Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What's On and Reports VOODOO DUBLIN - January

• Closed Accounts Posts: 76 ✭✭Nick V

Cashback League finishes on Wednesday 3rd February 2010

Projected Total Prize Fund €10'000 plus a Mystery Added Prize
    Total at time of this post €2'411 and counting!

You need to play 60 hours to qualify, there's still plenty of time to qualify:
    - Double Hours Days every Wednesday and Friday and on Tuesday 2nd Feb
    - Play on a €50 minimum game (1-2 blinds) and get credited 1.5 hours in the league for every hour played (2-5 game credits 2 hours)

50% of prize fund will be paid directly to qualifying players based on the number of qualifying hours achieved by individual players. The rest will go out in the league final:
    Round of Each - PL Hold'em and Omaha Tournament
    10'000 starting chips
    20 min levels
    Final Table paid and all players will start with the same stack

NB. Players are responsible for ensuring that they sign in and out of the scheme. Failing to sign in will result in no hours being credited. Players failing to sign out will receive a maximum of 15 minutes for the session.

Cash Games Every Night on Demand...

The €1-€1 Pot Limit Hold'em Game
    Minimum Buy-in: €25
    Blinds: €1-€1
    Straddle: €3 (live)

The €50 Pot Limit Hold'em Game
    Minimum Buy-in: €50
    Blinds: €1-€2
    Straddle: €5 (live)

The €50 Pot Limit Round of Each Game
    Minimum Buy-in: €50
    Blinds (Hold'em): €1-€2
    Blinds (Omaha): €1-€1
    Straddle (Hold'em): €5 (live)
    Straddle (Omaha): €3 (live)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,323 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

Dropped in last night (Monday) for the Three Tenners game. Had been meaning to go for a while so when one of the lads suggested a game we headed into Voodoo.

Great game all in all. Plenty of runners and IMO a very well run game.

Hit the final table (If you were there i wasnt hard to notice, i was wearing a bright orange hoodie) and when the bubble came, nobody wanted to commit, which made for a very intriguing game.

At 2am we were finally down to 3 players so we cut an equity deal with myself taking the honours.

The club has a very welcoming atmosphere and it certainly won't be my last visit, i can see myself being a regular.

if anyone is reading this and hasn't visited yet, you really should. Thanks to everyone at the club!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 114 ✭✭VoodooCC

Weekly Tournaments at the Voodoo - 7 days a week at 8:30pm*
    Tournament Schedule from January 11th 2010
    *Late entry usually for first hour of play
    24.JPG1.JPG21.JPG

New 2010 Tournament League
    The next Monthly Champion for January will be determined on January 28th by a playoff final of the top ten points earning players. Cash prizes for the top three finishers along with the title of Voodoo Tournament Champion.

Annual Tournament of Champions December 2010
    €7000 Guaranteed Prize Pool*

Players receive points for buying into tournaments and also for placing:
    1st 50 pts
    2nd 40 pts
    3rd 30 pts
    4th 20 pts
    5th 15 pts
    6th 10 pts
    * Full details and terms on www.voodoocardclub.com

Monday "The Three Tenners": €13 (10+3) with 2 €10 Rebuys
    Rebuy for €10 a maximum of two times before the break

Tuesday "The DeepStack": €25 (20+5) freezeout
    The popular format remains with typical prize pools of over €1000 on offer.

Wednesdays "Free Rebuy": €35 (30+5) with a double chance to win
    Players can take their extra free chips at any time before the break

Thursday "Second Life": €25 (20+5) with one €25 rebuy
    10'000 chips on offer (5000+5000)
    Players can rebuy for €25 when they have the starting stack or less until the break where they can take it regardless of their stack (as a top-up)

Friday "The Super Crapshoot": €20 (15+5) turbo freezeout
    Designed specifically for a fun Friday - not for those who want to be hanging around all night. Don't go complaining about how fast it goes we warned you. Should finish up in time for last orders!

Saturday "The Weekend DeepStack": €25 (20+5) freezeout
    6000 chips and a 15 minute clock gives plenty of play but you won't be waiting all night to cash.

