Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Things that you got in BIG trouble for when you were young

• 25-02-2010 11:55pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭

There seems to be a few of these 'stories from your youth' threads around and the moment so, me being the unoriginal so and so that I am, here's another

My biggest was probably one night when my folks went out and we had a babysitter. I had recently seen someone spray an aerosol at a flame and thought that it pretty cool. So I got a can of fly spray and threw it in the fire while the babysitter was out of the room.
    BANG!
    Red hot coal all over the sitting room (no one hurt thank god) but a noticable fire on the couch. Weel she managed to extinguish it, and the room needed to be renovated anyway.
    But mammy and daddy were MAD!

There was another little incident a couple of years after when i was a little bored one day so went wandering. I came across a car garage and lo and behold there was stones everywhere so I had great craic for the rest of the afternoon relieving the cars of their windows.
    Couldn't see what all the fuss was about but then again I didn't understand the value of thousand of pounds at the time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,497 ✭✭✭omahaid

Burnt a forest down when I was 4, got in big trouble for that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Well there was this horse called Shergar......

Actually wait, I never got caught for that so I'm grand.

Sorry, I got nothing to add to this thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Both of mine involved the internet.

1: Looking at porn in Year 5 and getting sent to the deputy Headteacher (a woman.. God that was embarrassing)

2: Telling a stuck-up bitch to "stick it up her hole" (and other stuff) on Facebook. Got sent to the Headteacher (also a woman) for that.

Mom and Dad never found out about either though

Oh, and forgot. I accidently implied to the Police my dad had murdered my mom. They sent round two squad cars and weren't as nice as I'd expected. Bastards got me into right trouble

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,574 ✭✭✭✭Victor

I didn't get in trouble for it, but I pulled the handle of the neighbours back door when I was about 9. That said, I blamed myself a lot.

You know the was kids like to collect stickers and badges? At about age 8, one of the lads was into that. Except the badges came off real cars. He hasn't been in trouble with the Garda since.

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,957 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

I think I was fairly quiet as a youngster (cos I'm ancient now lol) but the one massive beacon of an example I can think of happened when I was 17.

I was going to a house party, and at that stage my parents usually would let me take either a hip flask of my spirit of choice, or else a 6 pack of beer/cider. We had an understanding that that was all I would drink on the night, and up until then it had worked well.

That night a friend of mine was buying me Bacardi, I assumed he was getting me a naggin, so I told my parents and they were OK with it, so off I went. It turned out that seeing as four of us asked him to get us bacardi, he'd just bought a litre to share between the 4 of us. When we got there however, one of the girls who was to share it wasn't coming and the other two tasted it, declared it horrible and decided they'd just stick to the beer that was there. So muggins here decided to just start necking the thing (don't ask me why) and within about an hour, I'd consumed the entire bottle (neat I might add). Was actually feeling fine initially and thought I was deadly, as you do at 17 and have just consumed a potentially lethal quantity of booze.

After about another hour, I was feeling very very drunk, went to the loo, fell on the floor and just couldn't get up. I literally couldn't even lift my head, arms, legs, anything. The worst part was I was completely coherent, but my body wouldn't work, so I was getting a bit scared at that stage as the reality of just how much alcohol was inside me had started to kick in. Then the puking began, and I've never been so sick in my life. Couldn't stop to even catch a breath, it was like that episode of Family Guy where they all drink the Ipecac and barf all over the living room. Two of my friends were sitting in with me, and one of them went out to get something and while she was gone, I closed my eyes, but the girl who was with me thought I was passing out, so she got the shower hose, turned it on full blast and literally drenched me in freezing water. So there I was, lying in a puddle on the bathroom floor wedged between the bath and the loo, absolutely soaked through and shivering, and just when I thought the night couldn't get any worse, the host's older brother arrived home and started to kick everyone out of the house!

