Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Driven mad in work.....

• 04-02-2010 12:17pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 70 ✭✭

Guys! I'm driven stone mad in work at the moment! Its not the hassle of work itself or even the bosses! Its one of my colleagues. She's a lovely person, but she just insists on wearing the tightest clothes know to man and has her woman bit sticking all over the place (in a good way). Its very very very distracting........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,904 ✭✭✭cian1500ww

And you're complaining why ?? :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,731 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Knightfall wrote: »
    has her woman bit sticking all over the place (in a good way).

Uck... put down a trail of salt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 557 ✭✭✭drunkymonkey

Wait wait wait...Lets get this straight now.....

Top bits or bottom bits?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,258 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

walk around the office with your knob out. See if she complains.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

Guys! I'm driven stone mad in work at the moment! Its not the hassle of work itself or even the bosses! Its one of my colleagues. She's a lovely person, but she just insists on wearing the tightest clothes know to man and has her woman bit sticking all over the place (in a good way). Its very very very distracting........
    PICS or GTFO :D

Please and Thank You.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,187 ✭✭✭keefg

The obvious reply to this thread is.....Photo's or GTFO.

Edit: ^^^ got there first :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 70 ✭✭Knightfall

cian1500ww wrote: »
    And you're complaining why ?? :rolleyes:

You have no idea how "hard it is" to work under these conditions! :D

Its going to turn me into a f***in w***in machine!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 369 ✭✭Kaizer Sosa

Wasn't this thread kinda done a few weeks ago? Some guy was giving out about his colleague who didn't wear a bra. I don't know why so many people are bothered what their colleagues wear to work!

Wait wait wait...Lets get this straight now.....

Top bits or bottom bits?

Top bits, great ass though

Really ?? :eek:

keefg wrote: »
    The obvious reply to this thread is.....Photo's or GTFO.

Edit: ^^^ got there first :D

If I have to GTFO I will, daren't post a pic as she has literally hundreds of friends throughout the country and at least one of them is bound to be on here. And, I'm one of only 2 guys in the office with her so it wouldn't take her long to work it out!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 372 ✭✭Nidot

Poor Ba5tard

If I have to GTFO I will, daren't post a pic as she has literally hundreds of friends throughout the country and at least one of them is bound to be on here. And, I'm one of only 2 guys in the office with her so it wouldn't take her long to work it out!!
    Facebook linky it is :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

pin her down and ride her.

you can always say she was asking for it.

of course this wont work in a court of law, unless you live in Iran kerry - but at least she will avoid you in future - by the mere matter of fact that you will be in jail.. getting loved up by 2 guys from finglas thast bought you for a packet or silk cut purple and an extra hour yard break

cian1500ww wrote: »
    Facebook linky it is :D

She doesn't have a facebook page

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

If I was an admin here I'd totally get your IP and contact you employer to tell her you're posting about her tits from work

She doesn't have a facebook page
    She's made up, isn't she :( :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,619 ✭✭✭Bob_Harris

At least you have a job rabble rabble.

Bob_Harris wrote: »
    At least you have a job rabble rabble.

True, and grateful for it!

If I was an admin here I'd totally get your IP and contact you employer to tell her you're posting about her tits from work

Oh, yeah cos I'm the first and only person on here to give backhanded compliments to anyone they work with! Anyway, I would and have said the same to her face!

Oh, and I didn't know you could get someone's employer details from their home ip address?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,619 ✭✭✭Bob_Harris

Oh, yeah cos I'm the first and only person on here to give backhanded compliments to anyone they work with! Anyway, I would and have said the same to her face!

Oh, and I didn't know you could get someone's employer details from their home ip address?

If you are at home then the woman must be your wife.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Hell if it wasn't for perving at good looking women in the workplace I'd just stay on the dole for life. Quite easy to balance it with work aswell btw.

Bob_Harris wrote: »
    If you are at home then the woman must be your wife.

Didn't know you had to be in work to refer to work? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,716 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

And when you do you can offer to put on a load for her. Problem solved.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

Coming on ere to gloat

ha ha........ got a job
    ha ha........ surrounded by scantily clad females

bite me .......:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,169 ✭✭✭rednik

It must be HARD when your man bit is sticking out (in a good way too).:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

Op have you considered trying to chat this girl up?

If she has the cracking pair that you claim and is distracting you that much..
    Why aren't you trying to hoof it into her five times a day in the supply cupboard??

Cause ya know..

Thread about hot girl in work that your giving it to regularly on office time.. .Essentially being paid to shag = Win.

Thread about a good looking girl that you work with that has hundreds of friends (and it doesn't sound like you're one) distracting you from your job with "Her Hawtness!!111!" = lonely nights playing with yourself..

I'm just saying is all.

Wazdakka wrote: »
    Op have you considered trying to chat this girl up?

If she has the cracking pair that you claim and is distracting you that much..
    Why aren't you trying to hoof it into her five times a day in the supply cupboard??
    Perhaps he suffers from teh ghey?

