Christmas Eve drinking thread.

• 24-12-2009 09:13PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 11,581 ✭✭✭✭

Post here if you've had a few drinks and want to spread the cheer. :)

(I'll delete all the posts after xmas so there'll be no FEAR :D)
    Tagged:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,497 ✭✭✭omahaid

It's Irelands biggest lingerie section I believe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,431 ✭✭✭✭Saibh

TheZohan wrote: »
    Post here if you've had a few drinks and want to spread the cheer. :)

(I'll delete all the posts after xmas so there'll be no FEAR :D)

You got your off-licence delivery - enjoy :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,661 ✭✭✭General Zod

I went to the Lidl today and bought 20 bottles of Staropramen for €36. My NTL is broke.

Let teh good times roll.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Can you point the way to the toilet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

Woop woop! I've had some vodkas and a few glasses of champagne!! Merry sexchristmas everyone!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,581 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

That_Guy wrote: »
    Can you point the way to the toilet?

Yup.

Priest chatback!!!!!

Someone took a dump in there. Dirty feckers.

:eek: I got thanks from an AH mod.

I'm well special :)

:eek: I got thanks from an AH mod.

I'm well special :)

He's only gagging for you. MOAR Miller!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭Dean820

I can't leave my house because the roads are too bad. I am so depressed right now reading the above comments.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,813 ✭✭✭TPD

After a few bud (blergh) and about to crack open the vodka. 70cl smirnoff for £10, no complaints :D

Now to find something mixworthy....

Dean820 wrote: »
    I can't leave my house because the roads are too bad. I am so depressed right now reading the above comments.

Make believe my good man. Nothing better than pretence.... Plus Father Ted is on. Drink up my lovely horse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

WHOOoooOoo for the wine with the lobster label.!!

Pringles and beer. FTW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,610 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

All I have in the house is a bottle of Advocaat, Wine and a few Coronas I was keeping for tomorrow evening. I want to drink the Corona now but then I'll have none for the Christmas crash

what to do?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

Dean820 wrote: »

Ye have to plan ahead. Currently I have two bottles of JD, 30-36 cans of stout, plus a bottle of Bushmills in the gaff. Plus Budwieser (24 Bottles) for the phillistines. Or the wimmin, whoever turns up first.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,422 ✭✭✭danjo-xx

ooops

All I have in the house is a bottle of Advocaat, Wine and a few Coronas I was keeping for tomorrow evening. I want to drink the Corona now but then I'll have none for the Christmas crash

what to do?

Drink some now and some later.

what to do?

Drink it!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 215 ✭✭daniel91

Just cracked open a bottle of Southern Comfort...been working all day...heaven!!!

He's only gagging for you. MOAR Miller!!!!

TBH, who isn't ;)

I'm now on the beer cos theres lots of that.

TBH, who isn't ;)

I'm now on the beer cos theres lots of that.

Tis the season for pics or GTFO.

Larianne wrote: »
    Drink it!!!

You could get runover by a reindeer tomorrow and then you'll be all like "aw man, I so should've had those beers"

Mulled wine is going down quite nicely.

what to do?

Pop down to the offie, then drink moar. ;)

You have 30min.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,422 ✭✭✭danjo-xx

Are we not allowed to post images to this thread:mad:

Pop down to the offie, then drink moar. ;)

You have 30min.

good idea!! Let's time you!

Tis the season for pics or GTFO.

You want pics of me?

http://medicaldude.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/body_builder_7sfw.gif

Larianne wrote: »
    good idea!! Let's time you!

I have enough booze here to last me a week...hubba. :)