Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

If you were invisible for the day???

• 17-10-2009 12:37pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 475 ✭✭

If you could be invisible for the day what would you do??

I myself would hit the bank

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,122 ✭✭✭LadyJ

A day of looting and gratuitous nose-picking for me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

Alot of stalking and petty theft for me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

manlad wrote: »
    If you could be invisible for the day what would you do??

Cheryl Cole

Maybe steal all the Orange ring doughnuts from Greggs aswell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,418 ✭✭✭curry-muff

Walk up and kick Brian Cowen in the stones

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,919 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

I'd go on boards in invisible mode, just to be sure...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Im not telling you people. Youll all have the flour at the ready if I do

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

Perving and looting

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,581 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Im not telling you people. Youll all have the flour at the ready if I do

To help you find her damp spot?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 475 ✭✭manlad

perving seems to be at the top of the agenda. Does anybody remeber the show bernards magic watch? he could stop time with it......this would also suffice.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Killing spree.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

Have fun making objects "levitate" while watching people freak out :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,257 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Wedgies all round.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 11,394 Mod ✭✭✭✭Captain Havoc

Superman is flying aorund and sees wonderwoman spread eagled in her room. Superman thinks to himself, I'd be in and out so fast she wouldn't have a clue whats going on. So superman flies in the window does his thing and is gone in under a second. Wonderwoman cries: what was that? I don't know but me arse is woeful sore replies the invisible man :D

jersey grabs coat and leaves.

https://ormondelanguagetours.com

Walking Tours of Kilkenny in English, French or German.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,193 ✭✭✭[Jackass]

I'd pretty much just spend the day in womens toilest, public showers and dressing rooms.

As the sun sets I might knock off a shop or two and take a nice holiday...

Or maybe I'd just go into work, slap my boss on the back of the head, pee on her desk and go home for a nap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,535 ✭✭✭Radharc na Sleibhte

I'd probably just **** all day.
    Oh wait....., I do that anyway.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Follow around Pighead and find out if he talks in the third person in real life.

"Pighead demands you let Pighead into this establishment!"
    "No garda, Pighead was not peeping through this old ladies window!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,111 ✭✭✭Jesus Juice

perving seems to be at the top of the agenda. Does anybody remeber the show bernards magic watch? he could stop time with it......this would also suffice.
    He was so lame though!When he took stuff from shops he used to leave money in the till!!
    Even as a kid it used to annoy me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,991 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,814 ✭✭✭TPD

He was so lame though!When he took stuff from shops he used to leave money in the till!!

Or stopping time to do his homework so he has enough 'real' time to go to the zoo. Stop time and kill the teacher ffs!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 475 ✭✭manlad

It must be said that bernard was a bit of a coward when it came to being cool. Stopping time so he wouldn't be late for a test. pathetic guy doesnt deserve a casio

• Closed Accounts Posts: 669 ✭✭✭Photi

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

wimmens lingerie fitting room

Photi wrote: »

We can still see you btw.

Photi wrote: »

no more my friend, you've been spotted

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

1.Perv
    2.Steal
    3.Walk around famous landmarks naked

My top three that I won't get banned for saying

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,754 ✭✭✭oldyouth

I'd spend some time in the ladies changing room at a Brazillian Beach Vollyball Tournament. After an hour of that, I'd probably want to sleep for a while

• Closed Accounts Posts: 553 ✭✭✭Futurism

I'd probably make this thread again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

I'd spend the whole day sniffing Maria Sharapovas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,151 ✭✭✭furiousox

Predictably enough l'd spend most of the time watching ladies getting undressed in their bedrooms

At least if l'm invisible l won't get arrested....again!! :pac: :pac:

CPL 593H

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,262 ✭✭✭✭Joey the lips

Where is megan fox?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

brummytom wrote: »
    Cheryl Cole

You mean to say she wouldn't notice?

