Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

tGC Easy on the Eye Thread NO NSFW Image PICS ONLY - NO CHAT - NO GIFS.

• Registered Users Posts: 405 ✭✭embracingLife

I'm not a fan of fat birds-but I'll make an exception!

joy5m.jpg

christina_hendricks_golden_globes_2010.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 9,664 ✭✭✭Cartman78

Belinda Carlisle - in her prime, has left me with a lifelong infatuation with red-heads

1649_image_1.jpg

1649_image_10.jpg

1649_image_19.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,615 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Thief

I'm not a fan of fat birds-but I'll make an exception!

FFS christina hendricks isn't fat!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭Lu Tze

Gridlock wrote: »
    Dannii Minogue

dannii_minogue_06.jpg

What the hell!? Has she some how managed to propel herself out of the water and land crouched on her tip toes or what!? Wonderwoman in disguise

• Registered Users Posts: 7,544 ✭✭✭Hogzy

There is a giant tap behind her

• Registered Users Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭stevoslice

Defo agree that Christina Hendricks ain't fat. Anyways: -

Konnie Huq
    fhm_konniehuq.jpg
    konnie_02.jpg

• Registered Users, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

Carole Hunt

02.jpg

05o8i.jpg

08klj.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,289 ✭✭✭parker kent

Christina Hendricks is far from the hottest of the Mad Men women. Exhibit A January Jones! I have never understood the Joan fascination, Betty all the way!

main.jpg

January+Jones+68th+Annual+Golden+Globe+Awards+IFH6LTNeujgl.jpg

january-jones-gq-02.jpg

january-jones-gq-2-03.jpg

january-jones-1.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 645 ✭✭✭dagdha

Jessica Rabbit
    thebhoy wrote: »

^^^^^
    8 words for her:

Je-sus El Savior Of The World Jeeeeeeeeesus Christ!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,289 ✭✭✭Howard the Duck

The lovely and very funny Daisy Donovan. Wish she'd get back on tv already. Couldn't find good pictures.

Daisy-Donovan-76950.jpg

Daisy-Donovan-76949.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,289 ✭✭✭parker kent

Daisy is lovely, very funny girl too. I put my librarian hat on and found these photos!

daisy_donovan0034.jpg

DaisyDonovan.jpg

daisy00a.jpg

Ann Summers boss Jacqueline Gold, seen her on the tv last week....looks great for 50!!;)

summers_1792449c.jpg

80814977.jpg

article-1341358-0C930129000005DC-955_233x522.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,584 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

Thread needs more Mila Kunis...

0117-natalie-portman-mila-kunis-15-480x720.jpg

0117-natalie-portman-mila-kunis-01-480x720.jpg

0117-natalie-portman-mila-kunis-16-480x720.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 590 ✭✭✭SparkyTech

Ellie Goulding. If any fine lady could turn me straight... :D
    Ellie-Goulding.jpg
    ellie-goulding-118174.png
    Ellie-Goulding-article.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭Truley

Not that way inclined, but I think Charotte Gainsbourg is absolutely stunning. She's a French actress, hard to believe she's 40!

charlotte-gainsbourg.jpg

1856_head_header.jpg

600full-charlotte-gainsbourg.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 809 ✭✭✭Ditch

'Pamela Landy'

PamelaLandy.jpg

As played by Joan Allen in " The Bourne Supremacy ". She was also the blind girl in " ManHunter ".

She just makes me go weak! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭population

First off can I just point out that I am cracking up laughing at all the "I dont know if this has been posted before but" posts. Like people cant possibly be bothered to flick through 40 pages of immensly attractive women to find out:D

Anyway I did flick through and can guarantee that nobody has posted the sheer beauty of Belen Rodriguez.

belen_rodriguez-video-vigile-a-Milano.jpg

belen_rodriguez-04.jpg

belen_rodriguez.jpg

Sometimes living in Italy has distinct advantages:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,089 ✭✭✭henryporter

population wrote: »

Sometimes living in Italy has distinct advantages:D

I'm sure thats what Berlusconi said:D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,700 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

SparkyTech wrote: »
    Ellie Goulding. If any fine lady could turn me straight... :D

Jaysus, whatever it is your seeing, i ain't! She's very plain. But each to their own & all that.

Sofia Vergara. /Gulp...

sofia_vergara-set2-09.jpg

23815_sofia_vergara_gm_l2.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 214 ✭✭smokie72

We live in hope (i wish)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 771 ✭✭✭seanmacc

Cat Deeley. Oh how I miss her on the Saturday mornings.
    Cat-Deeley-3.JPG

Cat%20Deeley%204.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,453 ✭✭✭jugger0

sara_varone-gif.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 3,579 ✭✭✭BopNiblets

^ Please no hypnotism tricks!

How about some Olivia Munn, delicious........ cookies, om nom nom.
    oliviamunnlateshowcooki.jpg

Sophie Dee

09h.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 214 ✭✭smokie72

this ones NSFW smokie, Mods decision is final.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,889 ✭✭✭evercloserunion

Tina Fey:
    2708557386_c6b3c853c8.jpg

Yer wan from Big Bang Theory:
    kaleycuocolp7.jpg

And from our own back gairdín, Laura Whitmore:
    MTV+Europe+Music+Awards+Press+Conference+UhpVep1JV9cl.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 53 ✭✭ryaner012

surprised i hadn't seen her in here kristin kreuk

kristin-kreuk-0281.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 6,146 ✭✭✭Passenger

Maria Brink

In+This+Moment+b94465ee86ac.png

In+This+Moment+20641_Maria_14_123_183lo.jpg

In+This+Moment+Maria.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 7,776 ✭✭✭Big Pussy Bonpensiero

^WTF is with the tattoos??

• Registered Users Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

THFC wrote: »
    ^WTF is with the tattoos??

was just gonna say, wtf is that a portrait of on her hand in the first pic? ET?