Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Don't post in this thread if you are easily confused.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,992 ✭✭✭✭partyatmygaff

K-9 wrote: »
    Yeah, we are all friends here.

Still, far too much ironing now.
    You better get started with the ironing then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,485 ✭✭✭Thrill

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

TheZohan wrote: »
    It's all she left me :o

Mine left me her dentures I attached a spring and use them to hold my robe on the back of bathroom door.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,946 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

brummytom 116
    Sharpshooter 36
    allanb49 34
    dr.bollocko 33
    artanevilla 28

Doc bollocko beaten in a postcount ++ ing competition. Beaten badly. Beaten by a teenager.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,412 Mod ✭✭✭✭artanevilla

Doc bollocko beaten in a postcount ++ ing competition. Beaten badly. Beaten by a teenager.

It's not post count that counts, it's making a post count. Or something.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,313 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Bollocko beaten of by teenager

Titters.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,485 ✭✭✭Thrill

Fr. Bollocko beaten off by teenager. :eek:

Jaysus.
    STD's?
    I blame snyper for this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Moved to The Cuckoo's Nest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Now I'm itchy.

And scratchy.

/doc, feck ye anyway.

Now I'm itchy.

And scratchy.

/doc, feck ye anyway.

Probably...
    Shouldn't have said that.
    Hehehehehehe.

It's not post count that counts, it's making a post count. Or something.

The desire to remove a letter from count is overwhelming.

/Though not in reference to you.:pac:

/It's just one of those moments...:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

The desire to remove a letter from count is overwhelming.

What's an "ount?"

You know I just watched this frankie boyle dvd and that man is not only funny but also handsome.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

You know I just watched this frankie boyle dvd and that man is not only funny but also handsome.

He would want to be, for the price his f**king tickets are gonna at on Ebay for the gig at Vicar St ..

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,412 Mod ✭✭✭✭artanevilla

What's an "ount?"

Oh u!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Hello chaps.

What's going on here then?

IvySlayer wrote: »
    Hello chaps.

You don't know? Hahahhaahah .. :D:D

Just sit down and grab and drink and say nothing, f**k knows what's going down, but my advice is to just join and pretend like you were invited ..

So, I said .. you can go to ****, and that was it, great night though :D

IvySlayer wrote: »
    Hello chaps.

Thread title will change at the drop of a cowboy hat.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,243 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Thread title will change at the drop of a cowboy hat.
    I was thinking to myself, I don't remember posting in a thread like this :confused:

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

I was thinking to myself, I don't remember posting in a thread like this :confused:

Yeah I went to check was there anyway replies to my post and I was like WTF WHERE'S THE THREAD? :mad:

Then I went through my post history.

ok outlawpeter just smile and walk away smile and walk away

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,725 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

i come back from thanksgiving and now wtf is going on here :confused:

Which thread am I posting on?

This one, whats wrong with you?

Sorry, he's with me .. met him outside and thought I could come in and get him a coffee maybe to sober him up. Is that alright ..

If he's with you, he can come right in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Fcukin Cuckoo Nest has escaped again I see
    *gets gun*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,838 ✭✭✭✭ArmaniJeanss

So that Henry guy eh?
    (Hoping this post has coincided with the thread title being about something french)

So that Henry guy eh?
    (Hoping this post has coincided with the thread title being about something french)

Hoping...in After Hours??:pac: