Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

calling all psn users

• 19-11-2009 12:56pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 9

villain101.png

Hey guys looking for some irish MW2 buddies to play online with....sign me up please, cheers

PSN: villain101

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 93 ✭✭zeemax

hey i'm down as Zeemax318 on the psn and in mw2 you'll get me as (ira) Zeemax318. if that makes adifference

cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 346 ✭✭LeoGilly

Yeah sure! I'm on most evenings!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,092 ✭✭✭Le King

AsCeNSioN-X Add me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,036 ✭✭✭BArra

PSN; Griefa

add me to! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,104 ✭✭✭bluestripe93

my psn is bluestripe93

add me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,708 ✭✭✭ScissorPaperRock

ScissorPaperRock

Playing MW2 most evenings at the moment

• Closed Accounts Posts: 68 ✭✭Ingenuist

Ingenuist - on most nights anyone feel free 2 add

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 328 ✭✭Codofwar

ID is Diarmo, Add if you fancy, I go on when I can.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,756 ✭✭✭demanufactured

add me archetype04

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,942 ✭✭✭Mac daddy

Feel free to add me in as well, I play most night from 10pm onwards queues during the day are shocking constantly waiting on connecting to match making server :)

name: generious

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20 daddyno1

ye cool. i reckon playing with people you can understand(ie. irish) would be good craic. still trying to get the hang of the game, more used to rainbow six. but im on most nights....... ADD ME AS daddyno1.....OR....DaMacDaddy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 165 ✭✭leek

Add me boys smarven on most nights

• Closed Accounts Posts: 225 ✭✭inFamouxe

To OP: You added me as a friend but your not playing with me at all... :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,598 ✭✭✭joe316

Mine is joey316, feel free.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,036 ✭✭✭BArra

inFamouxe wrote: »

im not the OP but i added a load of ppl, my PSN is: Griefa

unless you are in the lobby of a game that is collecting players you cant join your game, and sometimes its just too annoying waiting around so i just join any ol random game

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,881 ✭✭✭mle1324

Mines in my sig.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,222 ✭✭✭robbie_998

BArra wrote: »
    im not the OP but i added a load of ppl, my PSN is: Griefa

unless you are in the lobby of a game that is collecting players you cant join your game, and sometimes its just too annoying waiting around so i just join any ol random game

or if you hit the ps button on go to your friends list, if there is someone is a room you have the option of joining that room by pressing triangle

game on lads: micka-lowry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,396 ✭✭✭Tefral

PSN: Cronin_j

On there most games, stupid game being soo good taking up my life lol
    My clan tag is EIRE.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 185 ✭✭rossism

psn:amke2k8

feel free to add me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,881 ✭✭✭mle1324

inFamouxe wrote: »
    yea,someone added me from here i think, asked me my age which was 16 then deleted me because he didn't like kids on his psn!

If the person who i'm on about see's this just stop adding people and then deleting them!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 553 ✭✭✭redman85

on most nights

PSN: kautostar

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

Hit me up guys, I'm on pretty much every night
    PSN - JTallon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭TiGeR KiNgS

friend request
    psn: xkeo21x

COD most of the time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭Maskhadov

hii, im online every day playing, my PSN is : aindriu80

chat to you soon ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41 Cliff77

Would be great to play with some local MW2 players
    My psn is D_furious.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,022 ✭✭✭NOGMaxpower

Playing most nights with another bunch of Irish lads: nogmaxpower

• Closed Accounts Posts: 837 ✭✭✭CutzEr

I'm on every day, don't have a microphone yet, but I will have one (depending on eBuyer) on thursday =)

psn: gaw_

only really play mw2.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 331 ✭✭glaston

psn: glaston

on most nights

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 eddien1234

mine is what it say s on the tin , eddien1234

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9 Dr-Smoke

add me lads im online a good bit ! Dr-Smoke

Cheers

let me know if your interested in this...
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055750693

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 johnnyc299

Feel free to add me as well. PSN johnnyc299

• Closed Accounts Posts: 62 ✭✭MacBaldy

add me guys coys123

cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 490 ✭✭Pablod

add away
    PSN: paullyie82
    Irish Gaming Community - woo hoo ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 831 ✭✭✭HotSwap

PSN: davidmcgettigan

Do all you guys have headsets, etc...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47 Kaos Theory

Add me: KaosIRL

Usually play after 12 midnight, don't have a mic yet and have all muted to avoid screaming 12 year olds distracting me :p But will enable friends mics. :D

Kaos

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,006 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

Add me!!

OasisOrBlur

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

PSN: saulgoode9

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,396 ✭✭✭Tefral

cronin_j wrote: »
    PSN: Cronin_j

On there most games, stupid game being soo good taking up my life lol
    My clan tag is EIRE.

Realised its actually cronin j

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,030 ✭✭✭marko91

psn: MarkLogan91

play TDM, Demolition and Mosh Pit mostly and the odd S&D

play with a good load of [EIRE] and [*IRE] lads ill invite u to a session with the clan:)

also i have mic use it about 30% of the time though and am on anytime during the day and most nights up til 3am'ish

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,279 ✭✭✭ronanc15

PSN: ronanc15

Im ****e but persistent haha!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,645 ✭✭✭Luap

Add me: Maloney_o7, I'm god's gift!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 351 ✭✭EireEV

me too

PSN -> Sumar012

• Closed Accounts Posts: 133 ✭✭noshankus

Add me too:

PSN --> noshankus