Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

what does the last received text say on your fone???

• 23-03-2010 7:19pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 158 ✭✭

Rite bitta craic!lol my last text says:

let me know when money is in!!! - from my sister!:pac::P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,842 ✭✭✭seanbmc

Mine says don`t look that at that pointless thread on AH...wait damnit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

can i borrow your passport?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 230 ✭✭nucking futs

"Dude I have a major secret, please promise not to tell anyone. I slept with my sister"

Oh wait... em... ah crap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

"stop being a snob :)" - from my mate after me whinging about our impending house move to a semi.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,984 ✭✭✭Degag

"Yes"

:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,992 ✭✭✭Korvanica

"what ya at tonight ya gowl? It must be... HA" - from a mate...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Voicemail: 1 new message(s) includes 0 new fax message(s).

Remember you can return a call by pressing 22 and delete a message by pressing 5.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

"Bita fibbers thursday?x"

What worried me even more than the lack of Punctuation and the bad grammer... That's from a guy.
    WHY IS THERE AN X THERE?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,213 ✭✭✭✭therecklessone

"I'm frothing at the gash, any chance you could call over on your way home for a quickie?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,343 ✭✭✭Dull and Boring

"I had to buy a pen because of you":cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 291 ✭✭Kevin Bacon

"tonight @ the Planet from 7pm and every Mon & Tues from 7pm. Free game when you buy a drink. Tell your Friends."

So anyone up for going bowling?

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,238 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

"I'm frothing at the gash, any chance you could call over on your way home for a quickie?"
    BLACKEN's mother texted you too?

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

CianRyan wrote: »
    "Bita fibbers thursday?x"!

Text back and say: "Which Fibbers?" ;)

irish-stew wrote: »
    can i borrow your passport?

A new mate heading to Dubai?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

"No, don't do that."

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Text back and say: "Which Fibbers?" ;)

Haha, know which to avoid?

We're all to young for the new one.:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,088 ✭✭✭NoDice

"Respeck sista!" Yay! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

"no not yet"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 383 ✭✭Scrambled egg

Scrambled egg, im gone :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭Sea Sharp

/fantasy
    Come over. I've a pre-rolled joint for you and I'm horny as hell.

/reality
    Ha ha i should :) Yup i do indeed. Why should I do that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

"Eggs and sausages."

Breakfast-for-dinner dinner tonight. Sweet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭reap-a-rat

ha, fair play to him!:)xxxxx

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Bolag_the_2nd

Can you call me please? NUMBER, to call me now press the send/call button. thank you.

my daughters never have credid.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

"Tawk 2 u l8r babe (: love you <3 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"

Awh yeea.:cool:
    :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

'Another bruise? u 2 are charmin!!'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 524 ✭✭✭gagiteebo

Don't mind him sure he's only a f*cktard :P

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

''You're the best I've ever had''

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,321 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

"You should play the keyboard part on your guitar"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 158 ✭✭BLACKEN

BLACKEN's mother texted you too?

MOFO!!!!!:eek:
    :mad:
    lol

i feel so loved somebody mentioned me!:):p

Haha, know which to avoid?

We're all to young for the new one.:o

Not sure I'd be too old for it, I wore shoulder pads once ya know :p

Haven't been in the new one yet, just drove by it on Saturday night there.

Looked very quiet.

The night of Pearl Jam though, meeting a load of mates there .. :)

/dusts off Grunge gear

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,343 ✭✭✭Dull and Boring

"Forward this message to 10 people and you will get

FCUK ALL.
    THAT'S RIGHT, FCUK ALL. YOU WON'T GET GOOD LUCK OR A NICE SURPRISE, FIVE GRAND OR A FCUKING HOLIDAY IN JAMAICA,
    JUST FCUK ALL...

It's true...
    It works...
    I sent it on and I got FCUK ALL.
    Don't break the chain! It's the only one of these fcuking things that actually works!

Send it and get fcuk all, it's brilliant!"

Ironically, this was the only chain message I've ever sent on!! :P

'Another bruise? u 2 are charmin!!'

Again?!
    Stop letting people bite your tits!!

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Not sure I'd be too old for it, I wore shoulder pads once ya know :p

Haven't been in the new one yet, just drove by it on Saturday night there.

Looked very quiet.

The night of Pearl Jam though, meeting a load of mates there .. :)

/dusts off Grunge gear

To old for Fibbers?
    Sure ever one drinks in Fibbers.
    I was talking to a mad old lad in there before. Had a great chat about old school metal. :)

I hate that I can't go to over 21's places... It's like going two years into the past! :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,405 ✭✭✭Dartz

Last test:
    Rifles just arrived....[redacted] et-al won't know what hit 'em! we'll certainly shuffle this cabinet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,190 ✭✭✭Dublinstiofán

"We had 18 people in my bedroom last night"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭Sofaspud

"My laptop playing fun is frozen"

Don't worry, I'm not entirely sure what it means either.

I was talking to a mad old lad in there before. Had a great chat about old school metal. :)

Thought you were sound too .. ;)
    I hate that I can't go to over 21's places... It's like going two years into the past!

Trust me, when your older you'll wish you could go back to hanging out where only Under 21s get in.

Night of Pearl Jam, I'll be 18 for a few hours again at least .. :D

... .......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,535 ✭✭✭Radharc na Sleibhte

OK.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45 nehcola

"U topped up by 20 Euro today so can send FREE Meteor to Meteor texts & picture messages till...":pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,953 ✭✭✭Vinta81

"No, not yet...i'm just outta the shower!" - My mate Chris, always running behind.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

"How did you get this number?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭RosyLily

"Pie gone"- from my dad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

I'm Back from australia and NO i dont wanna see you...
    (from my ex gf):(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 465 ✭✭merengueca

'Paddy is enjoying a large bowl of aptamil baby milk, going down a treat'

For some reason my Mother decided to give my dog baby milk... this is what happens when old ladies are left to make their own fun!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

'Can't get through to the boys, they must be on a go slow today'

Must stop associating with civil servants....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

You want to kick my puppy? Wtf?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,992 ✭✭✭✭partyatmygaff

Not enough credit - cannot deliver message to ********* MSGID********

Oddly enough I'm on bill pay.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

You went and burned down the The Bead Shop off South William Street, you dyslexic cunt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,606 ✭✭✭Jumpy

Im behind y..SDAjhbnmd\bnm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,006 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

"Your Cawk was wayyyy bigger than I imagined it would be!! well done"