Then again I dunno how if he is being distracted by the attraction :confused:

Man of no action :D

Bonito wrote: »
    Perhaps he suffers from teh ghey?

Then again I dunno how if he is being distracted by the attraction :confused:

Man of no action :D

Nah! I'm married so all I can do is window shop :(

Take a mental image of her bossoms. Build up all that sexual tension and energy. Then when you're home give the missus a good seein' to ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,473 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

you should see them then where I work...I've to mop my drool up every 5 minutes :(
    it's terrible ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

OP why is your desk rising? :confused:

Scar_L wrote: »
    you should see them then where I work...I've to mop my drool up every 5 minutes :(
    it's terrible ;)
    WTF???

I'd be waitin' for one of them to slip on it in the hope she hits her head then pretend she's not breathing, pull the tie off, rip open her blouse and start CPR and intervally scream "come on, don't die on me" 'til you've had your fill of hands on chest and mouth-to-mouth action :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,262 ✭✭✭Buford T Justice

Anyway, I would and have said the same to her face!

No reason not to post pics then

So come one, picks or GTFO

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Just come in her face. that'll teach her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

MMMMM......

(.)(.)

...... Bewbs!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 331 ✭✭glaston

There is your answer right there, three times a day, beat it like it owes you money, that'll take the edge off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 240 ✭✭Boom Boom

OK so you are not going to cheat on your wife.........with semi nekkid hawt office chick with massive mammaries...............good for you, no seriously, good for you:rolleyes:

Swap jobs right now with me and the problem goes away

or

everytime you talk to her, talk to her jugs she will become so self aware that you only respect her because of her huge "hello boys the milks in here" and that you don't respect her because of her professonial/academic achievements (or some s**t like that). She will start wearing polo necks and long skirts to re-assert herself in the workforce

personally i'd choose option one regardless of the outcome we still want pictures

Boom Boom wrote: »
    OK so you are not going to cheat on your wife.........with semi nekkid hawt office chick with massive mammaries...............good for you, no seriously, good for you:rolleyes:

Swap jobs right now with me and the problem goes away

or

everytime you talk to her, talk to her jugs she will become so self aware that you only respect her because of her huge "hello boys the milks in here" and that you don't respect her because of her professonial/academic achievements (or some s**t like that). She will start wearing polo necks and long skirts to re-assert herself in the workforce

personally i'd choose option one regardless of the outcome we still want pictures

Lads, lads, lads! They're not massive, that's the thing. They're just right, though it could be in the packaging. I'm guessing they're good because she did flash em once on a staff night out :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

she did flash em once on a staff night out :p

It's been said many times before but after that comment it needs to be reitterated.

!!!PICS OR GTFO!!!

Lads, lads, lads! They're not massive, that's the thing. They're just right, though it could be in the packaging. I'm guessing they're good because she did flash em once on a staff night out :p

Jesus H Christ Corporal! What is your major malfunction?

You shoud be here gloating about how fantastic it is working with a fit bird who gets her baps out at parties and shows them off at work.

Grow a pair op.

That or pics.

Jesus H Christ Corporal! What is your major malfunction?

You shoud be here gloating about how fantastic it is working with a fit bird who gets her baps out at parties and shows them off at work.

Grow a pair op.

That or pics.

I think some of ye are getting over excited. It was a quick drunken "flash". She didn't run round the pub topless! Also, I love working with her, its the sexual frustration thats killin!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,606 ✭✭✭Carroller16

**passes out due to lack of pics***

its the sexual frustration thats killin!

Fap anyone?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,345 ✭✭✭Dunjohn

Well, serious answer, now that I've smothered the lols from reading this epic thread, you could leave a politely worded note on your boss' desk suggesting that they ask her to cover up a little. Typed, of course, so that they can't trace your handwriting. From home, of course, so that there's no hard copy on your lapt.... sorry, I can't finish that with a straight face.

Dunjohn wrote: »
    Well, serious answer, now that I've smothered the lols from reading this epic thread, you could leave a politely worded note on your boss' desk suggesting that they ask her to cover up a little. Typed, of course, so that they can't trace your handwriting. From home, of course, so that there's no hard copy on your lapt.... sorry, I can't finish that with a straight face.

Ah, I don't really want a solution to the problem, just sharing the wonderful thing that is a scantily clad colleague with fellow forumers!

By the way can you close a thread? I'm bored myself now..........

Fap anyone?

Pull throw one my way :D

Right have a pic, but too scared ****less to post it. Cos I just know it will get back. So, thanks for the advice, bit of crack......................tis done!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,264 ✭✭✭witnessmenow

Right have a pic, but too scared ****less to post it. Cos I just know it will get back. So, thanks for the advice, bit of crack......................tis done!

A picture your not willing to put up is about as useful to me as a cock flavoured lolly-pop

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Not a problem.

Just darken the background, blot out the face, change the skin tone and airbrush out any identifying items such as jewelery/watches etc and no-one will be able to work out who it is! That's what the News of the World did with the photo of a famous footballer who in 2006 was snapped in a gay nightclub .... and people are still puzzled as to his identity to this very day.