Seeing as I couldn't walk, I was carried home by two chivalrous male friends. Of course they had to get my parents to carry me into the house. To say they were unimpressed was something of an understatement. I remember my mum swearing, and thinking I would surely be grounded until I was 30. Everything got a little hazy at that point. Then I woke up on the couch at about 4am, in my PJs with a duvet over me. I looked around and saw my dad in his PJs and dressing gown attempting to sleep in the very uncomfortable armchair opposite me. Oh the shame!!!

The weirdest thing was, the following morning my mum woke me up with toast, OJ and paracetamol (I actually didn't have a hangover funnily enough, just very sore chest from all the retching) but I wasn't grounded. They never even gave out to me! It was just like a totally normal day :confused: I thought I'd at least get a lecture, but nothing was ever said.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 527 ✭✭✭shuvly

Didn't get in touble at the time..but stupidly told my younger brother, who then told on me. Was babysitting for an assistant bank manager, who lived above the bank. Both anklescratchers eventually asleep, was bored and after just kinda mooching around the appartment..(obviously didn't touch the alcohol and top it up with water), I found an odd thing on a rope on the back of the bedroom door...

I was the cat that curiosity killed and I fiddled...(hit me)..anyhoo, 5 mins(ish) later had knock on downstairs door...2 guards there saying bank alarm had been set off and they needed to search the premises..I copped, (no pun intended) what I had done as they searched the appartment, that what I had fiddled with was yer mans personal alarm..he was called back from the pub, I pretended to be very scared and cried, he dropped me home and gave me 50 irish punts..I was 15 at the time and thought I had milked the situation fairly well..bloody brothers..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

There used to be a really nosy/bitchy neighbour where I lived and of course me and a friend decided it would be hilarious to order a sh*t load of Domino's pizza to her house. So we rang Domino's, ordered the pizza and surely enough a delivery driver arrived at her door with several pizzas. Cue the friend and me p*ssing ourselves laughing, however the joke was on us. We used the house phone which of course Domino's were able to trace and they kept ringing back all day. Then our parents got home (they were out when we done all of this obviously) and answered the phone to Domino's. Of course me and the friend knew who was on the phone so cue us hiding in the wardrobe :P

I think I have more stories, I'll post them as I think of them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

Age 12, taking a train to Wexford with some mates. Getting drunk, sleeping outdoors for 2 days and then partially walking back to Dublin before being picked up by the Guards (we got about 60 miles!)

And I accidentally shot a friend in the leg with a home made crossbow. It's ok though...he got a really cool scar from it.

Oh, and there was the incident with the powder flash bombs and the not-so-flame-resistant curtains.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,462 ✭✭✭Orla K

Feeding my brother dog food.

I really don't know why I got into so much trouble for it, 1 my brother is older than me, 2 I didn't force him to and 3 I wasn't even holding the spoon.

My other brother scared away the baby sitter, he was peeling an apple and she got worried about him using the knife and tried to take it off him, it ended in my brother holding the knife up to her, she never came back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,129 ✭✭✭LenaClaire

At the beginning of a 10 hour flight I convinced my 3 year old brother that his imaginary friend was dead. My parents about killed me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,080 ✭✭✭McChubbin

I remember once I tried to steal a Cabbage Patch doll from the local toy shop by simply pretending I'd had it with me all along. Considering that at the time the store had none of those electronic sensor dohickeys near the enterance, I would've gotten away with it had it not been for an eagle eyed security guard.

I was 5 at the time and ended up getting hawled by my mother to the Garda station for a stern ticking off. Ended up being reduced to tears by "The scary policeman" before he took pity, gave me a lollipop and told me not to let it happen again. Was afraid of Gardai for about 2 years after that.

Then, during the first two years of secondary, I was still on pocket money from my parents (aged 13-14 at the time) and this was usually €10 given on a Monday, meant to fund both my weekend endeavors AND lunch from the school tuck-shop. Considering the extorionate prices at my school, I was lucky if I got to Wensday with €2 left in my pocket.

Anyways, I took to fleecing the odd euro or two from my mother's purse on several occasions. Then, after not getting caught for a number of months, I got cocky and started robbing €5 bills. Whenever I came close to capture, I'd just feign innocence and lay off the thieving for a week or two.

Then, I'd start again. It ended when I was caught red-handed trying to nick a tenner after my mom came home early. Got grounded for a week after that.

I also had an obsession with melting things on the fire grate. Up until we eventually got the fire blocked off, I used to love melting crayons with the embers from last night's fire. The red ones smelt particularly-Oh, look: A blimp!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,009 ✭✭✭✭Run_to_da_hills

Cut the hair off all my sisters dolls thinking it would grow again.

When I was about 10 was caught daubing "UP THE IRA" on a neighbours wall up the road, old man killed me for that.

Had a row with my brother and emptied a full jar of honey into his pencil case.

Got drunk at my aunts 25th wedding anniversary, out of embarrassment the old man drove me home, I puked all over his car on the way back.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,493 ✭✭✭DazMarz

At 9, telling other kids in school Santa didn't exist... Grounded for a month, no Nintendo, no dessert and a few visits to a child psychologist. For upsetting a few kids?!? FFS....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

Age 12, taking a train to Wexford with some mates. Getting drunk, sleeping outdoors for 2 days and then partially walking back to Dublin before being picked up by the Guards (we got about 60 miles!)

And I accidentally shot a friend in the leg with a home made crossbow. It's ok though...he got a really cool scar from it.

Oh, and there was the incident with the powder flash bombs and the not-so-flame-resistant curtains.

All worthwhile so!

He's probably using it to pull to this day (except in his version it was from a collapsing roof whislt rescuing children from a burning building)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

I went on the mitch once with a girl a year behind me in post-primary (I was 16).. she was very hot tbh

We were behind a youth club, and she ended up **** me. It was all good until the next day when we were called into the principals office and shown CCTV footage of the incident. Her auld fella wanted to kill me, rightly enough.

No regrets though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

Me and an ex broke in her mothers new bed before she got the chance :D

Don't regret it at all :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 208 ✭✭Gray

When I was about 7 my mum left me outside a shop to look after my little sister in the pram, any way after about 30 seconds I'm bored with this & decide to looking in the toy shop window down the road is much more interesting & head off. 10 minuets later me mum comes out of the shop & were both gone, after a frantic search she finds me & demands to know what I've done with me sister.

As I didn't have a clue & was apparently quite happy that little sis had disappeared I got an almighty wallop as we went of to the local nick to report the loss. When we got there my sister was already there as some passing busybody had decided that a child in a pram outside a shop in the middle of the afternoon must be abandoned & brought her in.

I got another wallop from me father when he got in, & although it was last century my sister still likes to remind me of the trouble I got into for losing her:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

My second year parent-teacher meeting - made my mammy cry... :o

I went on the mitch once with a girl a year behind me in post-primary (I was 16).. she was very hot tbh

We were behind a youth club, and she ended up **** me. It was all good until the next day when we were called into the principals office and shown CCTV footage of the incident. Her auld fella wanted to kill me, rightly enough.

No regrets though

Why wasn't you tube around then!?
    reminds me of being downstairs in a bar when someone took his girl upstairs to the poolroom for a bit of 'quiet time'.

It was the only night 20 people were let in behind the bar to watch a live show

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

Dudess wrote: »
    My second year parent-teacher meeting - made my mammy cry... :o
    For shame! I have never made my mammy cry :D

Although she admits she loves my younger brother more when she has one too many :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

We used to annoy the hell out of the woman that live a couple of hundred yards up the road (she brought it on herself), one day she arrived down to my house and informed my father of all the things we had done (but she added more stuff just to be a bitch), he gave me a right boll0xin for that.

Last year her small business closed down, i had a permanent smile that day. (yes i do hold grudges)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,957 ✭✭✭Magenta

The first dial-up Internet bill I ran up, back in 2000..... :eek: let's leave it at that ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,574 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Why wasn't you tube around then!?
    So you want what amounts to child pornography then?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 766 ✭✭✭Timistry

No regrets though

You, sir, are a hero!

If only that would only happen to me:rolleyes:

Victor wrote: »
    So you want what amounts to child pornography then?

It's not child pornography, it's childhood victory

I'll see you outside...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

fcuked off with another child when i was younger for a walk, ended up bein gone for hours (i wasn't even five)

the guards were rang, mammies crying, daddies losing the complete plot when we eventually turned up!

it was the only time i got a slap on the arse (didn't even hurt :cool:)

got in loads more crap when i was older, but i really don't want to remind myself of what a gobsh!te i was! :rolleyes:

Was staying on the uncles farm when my aulds were away on holiday

He brought one of the neighbours who was my age over to play, we had a fight and I threw a stone at him and he ran off telling my uncle

I was ****ting kittens when he said that so I hid. My poor uncle and auntie, neither of which had kids, went looking for me. I spent 3 hours hiding behind a door of a shed.They panicked really bad, they had sticks checking water tanks and sceptic tanks, were crying thinking that I was probably drowned somewhere or other

They came into the shed I was in about 40 times calling my name and I didn't budge. It was only when they called out in the yard that I wasn't actually in any trouble that I came out. I f*ckin cringe to this day, poor people had no children experience and were entrusted with me and thought that they had killed me within a couple of days.
    It's only now when I think of their faces, that there was a mixture of joy, relief, and a desire to give me the good kicking that I deserved but couldn't get because I easn't theirs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Thought I was Steve McQueen when I was 10 and was showing off in front of my cousins reversing up and down their housing estate and smashed our car into their neighbours .. :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

I rang a sex line once............:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

super-rush wrote: »
    I rang a sex line once............:cool:

Oh, you reminded me.

I wonder if it's the same one I rang, your most likely too young though.

Back around '86 the Sunday World had a front page headline about Irish people ringing sex chat lines in Miami. They even printed the number :eek:

Maybe someone can check this out?

Anyway, everyone went to Mass and I phoned it and talked to this American chick, told her I was 18 but she said: "You sound like a young kid.." :D

I just kept talking about boobs to her and she laughed and chated and a half hour later we parted ways. I remember listening to Chris De Burgh's The Lady In Red and thinking about her .. :cool:

The phone bill must have been ginormous but my Dad never told my Mam :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Oh, you reminded me.

I wonder if it's the same one I rang, your most likely too young though.

Back around '86 the Sunday World had a front page headline about Irish people ringing sex chat lines in Miami. They even printed the number :eek:

Maybe someone can check this out?

Anyway, everyone went to Mass and I phoned it and talked to this American chick, told her I was 18 but she said: "You sound like a young kid.." :D

I just kept talking about boobs to her and she laughed and chated and a half hour later we parted ways. I remember listening to Chris De Burgh's The Lady In Red and thinking about her .. :cool:

I got mine off the Sunday World as well, at the back on almost every page of the sports section. I always remember the waiting, so much waiting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Bonito wrote: »
    For shame!
    I know.... :o I felt awful about it - it definitely gave me a good kick up the arse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,729 ✭✭✭Pride Fighter

I once mitched from school. What I'd do was hide in the wardrobe and wait until everyone went out of the house. As they would not see me in bed they assumed I went to school. Did this about 30 times a year as I hated school.

One day, my mother forgot to leave me lunch money. She got a break from work and dropped me a brilliant and awesome lunch, loads of sambos and chocolate she got in work. Only problem was I did my Houdini act and was not in school. Cue my ma coming home from work early to give out shit to me and tell me how ashamed she was of me.