Sunday "Win Your Way to Vegas": €0 (FREE) with €10 rebuys
    Qualify each week for the monthly final (direct buy-in €110) where there is one package to the World Series of Poker guaranteed - includes flights, accommodation and satellite tournament entry. Tickets won in a month must be used in that month's final and there is no cash alternative.

For full details regarding tournaments (ie. structure) click or ring 018727918

100753.JPG1.jpg24.JPG1.JPG
    Voodoo Card Club

Tournament Leagues 2010

Monthly Tournament League

Monthly tournament leagues will take place on the final Friday of each Month. The top ten places in the monthly tournament league will play a one table tournament for a prize fund of €300. This tournament will start at 7pm with each player having starting stacks equating to their points total. Each point earned will be rewarded with 10 chips. The top three places in this tournament will be paid. The winner of this tournament will have their photograph placed on the wall of champions at the club.

Start Time: 7pm
    Starting Blinds: 25/50
    Clock: 15 minutes
    Prizes: 1st €150 – 2nd €100 – 3rd €50

Annual Tournament League

The annual tournament league will take place Friday 10 December 2010 at 8.30pm. Each qualifying player will have a starting stack equating to their points total. Each point earned will be rewarded with 10 chips. 25% of the field in this tournament will be paid. The winner of this tournament will have their photograph placed on the wall of champions at the club.

Start Time: 8.30pm
    Clock: 20 minutes

Prize Pool: €7000 Guaranteed

Annual Tournament League Minimum Qualifying Points Total: 1000

Points in the tournament Leagues will be awarded on the following basis:

Monday Entry: 10
    Tuesday Entry: 10
    Wednesday Entry: 41
    Thursday Entry: 20
    Friday Entry: 15
    Saturday Entry 10

Tournament winner: 50
    2nd 40
    3rd 30
    4th 20
    5th 15
    6th 10

Monthly Tournament League Final Dates

January 28th
    February 25th
    March 25th
    April 29th
    May 27th
    June 24th
    July 29th
    August 26th
    September 30th
    October 28th
    November 25th
    December 30th

Important Notes

All updated player points totals will be published at the club and on the internet site www.voodoocardclub.com every Thursday.
    There is no cash alternative to tournament points.
    Players qualifying for the monthly tournament league final must participate in the end of month STT to qualify for prizes.
    Monthly points totals are included in the annual tournament league.
    There are no additional points for players competing in the monthly league finals.
    The 120 players with the highest points totals will qualify for the annual league tournament final with the minimum points total requirement being 1000.
    Players not falling within the range of automatic qualification will be offered alternate entry based on non-appearance by qualifying players. Such entries will be based on points earned with the highest receiving being offered the first alternate position.
    Players qualifying for the annual tournament league final must participate in the final tournament on 10 December 2010 to qualify for prizes.
    Thirty Euro will be deducted from all Tournament prize funds.
    Ten Euro from the thirty deducted will form the monthly tournament league prize fund.
    Twenty Euro from the thirty deducted will form the annual tournament league prize fund.

Management’s decision in all matters relating to these leagues is final.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,393 ✭✭✭Jaden

Will you guys be running live sats for the GJP Deepstack?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 650 ✭✭✭pgodkin

All updated player points totals will be published at the club and on the internet site www.voodoocardclub.com every Thursday.
    There is no cash alternative to tournament points.
    Players qualifying for the monthly tournament league final must participate in the end of month STT to qualify for prizes.
    Monthly points totals are included in the annual tournament league.
    There are no additional points for players competing in the monthly league finals.
    The 120 players with the highest points totals will qualify for the annual league tournament final with the minimum points total requirement being 1000.
    Players not falling within the range of automatic qualification will be offered alternate entry based on non-appearance by qualifying players. Such entries will be based on points earned with the highest receiving being offered the first alternate position.
    Players qualifying for the annual tournament league final must participate in the final tournament on 10 December 2010 to qualify for prizes.
    Thirty Euro will be deducted from all Tournament prize funds.
    Ten Euro from the thirty deducted will form the monthly tournament league prize fund.
    Twenty Euro from the thirty deducted will form the annual tournament league prize fund.
    Management’s decision in all matters relating to these leagues is final.

