Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hi

• 07-01-2010 2:50pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 43

I'm new and just wanted to say hi :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

Hello.

Let me be the first to comment on the misuse of the rolls eyes smiley. (Some people around here will hang you for it.)

:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

howya

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,743 ✭✭✭funk-you

Hello. Look over there---> [/Drops hand]

-Funk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

I'd never have guessed you were new what with your expert use of that smiley.;)

Welcome.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,606 ✭✭✭Carroller16

Hello. Do you have any sun with you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,207 ✭✭✭meditraitor

velcome young man,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

Jesus NothingMan... How many times are you going to edit that post?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43 pocketfluff

velcome young man,

I'm a girl *shakes fist*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

you're lame

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,273 ✭✭✭Morlar

El Weirdo wrote: »

Three. Three times (so far).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,445 ✭✭✭jd83

I'm a girl *shakes fist*

yh right everyone knows there are no girls on the internet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,462 ✭✭✭MaybeLogic

I've just printed up a new T-shirt in honour of your arrival.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 731 ✭✭✭BJC

Pretty lame.

phasers wrote: »
    you're lame

Oh noes an internet hotshot called me lame... must stay in bed and cry and ponder why oh why can't i be like him :(

I'm a girl *shakes fist*

[SNIGGER]she said *fist* [/SNIGGER];)

Oh noes an internet hotshot called me lame... must stay in bed and cry and ponder why oh why can't i be like him :(

Oh, you'll be fun to watch.

Without a sense of humour, here you will be eaten alive.

(Not that it really matters unless you want to live here like some excessive lurkers of the dark corridors of boards)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Hee hee!

BJC wrote: »
    Oh, you'll be fun to watch.

Without a sense of humour, here you will be eaten alive.

:rolleyes: I got it was a joke you tard.

I smell a ban after 4 posts

At least she used roley eyes correctly. Welcome and farewell ;)

why so?

Bas :eek:

leave me alone. I am only new to this. :( not cool like you lot yet ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

leave me alone. I am only new to this. :( not cool like you lot yet ;)

Oh rly?

Oh rly?

sort off... in a way... new to this forum anyway :P

I am not cool

Join the club :(

I am not cool

everyones knows that someone with 1,000 posts or more is cool / has no life

Zing!

Be cool young padoin, no need to get off on the wrong foooot, were only pulling your leg...

yea and i'm only doing the same to ye :D
    Besides who says I am young... getting old *shakes fist* ALMOST 20 :(

20,,, I have older trunks, anyway enjoy boards ourlass:D

Total Posts: 1,030
    Posts Per Day: 0.82

Took me 3 1/2 years to get 1,000 posts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,323 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

I actually have fluff in my pocket older than you!

Are you making monthly contributions to your pension fund yet?

20,,, I have older trunks, anyway enjoy boards ourlass:D

I said almost... not 20 till next year. turn 19 soon though :(

of course. 5 euro a month. can't be too careful

Lucky you, 19, the world is your lobster..... ;)

Yeah i feel you

I'm almost 27......... i turn 27 next year, i'm 25 now.

MrStuffins wrote: »
    Yeah i feel you

I'm almost 27......... i turn 27 next year, i'm 25 now.
    20 is like a milestone. don't make fun of me :p

21 is a milestone.

And 18 is a milestone, you've just past being officially old! You're old enough to vote, which means you're an Aul' Wan!

21 is a milestone.

And 18 is a milestone, you've just past being officially old! You're old enough to vote, which means you're an Aul' Wan!

I look about `16 though so I reckon I'm good for the next year or so.

Good for what exactly?

Attracting paedophiles?

Now Im suspicious of your claim to be 18, I have never come across an 18 year old that wanted to look younger, a 40 year old maybe but never an 18 year old.
    Come clean, are you even a wumen

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,503 ✭✭✭adamski8

you do? sexy! pics please

adamski8 wrote: »
    you do? sexy! pics please

you post a picture first :rolleyes:

Lads, Bebo is that way
    >

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

El Weirdo wrote: »

Dammit, now there gonna take away my Ninja license. Ninjas shouldn't get caught. :(