I was in big trouble in school the next day. But I was not too miffed. I continued to do the same trick right up until 6th year.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

one time i got hammered on vodka (bout 15 or 16)

my ma came to collect me from my friends, seen me stagger across the green to the car.

my ar$e wasn't on the seat and she was wearin into me "fcukin smell, can't walk, disgraceful.." etc.
    so, she got me home, into the kitchen, force fed me a chicken sandwich and doused me in "lou lou" perfume, so my da wouldn't find out.

she told me to get the fcuk up to bed, so off i went, but oh sh!t, dad was halfway up the stairs and the puke was startin to rise. had to bowl pass him on the stairs with a muffled "nigh' da", and made it to the bedroom and spewed allover the floor.

my ma didn't talk to me for a week, but i was still my daddys' pet :) i told my dad the white (chickeny) stain on the carpet was moisturiser! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,264 ✭✭✭Pretty_Pistol

I remember when I was 7 or 8 being on holidays and me and some girl I made friends with went to a pub and started playing with the slot machines and we won quite a bit of money. My Mam went mental when she found out. I guess she didn't like me gambling.

I caused a biker to crash when I ran across the road. I felt really bad about it though and still cringe when I think about it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

brummytom wrote: »

1: Looking at porn in Year 5 and getting sent to the deputy Headteacher (a woman.. God that was embarrassing)

Sounds like the start of a porn film tbh. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 226 ✭✭McNulty737

When i was 15 just after the junior cert i stole the keys to a house my parents owned which was vacant at the time but was normally rented out. Got a few friends together with booze we had stolen from our parents drink cabinets and got pretty hammered.

At around 3am a few of us were bored so we decided to go for a walk up town, it was saturday so plenty of drunk people around to keep us entertained. Anyway at around 5am it was a ghost town and we stumbled accross some road works, one thing led to another and we ended up using all the road works signs and traffic cones we could find to block off the main road, a dual carriageway, in the town and laughed our asses off as a couple of cars and trucks had to do a u-turn thinking the road was closed.

Next thing we knew we were running for our lives from the guards who appeared out of nowhere, but to no avail we were all caught and first they made us put all the signs and cones back where we found them and then brought us to the garda station and eventually marched home where i was 'greeted' at the door by my still half asleep father, me standing there still half pissed with a big thick culchie guard explaining what id done. Ouch, still cringe thinking about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 598 ✭✭✭Lemegeton

when i was a kid i was obsessed with spinning/twirling things. i would get my moms tea towels and spin them around like a propeller.one day i thought it would be great fun to spin my brothers new watch he got for his communion. needless to say it wasnt cheap. and of course after a few minutes it flew out of my hand and smashed against the wall and would not work. my dad clattered the arse off me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

I was pretty tame compared to some of this stuff 0/
    Age 12, taking a train to Wexford with some mates. Getting drunk, sleeping outdoors for 2 days and then ..

But running away for a few days at a time and going on benders was my thing, my parents didn't know what to do with me. I thought it was pretty fucking funny actually. I can kind of see their point now though.

Not!

/climbs out bedroom window

When I was 11, me and two friends wrecked three old cars that were in a shed across the road.. They were actually on the antique side of things. Really stupid thing to do but we thought they were just old and crap.. Parents found out a year later when I had a fight with a neighbour and they put a note through the letterbox telling my mum.

When I was 15, took dad's car out for a few spins.. Pulling up to a T junction with one of the lads. His mum happens to be out for a walk just at the junction so we have to stop and she sees us. She tells my mum and I get the longest grounding of my life.. 9 months. It happened in March, she grounds me till Christmas and is still so mad that she still doesn't let me out till January.

