Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

Session - 13th; 9pm in the Bleeding Horse

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

No
    Let me help. I'll be there, rather intoxicated, that's a sight not to be missed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 371 ✭✭pippington

Incubus song title? (yes)
    warnings now....when drunk its a rare occasion that i dont fall over....constantly...depends on the level of intoxication.....hehe i like fighting males...makes me giggle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

No
    o.0

We have a contender!!!!

No
    Challenge accepted.

oh jeebs...what did i accept a challenge for? :eek:

No
    Death!!!!

*laughs meniacly*

meniacly?....way to spell

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

pippington wrote: »
    warnings now....when drunk its a rare occasion that i dont fall over....constantly...depends on the level of intoxication.....hehe i like fighting males...makes me giggle

so em, do you wear that blue skirt ya have on in your facebook album when you fall over :P :P

Some women are fecking mental fighters. Seen one of me neighbours get the head kicked off him by his mother years ago and he was fighting back. Was hysterical. Went on for about 20-25 minutes, we follwed them around the streets egging her on. Ah memories.

No
    meniacly?....way to spell
    ^Punctuation fail^^ :P

No
    seanybiker wrote: »
    so em, do you wear that blue skirt ya have on in your facebook album when you fall over :P :P

Some women are fecking mental fighters. Seen one of me neighbours get the head kicked off him by his mother years ago and he was fighting back. Was hysterical. Went on for about 20-25 minutes, we follwed them around the streets egging her on. Ah memories.

Grade A cyber stalking there dude

hehe dont worry...we are friends on facebook...he didnt just somehow find me!although i dont own a blue skirt...hmmm....

and raze..ur face is a fail

No
    I was wondering alright. Fun times.

hehe dont worry...we are friends on facebook...he didnt just somehow find me!although i dont own a blue skirt...hmmm....

and raze..ur face is a fail

Oops who was i looking at then haha.

*checks*

sorry then navy skirt.

No
    I'm still a maybe for this btw. Will know hopefully tomorrow, and will take a lot to stop me from going.

Whats the beers like for this place anyways? do ye get many looks at a load of ye walking in with holes all over the shop.

No
    Will don't do a Cian!!

well lets all live in hope!

No
    Whats the beers like for this place anyways? do ye get many looks at a load of ye walking in with holes all over the shop.
    It's fibbers. It's our people pub!

heard of that place. what is it a late bar?

No
    raze - once i give my word i stick to it hence why im waiting to find out some things before I put it in writing.

seanybiker - it's a sort of alt/rock bar i think if we are going with the new fibbers on the quays

No
    I for one vote for new fibs as I'm dying to see hat it's like

Will wrote: »
    raze - once i give my word i stick to it hence why im waiting to find out some things before I put it in writing.

seanybiker - it's a sort of alt/rock bar i think if we are going with the new fibbers on the quays

woo how many of these fibber places is there?

Raze: What part of North waterford you from?

hmmm...new fibbers....i dont go to old fibbers...been about 3 or 4 times...but the number of ppl to be avoided has steadily accumulated

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 6,817 ✭✭✭jenizzle

oh jeebs...what did i accept a challenge for? :eek:

HAHAHAHAHAHA...

oh dear, oh dear...

RayRay... go easy...

hahahaha...

No
    woo how many of these fibber places is there?

Raze: What part of North waterford you from?
    I'm in proper kk, a few miles outside of murder central!
    hmmm...new fibbers....i dont go to old fibbers...been about 3 or 4 times...but the number of ppl to be avoided has steadily accumulated
    New fibs wont smell like piss :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,087 ✭✭✭hunter164

I won't be there as I'm under 18 :(

I'm in proper kk, a few miles outside of murder central!
    ha ha ha What part? i knows a good few people surrounding our lovely little crap hole down here :)

hunter164 wrote: »
    I won't be there as I'm under 18 :(

fake ID you'll be grand :)

No
    Ha I prefer not to say online. But the murder stuff was in the papers lately

Ah thats no bothers boss.