Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

My mate bought that gun with the camo last week, its really nice.

Anyway what i want to ask is will ye take a trade in of M4, looking at the VFC scar that ye have in stock.

Call in and we'll have a manly chat :)

• Registered Users Posts: 363 ✭✭munster_mafia

TNTQ wrote: »
    Call in and we'll have a manly chat :)

Grand, prob be 2moro when im in.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Hi guys did ye manage to get that part I was looking in the post yet?

just saw the new site there looks well,,,,,,,,,,,,,

thermo wrote: »
    just saw the new site there looks well,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Not ready yet though :rolleyes:

Dude, ill have that bit up to you asap - totally forgot like a noob :o

• Registered Users Posts: 471 ✭✭roryk1

hey lads do you have any co2 rifles in stock??

roryk1 wrote: »
    hey lads do you have any co2 rifles in stock??

Have some WE PDWs but to be honest, not a lot of "serious" interest. A bit of a waste in Ireland with our legal limit.

You can have arattle on one if you come down, no problem ;)

THANKS LADS WILL TALK TO YOU ON FRIDAY WILL BE COMIN DOWN TO PAY FOR THE MALL SO THANKS FOR THE RESPONSE :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,296 ✭✭✭Horse84

Any of those we hk416's in stock;)?

Horse84 wrote: »
    Any of those we hk416's in stock;)?

Will have a few late next week id say...looking forward to look at one of those myself.

TNTQ wrote: »
    Not ready yet though :rolleyes:

Dude, ill have that bit up to you asap - totally forgot like a noob :o

No bothers, so the birthday celebrations were good so?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

howya lads, could you price up an EGLM in tan for me please

VFC EGLM for VFC Scar in Tan = €140

Have a few in stock

will that fit the Ares version?

not sure but if you wanted to come down and try it, we wouldnt stop you ;)

thanks lads

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,542 ✭✭✭kinkstr

Dam fine shop ya have there Charlie, luvin that ak and ill be back up to ya with some more money early next week:D

hey lads any tan tac vests up ther if so how much thanks:)

• Registered Users Posts: 981 ✭✭✭se conman

Cha , will you have a look and see if you can come up with a good belt holster for the 1911 para.I got one but it does not suit the para as the grip is that little bit wider and all my other holsters have a habit of pressing on the mag release button.

roryk1 wrote: »
    hey lads any tan tac vests up ther if so how much thanks:)

Havent much on the shelf but can get about 5 different one's

• Registered Users Posts: 106 ✭✭DirtDiver

ive read through another thread that u guys make mesh glasses using a bolle frames,is this true?would b interested!

DirtDiver wrote: »
    ive read through another thread that u guys make mesh glasses using a bolle frames,is this true?would b interested!

Very true. We make them out of steel mesh tested to 500fps. We can use cheap frames, more expensive frames or retro-fit to your favourite masks/goggles. (obviously depending on the model)

• Registered Users Posts: 238 ✭✭longwhitecross+

Am hanging out for the website so I can check out yer stock!

Hitting the shop 2nd week of April

SRC XM8 - Gen2 & Gen3

74898885.wSa7zXpm.jpg
    • Olive Drab Version
    • 3.24kg in weight
    • Integrated Scope
    • 315 (+/- 5) fps
    • 800/880mm in length
    • Ultra Torque Short Axle Motor
    • Metal Hop-up Chamber
    • Aluminium Cylinder
    • Steel Gears
    • GEN2 = 6mm Steel Bushing Gearbox
    • GEN3 = 8mm Bearing Gearbox, Aluminium Air Nozzle, Aluminium Piston Head, Steel Spring Guide
    GEN 2 = €195
    GEN 3 = €225

Limited quantities, taking pre-orders now :D

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

Please put a gen 3 XM8 by for me ,

especialy if there's a black version .

*WEBSITE UPDATE*

We should have this up and running in the next 2 weeks as Michal gets home from his trip from China/Taiwan/Hong Kong on Saturday.

I promise the wait will be worth it as we've tied up deals on some really desirable kit. We were holding off on the website until we got updated prices from our suppliers.

Watch this space. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 238 ✭✭longwhitecross+

Going to be some awfully large holes burnt in my pockets by then! Can't wait :)

• Registered Users Posts: 786 ✭✭✭lochdara

looking forward lads

Currently fundraising for Irish Motor Neurone Disease Association

In Memory of my fab Wife www.sinsin.ie

In stock soon...

VFC SCAR LIGHT TAN STD
    VFC SCAR LIGHT BLACK STD
    VFC SCAR HEAVY TAN
    VFC SCAR SSR TAN
    VFC M4 DEFENDER (E-SERIES)
    VFC M4 TACTICAL CQB (E-SERIES)
    VFC M4A1 (E-SERIES)
    VFC KAC PDW
    VFC HK416 (2010 VERSION)
    G&G GR15 RAIDER BLOWBACK SHORT BLACK OR TAN
    G&G GR15 RAIDER BLOWBACK LONG BLACK OR TAN
    G&G GR15 RAIDER BLOWBACK EXTRA LONG BLACK OR TAN
    SRC XM8 GEN 2
    SRC XM8 GEN 3

ALSO COMING IN APRIL / MAY

G&G G2010 (F2000)
    G&G GF76 (FAL COMMANDO)
    VFC M4 GBB
    VFC HK416 GBB
    VFC M4 BABY AEG
    VFC M4 QUAKE

AND MUCH MORE... TO MANY TO LIST

• Registered Users Posts: 6,726 ✭✭✭Evade

What's the VFC M4 Quake and how many internal organs will I have to sell so I can afford a VFC GBB?