Put a program on the school server when I was 16.. One of those ones you click and then cant get rid off. It doesn't really catch on in my class but in the one afterwards, "SMALL PENIS ALERT" is written in massive writing on every screen in the room and it can't be got rid off.. I get caught by the internet records showing me visiting the site for the program. Of course it had to a female teacher in that class so the principle took in the whole sexist thing and I get a stinker of a letter home.. Made it sound like I "hacked the mainframe" and uploaded pron everywhere. Mam was pissed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭uch

Threw a FloGas cylinder on a bombfire one night when I was about twelve, watched for about 10 mins then realised that we could be in a bit of trouble so we Ran like fúck, Man I've never heard an explosion like it since.

21/25

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭Sea Sharp

When I was 3 or 4 I was down on my granny's farm in Wicklow. I was out in the yard playing with the kittens. I thought it would be a good idea to put them in a barrel and drop a big rock on them. :o
    One poor little kitty didn't make it. I can remember pegging it halfway across the farm with my mammy chasing after me. She caught me eventually and I got a, well deserved, smack on the behind. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,770 ✭✭✭Bottle_of_Smoke

went to witnness for the weekend one year. my parents weren't home the day i went down but arrived home a few hours before i got back. Before I went I had a shower and left the immersion heating on....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,969 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

GaNjaHaN wrote: »
    When I was 3 or 4 I was down on my granny's farm in Wicklow. I was out in the yard playing with the kittens. I thought it would be a good idea to put them in a barrel and drop a big rock on them. :o
    One poor little kitty didn't make it. I can remember pegging it halfway across the farm with my mammy chasing after me. She caught me eventually and I got a, well deserved, smack on the behind. :(

That's terrible. A smack on the behind was a soft punishment!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 720 ✭✭✭Ravage1616

This happened to my friend. We were at an all ages gig on Sunday afternoon. He managed to get his hands on load of vodka and continued to drink it all, He went missing about an hour later and We went looking for him.

Couldn't find him any where so just presumed he went home, so on the way home i see some one lying face down in the middle of town. Low and behold its my mate and just as I get to him his parents who were out for a lovely Sunday walk stumble upon him!

It did not end well........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41 Oneironaut

I was predominantly a good kid, I was never the "throw a paper ball" or "won't do my homework" type, but I had a wild streak which my parents have only started relating to me recentely, as I was so young I can't remember half the stuff I did.

A girl (a rather plump one) in 2nd class was going on and on about how she was going to a christening and all the amazing stuff she'd be doing there. So on the back of my copy I drew her eating a baby- with the baby saying "F**k off!" to boot. That was my first experience of the principles office, aged 8.

Then there was the time I deliberately flunked a school test at 10: for the first 20 questions, I gave proper answers, just to make the next 20 the most ridiculous answers I could think of, such as "What is the longest river in Africa?" - "Dullypond" - Principles office

In 5th class I called the class-room assistant an S&M girl when she was eating M&Ms. (I had just learned what it meant from the Metallica album of the same name.) She never said anything about it though, so I didn't go to the office that time- I met her about a year ago and she said that I made her laugh. She was also there when our knitting lessons were interrupted when I took to shouting random numbers out loud with every stitch.

We had a school choir that had just released a new CD called Open Windows, and posters were up all over the school. I managed to change 6 of them to Broken Windows before getting caught. Then there were the forgery, 'Japanese Lesbians Forever' and "F**K!!" incidents to round off my trips to the principle for 6th class.

You get the picture!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,710 ✭✭✭RoadKillTs

Drank a half bottle of whiskey at lunch, went back to school hammered. Needless to say I was expelled. Good times.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,450 ✭✭✭actuallylike

anal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,692 ✭✭✭Dublin_Gunner

One of my friends in Primary school came in with a can of Farting Gas.

I sprayed it all down the main corridoor and into classrooms before school started.

Little did I know the principal had chronic asthma. She took a massive asthma attack and was brought to hospital.

Suspension and banned from the schools sports thingy in Belfield.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

I got grounded for two weeks for stealing my dog and running away from home with my friend (we were 8)...

My parents found us a few hours later, swimming in a sewage filled lake ...:o

We wanted freedom. We just ended up covered in ****e!