Why so small????:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,218 ✭✭✭NuckChorris1

What kind of numbers does the Thursday game usually get? Have only played in Voodoo Mon-Wed and know they get decent turnouts.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 164 ✭✭maloney333

Annual Tournament League

The annual tournament league will take place Friday 10 December 2010 at 8.30pm. Each qualifying player will have a starting stack equating to their points total. Each point earned will be rewarded with 10 chips. 25% of the field in this tournament will be paid. The winner of this tournament will have their photograph placed on the wall of champions at the club.

Start Time: 8.30pm
    Clock: 20 minutes

Prize Pool: €7000 Guaranteed

I think having a tournament league on yearly bases is mad, 4-6 month would be better.

pgodkin wrote: »
    Why so small????:D

Hi Phil,

I always thought the small print was supposed to be small
    What kind of numbers does the Thursday game usually get? Have only played in Voodoo Mon-Wed and know they get decent turnouts.

Hi Ronan, we generally get 3-4 tables weather permitting!! The way things are at the moment you'd never know, we have a few registered already tonight.
    maloney333 wrote:
    I think having a tournament league on yearly bases is mad, 4-6 month would be better.

The feedback is very much appreciated maloney333. Always nice to hear players thoughts on subjects like this. The tournament league is two fold. We award a monthly league winner as well as a yearly winner, in case you missed that.

Tonights tournament has just kicked off with 2 tables, truly these are die hard poker players.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 65 ✭✭MegaSin

Think i'll play in february when the weather is better. :D

There seems to be slight confusion about this weeks games. So just to let people know when the new schedule starts..
    VoodooCC wrote: »
    Tournament Schedule from January 11th 2010

• Closed Accounts Posts: 97 ✭✭HelloJellyFish

Important Notes

Just curious, will the points be published at the club only, or on the internet site also, it is Friday and I can not find any point totals on the site???? Not that it is that important....

I'm getting that info posted now for ya - it's up on the wall here in the club if you want to see it in the meantime. Apologies for the delay.

Nick V wrote: »
    I'm getting that info posted now for ya - it's up on the wall here in the club if you want to see it in the meantime. Apologies for the delay.

Cheers mate, just seen it on the site.....:)

Tonight sees the start of the New Voodoo Tournament Schedule.
    The Monday Night game stays the same with the 3 tenners game still on.
    Look out for changes to the games during the week as posted at the start of the thread.

€10+€3 reg tonight with two rebuys of €10 each taken at anytime in the first hour. Reg opens at 7.30 for 8.30 start, with late reg for the first hour.
    20 minute clock and 2000 for each stack.

Cash games run all night with 60 hours needed to qualify for the cash league on Feb 3rd and an est. €10k prize pool. With double hours on Wednesdays and Fridays there should be no problem qualifying.

With all the winter weather finally washed away we look forward to seeing you all there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,755 ✭✭✭tylerdurden94

I think im finally gonna make my Voodoo debut tonight, looks like it will be a lot of fun.

I will be there tonight.....:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,755 ✭✭✭tylerdurden94

I think im finally gonna make my Voodoo debut tonight, looks like it will be a lot of fun.

Made my way in for this last night and ended up chopping the tournie :D not a bad way to start your first night.

I had been meaning to join up awhile ago but some nights i wasnt bothered or just plain lazy, glad i finally went in last night.

Nice little place i really liked it, the staff are excellent and the food was awesome one of the nicest burgers ive had in awhile :) Did help one of the regs had me in stitches just taking the absolute piss out of somebody until she got knocked out!

Will defo be back in again soon, Ship It!!!

Thanks for the feedback Danny, glad you enjoyed it.
    Maybe we'll see you there tonight for the €20+€5 Deep and Steep Freeze out.
    Its very apt for tonight as there literally is a Freeze out.:D
    6000 starting stack with 15 minute clock, reg from 7:30 till 9:30 with an 8:30 start time.

Cash games running early for anyone thats interested. Usually start around 7:45 and run all night.

Hope to see you all there.

Did you know that results for the poker tournaments at the Voodoo are posted on our website?
    So you can keep up to date with the goings on and brag about your wins to your mates...

