Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

any rough idea when its due in?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

Daz1214 wrote: »
    any rough idea when its due in?

I'm thinking this day week

jaysus, that would be perfect...are the pouxches on that order as well as the mags?

Daz1214 wrote: »
    jaysus, that would be perfect...are the pouxches on that order as well as the mags?

Kinda, its coming from 2 different places

• Registered Users Posts: 989 ✭✭✭dunnyg36kv

any pics of the ca aug a1

no worries

dunnyg36kv wrote: »
    any pics of the ca aug a1

RIMG0469.jpg

RIMG0471.jpg

QAS CUSTOM M4 RAS SD

RIMG0462.jpg
    • G&P Metal Body c/w Colt Markings
    • G&P 8MM Gearbox
    • G&P M120 High Speed Motor
    • 455mm 6.04mm Precision Barrel
    • Guarder Silicon Hop-up Rubber
    • G&P Hop-up Chamber
    • Stubby Silencer c/w Markings
    • Madbull Railed Gas Block
    • Front Rails
    • Front Rail covers
    • Front Grip
    • Crane Stock
    • Wired to the back
    • G&P 120 Round Mid Cap Mag c/w Magpul
    • ACOG not included
    • Battery not included
    €295

RIMG0464.jpg

RIMG0465.jpg

RIMG0466.jpg

^^^^Sold

QAS creations coming tomorrow....
    • 11.1v Lipo ready MP5K hitting over 20 bbs per sec :eek:
    • CQB SL8 :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 61 ✭✭RONDCAU

TNTQ wrote: »
    QAS creations coming tomorrow....
    • 11.1v Lipo ready MP5K hitting over 20 bbs per sec :eek:
    • CQB SL8 :eek:

???????????????€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€ sounds delightfull

• Registered Users Posts: 61 ✭✭RONDCAU

Hey Charlie / Mikey

you guys got these in stock at the mo

http://tntquality.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=10_48&products_id=174

have you guys got the water transfer paint jobbie thingy's yet.... :D:D:D:D

RONDCAU wrote: »
    Hey Charlie / Mikey

you guys got these in stock at the mo

http://tntquality.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=10_48&products_id=174

have you guys got the water transfer paint jobbie thingy's yet.... :D:D:D:D

Have them yeah and what paint-job you thinking about?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Leave the fruit alone!!!!

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Leave the fruit alone!!!!

Thermo like? :)

RONDCAU wrote: »
    ???????????????€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€ sounds delightfull

No prices yet as they are still works in progress...

So far the MP5K is awesome, going to try and stick a 6.01mm barrel into it in the morning to get the fps up to 315ish without compromising on the rate of fire which is extreme.

It is wired to the back and comes with a battery sling so that it can take the 11.1v Lipo.

Expect picks and video tomorrow...maybe we'll buy some more shootable fruit

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Thermo like? :)

OI you,,,,,, why i otta report you to a mod!

thermo wrote: »
    OI you,,,,,, why i otta report you to a mod!

Ah, mods are just lazy...

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR8DlvhED_KTAJGt0GIPA_Olw9p0XXWkgE70LMWXScCXXwkB6dGrQ

btw, that vespa would come in handy.....;):D

Ah, mods are just lazy...

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR8DlvhED_KTAJGt0GIPA_Olw9p0XXWkgE70LMWXScCXXwkB6dGrQ

btw, that vespa would come in handy.....;):D

just because we are not always visible and making lots of noise does not mean we are not watching,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

thermo wrote: »
    just because we are not always visible and making lots of noise does not mean we are not watching,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

I would expect nothing less...;)

now off to bed with you.

I would expect nothing less...;)

now off to bed with you.

you first!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,746 ✭✭✭DeBurca

...maybe we'll buy some more shootable fruit

For pity leave those innocent EGGS alone

• Registered Users Posts: 363 ✭✭munster_mafia

Lads, just wondering whats the opening hours gonna be over xmas, and do ye think ye will have much stuck after it. Pretty sure herself is gonna send me up to buy my own present :D

wud ya swap the raider for the aug,
    also wat good h guns have ya. co2

Lads, just wondering whats the opening hours gonna be over xmas, and do ye think ye will have much stuck after it. Pretty sure herself is gonna send me up to buy my own present :D

We'll probably be here every waking hour over christmas except the day itself ;)

You may let me know if you are looking for something special cause we're gonna let the stock run down and resupply in the new year.

wud ya swap the raider for the aug,
    also wat good h guns have ya. co2

I would look at it and we'll see.

KJW Co2 1911s, look no further

QAS CUSTOM SR25 SNIPER

short review video...

KJW Co2 1911s how much,
    whats the ics equovilant of the raider like guys, i can get one nearly new off my cuz, wat sort of moneys are the worth

KJW Co2 1911s how much,
    whats the ics equovilant of the raider like guys, i can get one nearly new off my cuz, wat sort of moneys are the worth

RRP: E149

No clue what ICS it is mate

find out in a min, its never been used on the field, only pinking i the back yard here, so its practically new, wud you take it for the 1911, im sure its worth 150