Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

MySQL Database Login/Registration

Options
  • 04-01-2010 11:47pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 112 ✭✭

Hi,
    I am doing a website builder web 2.0 project and stuck on something, I want my database to store username, email, password, title & full name. The title means the title of the website in which they are creating....

I have created a registration form on beta.gahim.com/start which recives data (via PHP Post) from beta.gahim.com....

The database name is: members

Unfortunatly I am new to this so step-by-step instructions would be fantastic, thanks!

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

Can you not get the hint? :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 112 ✭✭gahim

Webmonkey wrote: »
    Can you not get the hint? :rolleyes:

The link doesn't go anywhere, it goes to a board.ie error page :rolleyes:, I need step by step instructions as I am new.... :confused:

Here: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055787433

No you don't need step by step instructions because nobody will give them to you. You need to go research a bit, make an attempt and then show us code or something explaining where you are getting stuck.

How will you build such a website builder site if you cannot achieve this. You are jumping ahead of yourself I think.

Webmonkey wrote: »
    Here: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055787433

No you don't need step by step instructions because nobody will give them to you. You need to go research a bit, make an attempt and then show us code or something explaining where you are getting stuck.