Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Elimination Chamber live thread!

• 22-02-2010 1:04am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,206 ✭✭✭✭

So erm watching anyone?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,353 ✭✭✭MR NINE

yup. trying anyway, streams giving me hassle.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

Lotta people online tonight:cool:

Suprised Raw is opening.:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,353 ✭✭✭MR NINE

never watched an elimination chamber before, quick question, is it the last two entrants who'll start the match?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,153 ✭✭✭Jolt2007

Oh how I hope Batista shows up in some shape or form. Easily the greatest man of the decade so far.

Yep and the pods are randomly opened every 5 mins

Jolt2007 wrote: »
    Oh how I hope Batista shows up in some shape or form. Easily the greatest man of the decade so far.

Batista is the only man who should be in every match tonight, WWE would get a million buys that way

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭Podge2k7

Channel - 85856 on sopcast is working perfect for me if anyone is looking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,206 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

Orton got an awesome face pop, so Sheamus and Kofi to start this? Interesting....

Batista is the only man who should be in every match tonight, WWE would get a million buys that way

He gets it, people. He gets it. 3 hours of the Batista promo from Smackdown the other week would be gold!

That big bstard has stolen my heart jolt..;)

Wow Ted has killed the crowd.:(

Wow this sucks, i cant believe im saying this but i hope Cena brings some intensity to this:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33 b69

Podge2k7 wrote: »

Does anybody else pay for them or do ye all watch them on-line

HHH wants to Main Event Wrestlemania again

Batista FTW

:cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Feck i called that in the predictions thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,277 ✭✭✭happyoutscan

Podge2k7 wrote: »

Can't get it to work, says the address isn't valid although i'm probably doing something wrong. Any other streams anyone?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

batista ftw that was awesome

Now i love Big Dave that bit more:pac::pac:

So there we have it. Cena v Batista for the title with Cena to win after an interference from Bret.

super-rush wrote: »
    So there we have it. Cena v Batista for the title with Cena to win after an interference from Bret.

Yeah that sounds about right dude

Stone Cold to make the match on the 15th.

I can already see Raw tomorrow night
    Cena: You screwed Bret, and last night you screwed me Vince!
    Vince: You screwed you, John.
    Batista: *thinking* And I've screwed every girl on the roster

MacIntyre's entrence is fu*king immense lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,366 ✭✭✭Star Bingo

McIntyre had the best theme why'd they change it already

Its not the way i wanted to see the Bret angle going.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 618 ✭✭✭Pingi

http://wrwrestling.com/

You need to register and download a wee thing then its on channel 2.

Should take exactly 8 minutes if yer interested.

super-rush wrote: »
    Its not the way i wanted to see the Bret angle going.

WWEs first mistake was getting Cena involved tbh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 249 ✭✭Avian

Well, this PPV looks like its gonna run quite short! well i'd imagine half an hour but still...tut tut...unless they got something planned with punk and mysterio.

So...wonder if this means Shamus vs HHH in non-title match? or maybe a fatal four way? Cena Vs HHH Vs Batista Vs Shamus!? There are quite a few options.

Avian wrote: »
    Well, this PPV looks like its gonna run quite short! well i'd imagine half an hour but still...tut tut...unless they got something planned with punk and mysterio.

So...wonder if this means Shamus vs HHH in non-title match? or maybe a fatal four way? Cena Vs HHH Vs Batista Vs Shamus!? There are quite a few options.

Yeah this is gonna be shockingly short

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,431 ✭✭✭dvemail

Maybe this is going to be an epic long haul of a divas tag team match den??

Their putting over Danielson big time he seems to be the only guy WWE have really talked about

I NEED to see Bigslow v Mark Henry ASAP:eek:

Darn fine match that. Added Henry made it great. What a bump machine he is!

Wonder will HBK play some part in this one

I expect so.

I'm guessing JoMo injures his ankle again and needs a doctors help to get out, and HBK sneaks in that way. Watch me predict wrong :eek:

Punk is fu*cking unreal

• Closed Accounts Posts: 249 ✭✭Avian

Did they **** up takers entrance? or is it just me? Looked like he nearly got hit by the flames! Seemed that way with his way he came down after that.

Lets be honest lads, Serena we all would...:cool:

Rjd2 wrote: »
    Lets be honest lads, Serena we all would...:cool:

Big time:pac::cool:

Give him the Pepsi Plunge

Ah I was enjoying Rey flipping all over the place:(, HBK better get a move on.:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,081 ✭✭✭✭chopperbyrne

Did Morrisson make it into the SD chamber match and is CM Punk still in the match?

Yep Jo Mo made it and no sign of HBK yet.Taker eliminated him five minutes ago,

Punk was eliminated second by Rey after Punk took out Truth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,431 ✭✭✭dvemail

haha, there we go!

very good

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,528 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

HBK v Taker II? Meh. Good night!

Jolt2007 wrote: »
    I'm guessing JoMo injures his ankle again and needs a doctors help to get out, and HBK sneaks in that way. Watch me predict wrong :eek:

Woo! Predicted one part right :P