Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Is this ghey?

• 09-12-2009 11:31pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 888 ✭✭✭

I was in the pub earlier, and went into the toilets to have a slash. Shortly into my piss I noticed the soapy thing in the urinals slide over towards me. It turns out the guy at the other end of the urinal pissed it in my direction. Now I don't like any foreign objects invading my pissing space so I directed my piss towards it to send it back to the other side of the urinal. But the other bloke then did the same so we were basically playing a piss based variation of air hockey.

Was that ghey or is only the loser ghey?

And whats the etiquette in situations like this, do I have to tell the other guy that we are playing piss hockey or will he work it out after a while?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,111 ✭✭✭MooseJam

Next time it's hide the salami

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,883 ✭✭✭wudangclan

Who won?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

On the other hand you've found a new game which I must try the next time I go for a piss: Try to get abit of soap to the top of the urinal and back as many times as you can before the bladder empties.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Yes, quite gay, but it's OK, We know you are here, we know you are queer. We are used to it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 888 ✭✭✭shamblertine

I won cause the other bloke was pissing before me so I had more left in the tank

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Cool story bro

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 748 ✭✭✭It BeeMee

It's only ghey if you score

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,123 ✭✭✭Spore

hide the pink sausage in brown town - that's a ghey game... Sorry, what was the question?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

paddy power used to have little football nets with the channel blocks hanging from them in some pubs
    they were fun

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 189 ✭✭ceret

You could bring a pint into the jacks with you and try to drink and piss. Assuming you can aim the mickey with one hand after having a few jars. That way you'd be a lean mean automatic refueling piss hockey machine!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

It's ghey alright, but not quite "Kildare ghey" so you're safe enough.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,330 ✭✭✭Gran Hermano

OP, will your next post involve tales of glory holes and more cottaging?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Backs against the wall lads

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭Daemos

It's gay to spell gay 'ghey'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

yeah thats pretty ****in gay

did ye make eye contact after?
    did you help him zip up?
    did you insert your penis into his anus?

If you say yes to any it was definitely gay. And if you dont it was probably gay anyway...

Don't mind them,OP.
    They're only taking the piss.

no to all of those

• Closed Accounts Posts: 393 ✭✭sherdydan

this post made my day

It's ghey if that post makes your day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

no to all of those
    Don't lie. That's pretty gay.
    wudangclan wrote: »
    It's ghey if that post makes your day.
    True.

jumpguy wrote: »
    Don't lie. That's pretty gay.

True.

Shirley its only gay if both players cross streams?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭brendansmith

Ghey

It's only ghey if you let him roger you.
    Other than that it's latent gheyness.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,072 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

• Closed Accounts Posts: 393 ✭✭sherdydan

its as gay as christmas.... but too funny to let that get in the way

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,146 ✭✭✭Laphroaig52

You were in the pub earlier and you were home by 23:31?
    It sounds like you've caught the ghey alright.

Flyer28 wrote: »
    You were in the pub earlier and you were home by 23:31?
    It sounds like you've caught the ghey alright.

yeah but I was drinking since 5, thats 6.5 hours drinking, thats 4 pints and 5 whiskeys, not too shabby for a school night

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

wudangclan wrote: »
    Who won?
    The gay won out in the end, he played with another mans piss which is one step away from full on man on man arse tickling.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,146 ✭✭✭Laphroaig52

yeah but I was drinking since 5, thats 6.5 hours drinking, thats 4 pints and 5 whiskeys, not too shabby for a school night

What a man!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,919 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

With all the cock waving going on it'd be difficult to avoid splashback so I can only presume that it was essentially a mini golden shower. Very ghey.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Now I don't like any foreign objects invading my pissing space so I directed my piss towards it to send it back to the other side of the urinal. But the other bloke then did the same so we were basically playing a piss based variation of air hockey.

Should have stopped pissing and had a full on sword fight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 412 ✭✭Hackysack

I dunno, were you playing this game in The George?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,150 ✭✭✭kumate_champ07

who deleted my post?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 630 ✭✭✭liamygunner29

Ledge.

You'd be even cooler if you wern't pissin it back out on your boyfriend

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

i wish i had a penis so i could play piddling games with strangers

you lads are muppets :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

who deleted my post?
    Probably a mod, my only question is why they didn't delete the rest of your posts. :pac:

ScumLord wrote: »
    Probably a mod, my only question is why they didn't delete the rest of your posts. :pac:

it was a mod? thanks ye I wasnt sure, ye I know what you mean

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,932 ✭✭✭The Saint

You mean 4 bacardi breezers and 4 malibus you big ghey

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

OP, could you please give a definition of the word "Ghey"?.
    I can't find it in a dictionary.

Ledge.

You'd be even cooler if you wern't pissin it back out on your boyfriend

Hi. Can you please explain your use of the word "ledge" here?
    It seems to be quite out of place with both your post and the thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

Or the other guy uses this "game" to pick up blokes in the jacks, but seen he left first, you mustn't have been his type.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭brendansmith

Legend!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,257 ✭✭✭SoupyNorman

I just hope you didnt cross the streams OP.

Terry wrote: »

You're looking in the wrong dictionary dude.

Please go ere: http://www.urbandictionary.com

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,200 ✭✭✭imme

I think he means gay, and I guess you know that:cool: and you know that I know that you know.

Anyway, doesn't sound gay OP. I guess the little toilet cake (toilet cake, love that term lol) just floated down the little stream if you know what I mean. Was this in a gay pub.

ah that explains it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

LMAO- awesome story!

I wish i could do that :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,257 ✭✭✭SoupyNorman

MIN2511 wrote: »
    LMAO- awesome story!

I wish i could do that :(

Ahh but you can

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

ROTFLMAO.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,583 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

Never put yourself in a situation where you can get another mans ektoplasm on you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

I had a whizz in a toilet once, where they had these goalpost urinal thingeys... http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1063/1015845761_09ca2366ff.jpg

Basically, the ball is attached to the posts by a string & you are IMPELLED to keep hitting the ball with yr p*ss to keep it in the back of the net (unless yr ghey). Pure genius!

I had a whizz in a toilet once, where they had these goalpost urinal thingeys... http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1063/1015845761_09ca2366ff.jpg

Basically, the ball is attached to the posts by a string & you are IMPELLED to keep hitting the ball with yr p*ss to keep it in the back of the net (unless yr ghey). Pure genius!

Thats awesome! I could really raise my game if I had those goalposts to practice my power pissing in.