Monday January 11th 2010
    The Three Tenners: 43 Players
    2575-thumb.jpg
    1 Gary Swan €300
    2 Danny Maxwell €299
    3 Conrad Boranski €152
    4 Chris Hadad €105
    5 Devin Wilson €79
    6 Cezar Oranski €63
    7 Bianca Frasz €53

Out with the old and in with the new. The best way to start a new year.

Here at Voodoo we are doing just that.
    Tonight sees a new Wednesday Night tournament. €30+€5 + one free re-buy.
    (Thats a double chance if you weren't sure.)

3500 starting stack and a 20 minute clock. Players can take their second stack anytime up till the break. 3500 for the free stack.
    Reg opened from 7:30 till 9:30pm with the game starting at 8:30pm.

Wednesdays are busy cash nights at Voodoo with double hours running all night for the cash league plus a free breakfast for all cash players at 2am.
    For more info on the cash league and tournament leagues just click the links.

We look forward to seeing you all there.

Tonights tournament is the €25+€5 second life tournament.

The structure has been changed to give players more chips and more play.

Starting stack is 5000 with one re-buy or add-on of €25 for an additional 5000 chips. You can re-buy with your starting stack or less or just use it as an add on at the break. So you could start the game with a 10k stack if you want.
    Clock is 20 minutes with antes introduced after level 5.
    Reg is from 7:30 till 9:30 with an 8:30 start time.

Also tonight we have our Mythical Tournament. This game starts at 9:00pm and we are expecting good numbers for this one. For more info on this event click here.

Cash games are available from early and there is still time to qualify for our cash league final on the 3rd of February with an est. prize pool of €10k. More info on our cash league here.

See you there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 65 ✭✭MegaSin

I was just wondering about the thursdays game do you still have the sponsoreds prizes and how many runners you get tonight?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,080 ✭✭✭✭Random

What's on tonight and tomorrow? Thanks

Tournie tonight is some shortstack thing I think - all listed above (posted 6/1/10) Double cash hours tho so if u play 1/2 you get 3 cash hours per real hour!

Thanks for the interest guys. Tonights game is new to the Voodoo Tournament schedule.

Entry: €20 (15+5) turbo freezeout
    4000 chips
    15 min clock until the break, 10 mins after that
    Designed specifically for a fun Friday - not for those who want to be hanging around all night. Don't go complaining about how fast it goes...we warned you! Should finish up in time for last orders!
    Reg from 7:30pm till 9:30pm and game starts at 8:30pm.

Friday Night is also a double hours cash night for those looking to qualify for our cash league. Cash games start early and run all night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,080 ✭✭✭✭Random

Was annoyed to go in during the week and find out the website had the wrong info on it. Please please update it.

What's on tonight? Thanks

Hi Random,

I have to apologise for the incorrect info on the website... the correct tournament schedule is posted in this thread. Tonight's game is a €25 (20+5) freezeout - 6000 chips and a 15 min clock.

Hope to see you then.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 60 ✭✭trishakids

Did help one of the regs had me in stitches just taking the absolute piss out of somebody until she got knocked out!

Thats shocking Danny, no need for that...same again tonight? :D (Ugh can never quote anyone lol)

100753.JPG24.JPG21.JPG1.JPG

Haha Trisha, you have to put the 'end quote' -> [/QUOTE] at the end of your quote.

Tonights game is The 3 tenners tournament.
    Look out for changes to the games during the week as posted at the start of the thread.

€10+€3 reg tonight with two rebuys of €10 each taken at anytime in the first hour. Reg opens at 7.30 for 8.30 start, with late reg for the first hour.
    20 minute clock and 2000 for each stack.

Cash games run all night with 60 hours needed to qualify for the cash league on Feb 3rd and an est. €10k prize pool. With double hours on Wednesdays and Fridays there should still be no problem qualifying even if you start now.

We average around 50 players on a Monday night and always look forward to meeting new members.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 991 ✭✭✭tm2204

Can you post the full blind structure for this game. Just want to see what levels are being skipped.

