cole

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,419 ✭✭✭✭jokettle

A full glass of wine and some chocolate while snuggled up on a comfy couch :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,488 ✭✭✭Bazzy

seeing a police man out on the road with a speed gun* in the rain and everyone driving below the limit because everyone going the other way has flashed their lights at them

makes me feel all warm inside

* Provided its a garda issue and not his own !!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

A warm fart on a cold night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭Rented Mule

Emma Watson's 18th birthday.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 59 ✭✭BongoJuice

Brazilians on a woman.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

Taytos and chocolate

First cup of coffee of the day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

The smell of freshly cut grass.

Back rubs.

Cuddling while watching a movie.

Tayto crisps (especially in London where they're harder to find)

Tea.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,500 ✭✭✭✭cson

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭abouttobebanned

Scratching an inner ear itch is lovely. Not as lovely as pancakes...lovely nonetheless.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

A hug from that special person.

Seeing friends / family that you haven't seen in ages.

Lent being over (I gave up coffee and it's torture).

Random acts of kindness.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 138 ✭✭sKepTics_George

Boards.ie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,220 ✭✭✭✭Loopy

Ice cold beers in a sunny beer garden and a few cigs..

And orgasms.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,500 ✭✭✭✭cson

A proper one; waking up an hour before you have to get up = bliss :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,080 ✭✭✭McChubbin

The smell of a dog that's been lying in the sun all day.
    It's hard to describe the scent but it always reminds me of home. :)

Also: German beer ist wunderbar!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Having a hot bowl of soup after being out on a cold day.
    Making a very serious person laugh uncontrollably.
    Discovering that an elderly person who you haven't seen in years and thought was probably long dead, is actually still alive.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

a firm slap on the arse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,555 ✭✭✭Gillington

Whiskey!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 560 ✭✭✭nicegirl

Things that are lovely...
    A warm sunny day, and getting a tan :)
    The smell of fresh cut grass.
    Summer
    When Christmas ads are over!!
    Getting a nice cup of coffee when out, which is something quite difficult to get!
    Meeting someone you really like!
    Dublin getting beat in football....definately lovely :D:D
    My bedroom is lovely!
    All my friends :)
    My cats :)
    And, me! :o

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

A pint of guinness beside a real fire with the rain BAITING off the windows...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

The touch of a nice, firm bottom.......resting gently on your face.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,102 ✭✭✭Stinicker

Snuggling in a warm bed after well you know :P
    A nice long Irish summers evening when it is ever so hazy (a rare occasion)
    Seeing a good plan come toghether and work well
    Lying in bed snuggling on a Sunday morning and listening to it lashing rain outside and not having a care in the world

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

Stinicker wrote: »
    Snuggling in a warm bed after well you know :P
    A nice long Irish summers evening when it is ever so hazy (a rare occasion)
    Seeing a good plan come toghether and work well
    Lying in bed snuggling on a Sunday morning and listening to it lashing rain outside and not having a care in the world

You forgot:

-Hanging foxes
    -Slaying rats
    -Fingering badgers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,080 ✭✭✭McChubbin

a firm slap on the arse

Oooh, matron!

a firm slap on the arse

You're like a walking hormone these days! ;):p

McChubbin wrote: »
    Oooh, matron!

You're like a walking hormone these days! ;):p

oh stop, can't even peel the carrots without flirting with the feckers :rolleyes:

Smearing Bovril on your nuts & having the next door neighbour's dog lick it off.

oh stop, can't even peel the carrots without flirting with the feckers :rolleyes:

I wouldn't eat stew in your gaff.

i wouldn't eat bovril in yours :p

might lick it off your balls though :pac:

i wouldn't eat bovril in yours :p

might lick it off your balls though :pac:

OOOOH, MATRON!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 711 ✭✭✭Dr_Phil

Long, deep and loud fart in a hot bath.

You're in the pub, a full three pints in and trying to head for the jacks but you're getting a bs heart to heart from someone, you finally make it and those few moments whilst openining your fly are akin the the worse torture imaginable....

And then sweet relief followed by and orgasmic shiver up your spine and a self satisfied groad and giggle (then spit)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Headshots.