I have thanked a lot of these posts in Invisable mode. You have to be blind to notice,;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 176 ✭✭ElectroJazz

1.Perv
    2.Steal
    3.Walk around famous landmarks naked

My top three that I won't get banned for saying

Well you'd have to be naked all the time anyway wouldn't you? Or would clothes be invisible also?
    Well even if they were I think I'd be walkin around naked all day anyway, pervin and the likes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,893 ✭✭✭Davidius

I hope I'm not the only one who would fight crime.

Davidius wrote: »
    I hope I'm not the only one who would fight crime.

Would crime be invisable as well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,895 ✭✭✭✭phantom_lord

that kid really didn't get the full potential out of the watch.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 384 ✭✭Banter Joe

Would crime be invisable as well.

You'd have to wonder if you're clothes are going to be invisible as well. Fighting crime naked is a dangerous business.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Or stopping time to do his homework so he has enough 'real' time to go to the zoo. Stop time and kill the teacher ffs!
    It must be said that bernard was a bit of a coward when it came to being cool. Stopping time so he wouldn't be late for a test. pathetic guy doesnt deserve a casio
    that kid really didn't get the full potential out of the watch.

He always looked like such a weedy girlish kid too. I'm guessing that the magic watchmaker (or whatever) just gave it to him because he felt sorry for the pale little sissy.

Where is megan fox?

maybe shes invisable

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,814 ✭✭✭TPD

He always looked like such a weedy girlish kid too. I'm guessing that the magic watchmaker (or whatever) just gave it to him because he felt sorry for the pale little sissy.

I'm just after 'aquiring' an episode of Round the Twist, must have a look for Bernard's Watch too. I was cheeseblind back as a youngun though, only realising now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,738 ✭✭✭mawk

if i was invisible then surely i'd be blind too. So chances are i'd sit somewhere quietly and wait it out. Maybe moon towards the sound of people passing by for my own amusement.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,220 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

I would steal as much money as I could, then again, they can't see you but they would see the money you are holding? Would look hinda odd :)

Perving would be my second to do thingy, yet I don't think there would be enough time after I stole all the money, it would need to be counted next :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,886 ✭✭✭Darlughda

I'd have a great time following around political leaders and influential policy makers in this country to find out how this country really is run and by who.

Then for a bit of fun I'd go spook a few spirit debunkers and re-arrange their kitchens for them for the craic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,882 ✭✭✭phlegms

Have sex with all the bagels in The Bagel Bar.
    That'll learn em' good!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

i would go to all assh&les i know and pretend to haunt their houses, just to freak them out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,213 ✭✭✭SoWatchaWant

Robbing is ok, if you're ok with people seeing floating cans of coke/sacks of money.

I'd probably... I dunno. Just carry stuff around and watch the panic commence.

at 0:32 he looks like a future pedophile.
    Back on topic, Looting,Stalking,
    Scaring animals at the zoo.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 865 ✭✭✭Purple Gorilla

I'd go into a classroom or a similar setting, stand on the teacher's table and just poo. I'm sure people would be wondering where the poo is coming from and why it's just appearing out of no where.

Then I'd go to the Jervis Centre, purchase some nice red or crimson oil-based paints, go to a packed church during mass, then write "The chamber of secrets has been opened" on the wall behind the alter for everyone to see...and then I'd poo on the altar table for good measure.

Finally, I'd sneak into Batt O'Keefe's computer and plant some child porn in there and maybe a few illegally downloaded Shakira songs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 777 ✭✭✭Mayoegian

I'd go into a classroom or a similar setting, stand on the teacher's table and just poo. I'm sure people would be wondering where the poo is coming from and why it's just appearing out of no where.

Then I'd go to the Jervis Centre, purchase some nice red or crimson oil-based paints, go to a packed church during mass, then write "The chamber of secrets has been opened" on the wall behind the alter for everyone to see...and then I'd poo on the altar table for good measure.

Finally, I'd sneak into Batt O'Keefe's computer and plant some child porn in there and maybe a few illegally downloaded Shakira songs

Why would you purchase them when you could steal them?:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,824 ✭✭✭ShooterSF

I love how many say perving here. So no one invisible would break into a hot chicks house and have their way til she freaks out? Then escape unidentifiable. Right.....