Tks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 60 ✭✭trishakids

Will be in to donate.

tm2204 wrote: »
    Can you post the full blind structure for this game. Just want to see what levels are being skipped.

Tks
    There is typically short break just before the final table commences but this may be skipped if the second break has just been taken or is about to happen.

Monday Nights 10+10+10 8:30pm start. 2000+2000+2000, 20 min levels
    25-50
    50-100
    75-150
    break - end of rebuy period
    100-200
    200-400
    300-600
    400-800
    500-1000
    600-1200
    800-1600
    break
    1000-2000
    1500-3000
    2000-4000
    3000-6000
    4000-8000
    5000-10000
    7000-15000
    10000-20000
    20000-40000

Tonight is the €20+€5 Deep and Steep Freeze out.
    6000 starting stack with 15 minute clock, reg from 7:30 till 9:30 with an 8:30 start time.
    Easily our busiest tournament of the week with numbers up between 65 and 70 players on average.

Cash games running early for anyone thats interested. Usually start around 7:45 and run all night.

Anyone interested in playing a great value tournament and helping a worthy cause along they way check this link out.

Voodoo Tournament Champion for 2009 Karl "Charlo" Nolan took down the €25 Buig Stack tournament tonight. With 72 runners the tourney was well worth winning. Charlo wasn't the chip leader going into last years League Grand Final, that honour fell to Paul "Jock" Dempsey and it would seem that they might be headed for another showdown this month...

Tuesday 19th January 2010, €20+5 Big Stack, 72 runners
    2658-thumb.jpg
    1 Karl Nolan €413
    2 Sean Kenny €251
    3 David Pitt €173
    4 Bryan Mulhall €141
    5 Carlo Bonino €113
    6 Jullianne Gillen €92
    7 Neil O'Connor €78
    8 Paul Dempsey €63
    9 John McManamly €56
    10 Rob Monoey €30

Jock currently leads the tournament league heading towards the monthly playoff where the top ten for January fight it out for cash prizes and the title of January Tournament Champion.

Wednesday Night tournament. €30+€5 + one free re-buy.

3500 starting stack and a 20 minute clock. Players can take their second stack anytime up till the break. 3500 for the free stack.

Wednesdays are busy cash nights at Voodoo with double hours running all night for the cash league plus a free breakfast for all cash players at 2am.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭Flushdraw

Wednesday Night tournament. €30+€5 + one free re-buy.

Think i'll head along tonight..Don't have an ID with me because it's at home. Will it be a problem joining up?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 122 ✭✭Voodoo Paul

100753.JPG24.JPG21.JPG1.JPG
    Flushdraw wrote: »
    Think i'll head along tonight..Don't have an ID with me because it's at home. Will it be a problem joining up?

Hi Tony,
    Was good seeing you on Wednesday, Hopefully we'll see you when you're down again.

Friday night was a great night of poker with a fantastic structure.
    We had 49 entries and €2450 in the prize pool and over €700 raised for the charity.
    The atmosphere in the room all night was brilliant.
    Thanks to all who played last night and supported Chris and GOAL.

Tonight is the Deep and steep €25 game.
    6000 starting stack with 15 minute blinds.
    Reg is opened from 7:30 with the game starting at 8:30.
    We allow late reg for the first hour (up till the break).

We average around 35 players for this game.

Hope to see you there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,323 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

Considering tomorrow is the FOURTH Sunday of the month, can someone confirm which game is taking place tomorrow night?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 650 ✭✭✭pgodkin

MrStuffins wrote: »
    Considering tomorrow is the FOURTH Sunday of the month, can someone confirm which game is taking place tomorrow night?

Forgot about that myself would also like to know! havent been in a couple of weeks so wasnt talkin to anyone!!

Hi guys,

Thanks for the interest.

Tonight is the regular Round 1 Vegas Free Roll.
    1000 chips to start for FREE, 2000 chips for unlimited re-buys at €10 each and 4000 chips for a top-up for €10.
    For every €110 generated from re-buys we give tickets for the monthly final.
    Registration is opened from 7:30 with the game starting at 8:30pm.
    Late reg is allowed for the first hour.
    We usually generate 4-6 tickets each week for this.

