Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Irelands sexiest woman!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,736 ✭✭✭tech77

Hank_Jones wrote: »
    Personally I think that Glenda Gilson has a lot of similarities to The Hulk.

She's really ugly.

Only reason anyone even knows her is because she went out with yer man.

Never knew the hulk went out with Brian O' Driscoll.

• Registered Users Posts: 370 ✭✭paulanthony

Personally I think that Glenda Gilson has a lot of similarities to The Hulk.

She's really ugly.

Only reason anyone even knows her is because she went out with yer man.

yer men

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

yer men

:confused:??

Huh?

In the words of the virgin mary..

Come again?

• Registered Users Posts: 517 ✭✭✭Ironman76

Georgia Salpa - The WORLDS Sexiest woman.

• Registered Users Posts: 34,044 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Ironman76 wrote: »

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

caseyann wrote: »

How I loath these women with their autonomic smiles. Everytime I see a pix like that I just think "What are you so fúcking happy about"?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,941 ✭✭✭caseyann

bonerm wrote: »
    How I loath these women with their autonomic smiles. Everytime I see a pix like that I just think "What are you so fúcking happy about"?

But its not about their personalities is it? Its sexiest women of Ireland thread.Unfortunately i cant put mine pic up:o and the normal everyday girls of Ireland who are sexy dont put their pictures all over the web for attention.So i have to go with the famous ones.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

:confused:??

Huh?

In the words of the virgin mary..

Come again?

When did she ever say that?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Ironman76 wrote: »

Maybe not the world. Just Irlanda's. Her, or Claire Tully.

OR SHARON NI BHEOLAN!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 19,240 Mod ✭✭✭✭L.Jenkins

http://www.rehab.ie/foundation/images/runningradiostars/Nikki-Hayes.jpg

Actually what do ye think of Niikki Hayes as one of Irelands finest!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

djhunter30 wrote: »
    http://www.rehab.ie/foundation/images/runningradiostars/Nikki-Hayes.jpg

Actually what do ye think of Niikki Hayes as one of Irelands finest!

Eh, Hi Nikki .. ;);)

Or is the DJ and 30 (Nikki's 30) username a coincidence?

Your stunning babe .. :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 19,240 Mod ✭✭✭✭L.Jenkins

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Eh, Hi Nikki .. ;);)

Or is the DJ and 30 (Nikki's 30) username a coincidence?

Your stunning babe .. :D

No ya weirdo, I'm not Nikki and I'd be so lucky to get a job in RTE, that my initials. She is fine I must say. Seen her at Atlantic home care in Tullamore a few years back and the amount of lads perving on her was unreal!!!

No ya weirdo,

That's me told .. :o
    I'm not Nikki and I'd be so lucky to get a job in RTE, that my initials. She is fine I must say. Seen her at Atlantic home care in Tullamore a few years back and the amount of lads perving on her was unreal!!!

Yeah, she's very cute.

She would have to be kept away from me or I would just tackle her on the spot!

I wouldn't advise that.

She was tackled in 2008 in Temple Bar and she might knock you out if you approach too fast .. ;)

She may do! I thought some lad flattened her with a thump before long before that.

Una Healy from The Saturdays

Una's a fine looking yoke but I'd still bring Nikki home for a good night in!

I like you .. :)

OutlawPete wrote: »
    I like you .. :)

Should I be nervous!

Yes .. :)

So tell me, who's your ideal woman, if you could have any woman in the world?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,291 ✭✭✭Junco Partner

lisa hannigan or imelda may

Think of Nikki Hayes now as a red head!!!

Her hair is kinda redish in this, could be the lights:

Pic

No it's the light!

Looks like you have competition, here's someone kissing here:

Pic

Now we know what way she swings! I think I like her even more!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,405 ✭✭✭Lukker-

It's disgraceful that Olivia Wilde hasn't been mentioned yet!

olivia-wilde.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kraggy

Lukker- wrote: »
    It's disgraceful that Olivia Wilde hasn't been mentioned yet!

olivia-wilde.jpg

Good call. Who is she? Don't say google. I'm too hungover.

She's not bad I must say!