Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I found my trump card

• 02-12-2009 7:32pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,863 ✭✭✭

Next time I end up arguing against a bunch of lean gain, abs & pec-munkys I found the greatest comeback ever.

I give you................

your leader...............

Rodrigo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭Remmy

wow he must shrug alot for his traps to be that filled with oil.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

Don't make fun of guys with gyno kev. tut tut.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,282 ✭✭✭Slugs

Don't see how you could use it as a comeback, but that guys a complete retard...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,025 ✭✭✭d'Oracle

I have literally no Idea what you are on about.

And what the hell is going on with that guys chest?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,394 ✭✭✭Transform

wow just wow - i wounder if his mother had any kids that actually lived

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,101 ✭✭✭brianblaze

Well, another argument against Breast Augmentation then...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,333 ✭✭✭✭itsallaboutheL

Savage Rack To Be Fair.................:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,348 ✭✭✭the drifter

a poor attempt bradpants....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,704 ✭✭✭squod

D'you know, it's not just a boob job. The whole lot is silicone. Arms n'all. If you look really closely... you'll notice..... he's an asswhole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭Remmy

despite the obvious traps and pecs it looks like he shot synthol into his deltoids and biceps too.What an idiot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 215 ✭✭Ellechim

janey. he has bigger boobs than me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,479 ✭✭✭t-ha

That.is.awesome.

Where do I get me some a' them?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,961 ✭✭✭LionelNashe

Jaysus.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,981 ✭✭✭✭Hanley

He's just showing off his new fcuking haircut. Why all the hate?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭Kev M

Videos of that guy have been popping up around the bodybuilding forums... he's no klaus doring but with some time and dedication he might one day get there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,448 ✭✭✭Roper

Kev that boy is from Curitiba he will probably fly over here and kick your ass...

... if he gets a visa, which he won't.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,302 ✭✭✭sunnyjim

Ellechim wrote: »
    janey. he has bigger boobs than me

Ellechim, just to prove we're not all haterz here, you just go post a pic and I bet we'll all say nice things about them

.......:confused:.....:o........:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,640 ✭✭✭podge57

That's why I don't take protein - I don't want to look like that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 85 ✭✭zebrafumbler

d'Oracle wrote: »
    I have literally no Idea what you are on about.

And what the hell is going on with that guys chest?

That be synthol dare dear d'oracle sir

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 558 ✭✭✭mrbungle

That dude needs a sports bra.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭Zamboni

He looks like a handful of Malteasers wrapped in cling film.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,819 ✭✭✭✭g'em

I was in Brown Thomas today, walking by the MAC counter. They were spray-painting some male model dude with all this silver paint. I overheard one of the make-up artists (very tall, very skinny guy) asking the male model how he got his "built" figure ("Oh. Ehm. GEEE. Looove your body, so hot right now, how do you dooo it?!?" or something along those lines). The model replied, in as serious a voice as his 5'8" 150lb BradinFightClub voice would let him "Well it's, like, 60% about your diet y'know..."

I very, very nearly walked over to him to tell him that I, like, know this guy, kevpants, who, like OMG, would just so <3 to meet him and swap training stories with...

g'em wrote: »
    I was in Brown Thomas today, walking by the MAC counter. They were spray-painting some male model dude with all this silver paint. I overheard one of the make-up artists (very tall, very skinny guy) asking the male model how he got his "built" figure ("Oh. Ehm. GEEE. Looove your body, so hot right now, how do you dooo it?!?" or something along those lines). The model replied, in as serious a voice as his 5'8" 150lb BradinFightClub voice would let him "Well it's, like, 60% about your diet y'know..."

I very, very nearly walked over to him to tell him that I, like, know this guy, kevpants, who, like OMG, would just so <3 to meet him and swap training stories with...

Mwhaaaaaaaaaa

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,366 ✭✭✭cmyk

You should've dropped him his calling card....
    soap.jpg

man that had me in bits

cmyk wrote: »
    soap.jpg
    genius!

cmyk wrote: »
    if I could thank this a thousand times I would :D

i have been grinning all day doing sessions with clients as i remember this tool doing a dance to the michael jackson song - what a prat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,829 ✭✭✭TommyKnocker

I am absolutely amazed that someone with such messed up upper body developement would pose publicly without a tee shirt.

Personally I would not set foot outside the house, even fully clothed.

I thought Greg Valentino's exploding Biceps was the worst thing I have even seen, but this is even worse.

Best Regards,

M

no way man i am delighted he posted - funniest thing i have seen in ages!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 779 ✭✭✭papajimsmooth

So he did that intentionally to himself? Or is it some weird steroid reaction.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭Kev M

So he did that intentionally to himself? Or is it some weird steroid reaction.

Intentional. He's just been pumping himself up with oil.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,863 ✭✭✭kevpants

a poor attempt bradpants....

To be fair I'm not so sure about the backstory myself, I really just needed to post that video...
    soap.jpg

I'm both incredibly annoyed and hilariously entertained by that picture.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,366 ✭✭✭cmyk

kevpants wrote: »
    I'm both incredibly annoyed and hilariously entertained by that picture.

Err more on the side of hilariously entertained ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,886 ✭✭✭WHIP IT!

g'em... you shop at Brown Thomas?? SELL-OUT!!

How are you supposed to spend the requisite number of hours "sticking it to the Man" when you're too busy hob-knobbing it around the five-grand handbag section with peroxide blondes and men in make-up??

I don't believe in anything anymore, Man!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,639 ✭✭✭PeakOutput

i wonder does he lactate oil when he beats himself on the chest like a monkey

what is it in peoples brains that make them think that looks good

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,186 ✭✭✭✭Sangre

PeakOutput wrote: »
    i wonder does he lactate oil when he beats himself on the chest like a monkey

what is it in peoples brains that make them think that looks good
    Body Dysmorphic Disorder?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,333 ✭✭✭✭itsallaboutheL

B-Builder wrote: »
    I am absolutely amazed that someone with such messed up upper body developement would pose publicly without a tee shirt.

Personally I would not set foot outside the house, even fully clothed.

I thought Greg Valentino's exploding Biceps was the worst thing I have even seen, but this is even worse.

Best Regards,

M

I love that you signed off on this post :)

Also g'em is a peroxide blonde....... just don't tell her i said that!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,025 ✭✭✭d'Oracle

B-Builder wrote: »

/quote]

Christ.

I had forgotten that.
    Syringe....Ugh.

Also g'em is a peroxide blonde....... just don't tell her i said that!!

This coming from the Fitness Forum's own Jedward wannabe...
    WHIP IT! wrote:
    g'em... you shop at Brown Thomas?? SELL-OUT!!
    It's true... I even have a loyalty card. Gawd I feel so dirty now :o

In my defense there's nothing that softens my callouses better than Elizabeth Arden 8 Hr Cream - she originally used it to soothe her famous thoroughbred horses' legs. If it's good enough for her mares, it's good enough for this one :D

This coming from the Fitness Forum's own Jedward wannabe...

and he's not alone anymore.....isnt that right mr Hanley :P

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,981 ✭✭✭✭Hanley

and he's not alone anymore.....isnt that right mr Hanley :P

I don't think I told ya the story from Dicey's a couple of weeks ago...

Was in there, two of the lads I was with were taking the p!ss with their hair shoved up Jedward style talking to a couple of girls. I turned around and started talking to them and got "omg there's 3 Jedward's now". Obviously just turned around and walked away. Had no other choice after that!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,386 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

He could be done for mooning, his chest looks like an arse!
    vlcsnap6640783vo7.png

The traps look like cysts ready for squeezing, like that other nasty video a while back