Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The unOfficial AH Valentines Day - Presents for Partners - thread

• 12-02-2010 3:44pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 173 ✭✭

What are you getting yours?

Me?, €2k towards her Breast augmentation procedure

Its something I dont mind splashing out on

Edit - Sticky this please.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

AIDS

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,446 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

p1ss off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,262 ✭✭✭Buford T Justice

Sticky This.

Fuck off Valentines. Load of Shite. Yet another reason to squeeze money out of society to buy meaningless rubbish toys and big lavish gifts because someone somewhere thought this would be a good day to have.

Balls to the lot of it!

I'll give ya somethin to sticky...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 173 ✭✭Doni Mack

Sticky This.

Fuck off Valentines. Load of Shite. Yet another reason to squeeze money out of society to buy meaningless rubbish toys and big lavish gifts because someone somewhere thought this would be a good day to have.

Balls to the lot of it!

Is it sh1t being single & alone?

Leobin wrote: »

I felt the AH community could provide some alternative ideas, seen as we are the wacky outsiders of the Boards community

Doni Mack wrote: »

2K for new tits?

She's a sponge.. drop her

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    Official thread?

Let's see your papers and official boards.ie seal of approval.

I didnt spot an 'official valentines' thread on the first 20 pages, so I decided to kick one off.

Why ask me? I don't know. Try the lonely hears forum for that. :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭matt-dublin

pack of tayto.

don't forget www.steakandbjday.com

much better than valentines!

at least steak and bj day wasn't thought up by hallmark!
    imagine the cards they'd have to produce

Why ask me? I don't know. Try the lonely hears forum for that. :P

Ok, fair enough. You just sounded somewhat bitter.
    Me, I am a romantic, and I enjoy making the effort for a loved one. And I guess I can afford it.

xzanti wrote: »
    2K for new tits?

She's a sponge.. drop her

Its actually only a contribution towards the overall cost.

Me, I am a romantic, and I enjoy making the effort for a loved one. And I guess I can afford it.

Bitter? No

I do think that the whole valentines thing is completely overrated and over hyped though. Christmas is just out of the way like......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,230 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Sticky This.

Balls to the lot of it!

Loneliness is a terrible thing.:(

Is this about Valentines Day or your wallet*? :)

This is like yerman who started a thread about Pedeggs last week when he really wanted to brag about getting a blowjob off his missus :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

You'd wanna be fairly sure you can afford it before she goes in

IT's not bitterness. They are expressing their dislike of a stupid fcuking hallmark holiday.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 951 ✭✭✭sorrywhat

Yea thats really romantic.

Here's 2K.... go buy yourself some new tits love.

Is this about Valentines Day or your wallet*? :)

This is like yerman who started a thread about Pedeggs last week when he really wanted to brag about getting a blowjob off his missus :pac:

Well Its the most I have ever spent on a Valentines day thing, normally we go away some where fancy etc and that comes to around 1k with everything thrown in, where as I am comsidering this an investment

IT's not bitterness. They are expressing their dislike of a stupid fcuking hallmark holiday.

It sounded more than just 'Dislike' tbf

Well Its the most I have ever spent on a Valentines day thing, normally we go away some where fancy etc and that comes to around 1k with everything thrown in, where as I am comsidering this an investment

It's a gift we can all enjoy

Next weeks PI thread title:

"I bought my girlfriend new tits and then she dumped me"

sorrywhat wrote: »
    Yea thats really romantic.

Here's 2K.... go buy yourself some new tits love.

Its what she wants....

Next weeks PI thread title:

"I bought my girlfriend new tits and then she dumped me"

Who did you used to be?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 951 ✭✭✭sorrywhat

Its what she wants....

What if ye broke up down the line and some new fella is literally feeling up "your" tits! :eek:

Well they will certainly be used goods by then heh heh

I get the impression that our pal Doni would insist on tit-zips so's he can give the implants to the next "fortunate" lady in the queue.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,811 ✭✭✭Gone Drinking

What are you getting yours?

Me?, €2k towards her Breast augmentation procedure

Its something I dont mind splashing out on

Edit - Sticky this please.

Why did you come onto the internet to tell us your girlfriend has crap tits?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,221 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

Valentines day is for feeble minded people who lack the ability to see past the trickery of the corporations and their women, it's a complete waste of time and money, plenty of fools spend rediculous amounts of money to adorn and worship their other halves. What is so special about this day? What sets it apart from any other day? Nothing more than a name and higher prices. Why not show your other half the same kind of love on any other day? I don't get it.

I imagine your internet browsing history is fascinating. QUOTE]

Twould put hairs on your chest

I imagine your internet browsing history is fascinating. I hope your Parents never have the misfortune to see it.

That's where mates come in handy. Burn everything if I die!!!!!

Why did you come onto the internet to tell us your girlfriend has crap tits?

They arent, she just has a complex about them. Probably due to her sh1t childhood.

Twould put hairs on your chest

Do you watch a lot of internet porn? Like Tranny stuff etc?

They arent, she just has a complex about them. Probably due to her sh1t childhood.

Yeah you sound dead romantic. Give her the link to this thread to see if she feels the same

Sent. She posts on AH now & then as it is.

Do you watch a lot of internet porn? Like Tranny stuff etc?

The boobjob is for you isn't it :)

Tits + Childhood = ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

She can have mine for 1k!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 829 ✭✭✭kodute

Sent. She posts on AH now & then as it is.

Can't find any user on boards by the name of Sh1t Tits...

The boobjob is for you isn't it :)

Ehh no. Why it excite you if I said yes?
    /weirdo

kodute wrote: »
    Can't find any user on boards by the name of Sh1t Tits...

Thats a great contibution, thanks :rolleyes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,941 ✭✭✭caseyann

Dont mind them she wants them you want them you both get something out of it so perfect present :D She is happy you are happy,and you did say towards?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,311 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

If you are so proud of her tell us the username of your abused gf with the gack tits

caseyann wrote: »
    Dont mind them she wants them you want them you both get something out of it so perfect present :D She is happy you are happy,and you did say towards?

The whole business cost 6k, she has been saving like mad for a year, and the last 2k will be enough. She is made up about it.
    Dont worry, I dont mind the virgins & haterez on here

Quazzie wrote: »
    If you are so proud of her tell us the username of your abused gf with the gack tits

If she wants to reveal herself on this thread it will be her choice. I respect her to much for me to identify her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 829 ✭✭✭kodute

If she wants to reveal herself on this thread it will be her choice. I respect her to much for me to identify her.

But yet you'll say she has sh1t tits and an abused childhood on a public forum?

What a catch ladies...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,311 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

At least give us a page reference on the Murphy's report.