Our monthly finals always take place on the last Sunday of every month. January is a long month in many respects.
    There is actually 5 Sundays in the month this year with the last one falling on the last day of January, the 31st.

The €110 game with the Guaranteed Vegas Package will be held as stated, next Sunday, the 31st of January.

is the cash league final on Wednesday Feb 3rd or is that just end date?

Hi Ronan,

The final is on the 3rd of Feb. It is a wednesday night. There will be double hours the night before on Tuesday the 2nd.

Tonight sees the new Wednesday Night tournament. €30+€5 + one free re-buy.

It seems to be a great success so far with our players with fields averaging 35-40 players.

(Yes, there is still time to qualify!).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 522 ✭✭✭VEGAS NIGHTS

Tonight sees the new Wednesday Night tournament. €30+€5 + one free re-buy.

Count me in

Tonights tournament is the €20+€5 second life tournament.

The structure has been changed to give players more chips and more play.

Starting stack is 5000 with one re-buy or add-on of €25 for an additional 5000 chips. You can re-buy with your starting stack or less or just use it as an add on at the break. So you could start the game with a 10k stack if you want.
    Clock is 20 minutes with antes introduced after level 5.
    Reg is from 7:30 till 9:30 with an 8:30 start time.

Tonight at Voodoo Card club we have our first monthly tournament league final.
    The top ten players this month will play of for the Monthly Title, and the cash of course.

Also tonight sees a new addition to our tournament schedule.
    After the success of last weeks charity game structure
    and due to popular demand we have decided to make this
    game a weekly Friday feature.

Reg opened from 7:30 till 9:30pm Game starts at 8:30pm
    10k starting stack with 30 min clock for the first 3 levels and 25 min clock after the break.
    Buy in is €50+€10.

Its a long game with a lot of chips in play and a great structure, great to practice for bigger events.

See you all there.

Tonight at Voodoo Card club we have our first monthly tournament league final.
    The top ten players this month will play of for the Monthly Title, and the cash of course.
    Hi Paul, You guys must start updating the points weekly so we can keep track of where we stand. It will keep funny surprises at bay, I am not a happy camper tonight????

The final is 11 months away and it looks like it will be a big one, I don't want to find out in November there was a mistake in February and I did not make the cut.

Its been a busy weekend at Voodoo. Friday we had the First Monthly Tournament League Final with the top 10 players of the month fighting it out for the title.

After a deal was done by the 5 remaining players insuring they got entry into the €60 freezeout later in the evening, they played on for the title.
    We would like to take this opportunity to congratulate Patricia Stephens on winning the title with Paul 'jock' Dempsey as runner up.

The new Friday freezeout was a great success with 40 runners spread over 5 tables. The top two, Ian Thewlis and Rob Fitzgerald splitting the top two payouts with a number of regular Voodoo goers filling the remaining payout places. We must mention Louise Duffy for her sixth place finish, who traveled from The International club in London for the occasion. I'm pretty sure she talked her way to the final table as anyone who played will attest to.

Saturday Night we celebrated Derek Kelly's 50th Birthday. This was done in serious style with the place packed to bursting. We held a €10 buyin tournament with unlimited rebuys of €5. We managed to get 63 runners on 7 tables who had over 230 rebuys between them.
    Not only was there poker there was the serious matter of the Karaoke sing off., the live band rick o'shea and co played a fantastic set of 50's and 60's rock and roll. Everyone involved had an incredible nights entertainment.
    Well done and happy birthday Derek.

Tonight sees the monthly final for The Vegas Package. With 20+ qualifyers from our weekly Sunday FreeRoll satellites you can buy in directly tonight for €110 with one package guaranteed.
    You get a 10k starting stack for your money with 20 min blind levels with antes introduced after the 5th level.
    Registration is opened from 7.30pm till 9.30pm with the game kicking off at 8.30pm. Just remember you must be over 21 to play in Vegas.
    After tonight someone else will be joining 'Team Voodoo' in Vegas for the 2010 WSOP. Will it be you?

We hope to see you there.

You win that package Paul? Looked like Tony had a big chip lead when I was leaving.