Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

small clearout

• 31-01-2010 7:43pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,440 ✭✭✭✭

clearing out some stuff, first up;
    cyma ak47 under folding stock with attachment pins, €25
    kjw 1911 topslide assy nearly complete missing outer barel and bushing, €40
    holster (med size) cammo €5
    dboys speed loader (large) €5.........gone
    pair of R.I.S. scope rings €10..........gone
    balaclava €5................................gone
    barrery
    free.........................gone
    viper knee pads €10
    triple m4 mag pouch €5..................gone
    yoke/h harness €10
    large NBC pouch €15
    shoulder holster €5........................gone

Attachment not found.

can meet up in kildare town area, or post at buyers expence.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

What colour is the Triple M4 mag pouch?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,440 ✭✭✭✭thermo

light OD. its belt mounted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,752 ✭✭✭DeBurca

Offer asking for the pair of R.I.S. scope rings €10 + €5 P&P
    I will also take the battery for asking, barrery
    free

DeBurca wrote: »
    Offer asking for the pair of R.I.S. scope rings €10 + €5 P&P
    I will also take the battery for asking, barrery
    free

done!
    pms?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Will take the M4 pouch, balaclava, and speed loader for asking, and offer 2.50 for the shoulder holster

J.D.R wrote: »
    Will take the M4 pouch, balaclava, and speed loader for asking, and offer 2.50 for the shoulder holster

done! ill let you have the shoulder holster for free (its a cheep'y) to pms?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

thermo wrote: »
    done! ill let you have the shoulder holster for free (its a cheep'y) to pms?

Thanks, and yes, off to PM's

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,752 ✭✭✭DeBurca

PM received

am also open to trades on m4 parts lads. or a red dot!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭mcshape

Offer asking on the yoke / harness

mcshape wrote: »

done! to pms

mcshape wrote: »
    Pm sent

• Closed Accounts Posts: 832 ✭✭✭philly50

offer asking on the knee pads where are u based

philly50 wrote: »
    offer asking on the knee pads where are u based

Am in Kildare town

Price drop.
    Ak stock, €20
    1911 top slide €35
    am also willing to TRADE for extended glock mags.

Philly you still interested??

hi lad sorry for the late reply ye still interested,but could you hold them till nxt week i get paid nxt tuesday/wenseday if thats possible

will do! pm me when you wish to proceed

mcshape do you wanna pm me your address??????

Ok folks what's left is;
    holster....... €5
    NBC pouch......€ 10
    topslide........€30
    ak stock........€20

Ok folks what's left is;
    holster....... €5
    NBC pouch......€ 10
    topslide........€30
    ak stock........€20

Nobody? Would consider all offers.

bump

still interested lad?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 855 ✭✭✭thebillynator

offer 5 posted for theholster;)

do you do paypal?

sorry lad forgot all about those pads,ye still interested but have no car at the minute so dont know when i can get over to ye

where you based?

im in ballivor in meath but i do be in my bro's hose during the week and he lives in kildare

bro's house (sorry)

im in ballivor in meath but i do be in my bro's hose during the week and he lives in kildare

kildare town?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 855 ✭✭✭thebillynator

do you do paypal?

no fraid not

send me a pm with your name/address and ill post it monday.

he's not far from allenwood

do you do pay pal? i could post.

wud u be in that area at all i cud ask my bro to meet ye maybe

i dont usually go to allenwood.