Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sky Channel 900+

• 09-10-2009 8:09pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,581 ✭✭✭

Has anyone ever had the bottle to actually ring one of those girls?
    What do they talk to you about?...when ever Im browsing and I see them they are all chat...at £2 p/m incl VAT.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

I am one of those girls :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,936 ✭✭✭LEIN

Its really a fat hairy bloke talking like a woman.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,936 ✭✭✭LEIN

Kiera wrote: »

Any chance of a freebie?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 929 ✭✭✭TheCardHolder

My mate rang in and asked her to pull funny faces and she told him she wasn't allowed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,581 ✭✭✭Voltex

Kiera wrote: »

Bet ya are...10,000+ posts...ya must be good at waffeling!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,581 ✭✭✭Voltex

My mate rang in and asked her to pull funny faces and she told him she wasn't allowed.

Youre mate?...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Voltex wrote: »
    Youre mate?...

Yes. He is mate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

Bloody expensive! €2 pm... Like you need at least 7mins from start to finish... Why pay €14 when you can score everywhere?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

Essex TV.

Thank me later.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 11,394 Mod ✭✭✭✭Captain Havoc

Did ye ever see the disclamer stating that the girl you talk to might not actually be the girl on the telly? Reminds me of that time Bevis and Butthead called the sex line. :D

https://ormondelanguagetours.com

Walking Tours of Kilkenny in English, French or German.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 588 ✭✭✭laoisforliam

Yeah me and my friend did one night when we were fucked... He kept askin her for dinner recipes and tips in the kitchen, she kept trying to talk dirty, it was a waste of money but i got a good kick outta it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

Yeah me and my friend did one night when we were fucked... He kept askin her for dinner recipes and tips in the kitchen, she kept trying to talk dirty, it was a waste of money but i got a good kick prick outta it
    FYP.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭Local-womanizer

Damo9090 wrote: »
    Any chance of a freebie?

After you just saying its a fat hairy man you still want a freebie!

God,if its free the Irish will take it,no matter what it is:pac:

Disclaimer:Kiera,I dont think you are a fat hairy man;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 336 ✭✭cianl1

Wouldn't give it much thought, they're all "lesbians" apparently.

... Waaaait a minute.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,262 ✭✭✭✭Joey the lips

909 omg i am in heaven! I am too miserable to ring though!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,848 ✭✭✭soundsham

Voltex wrote: »
    Has anyone ever had the bottle to actually ring one of those girls?
    What do they talk to you about?...when ever Im browsing and I see them they are all chat...at £2 p/m incl VAT.

you need a phone not a bottle

Is everyone gone to watch?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

955 is amazing right now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭Vain

cianl1 wrote: »
    Is everyone gone to watch?

By watching you mean flapping? Then yes they are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,816 ✭✭✭Acacia

Anybody who rings up those yokes must be seriously stupid- if you have internet access, you have free porn. How those lines are still in business,I don't know.

It's simple and oh so obvious my friend. Men will jack off to anything with boobs involved. It's that easy. Some men just find it easier to get the job done if they ring up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,816 ✭✭✭Acacia

But tis cheaper to use the internet!:D Well, whatever floats your boat , I guess.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

955 is amazing right now.

That's your Mom isn't it?

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

K-9 wrote: »
    That's your Mom isn't it?

No, I just wanted to see who would look:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,244 ✭✭✭sdanseo

Vain wrote: »
    By watching you mean flapping? Then yes they are.

It's fapping - but I want to maim murder assasinate hurt the person who made up that word.

As an aside, CH 965 ;) - as for some of the above "reccommendations" I reckon a nursing home would be more appropriate than a TV studio, tbh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

dude do they have the grannys on again...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,106 ✭✭✭✭TestTransmission

Oh,how I miss having SKY,but then I rememeber that I have Playboy,Television X and the Adult Channel :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Research purposes.

I believe you!

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

jackncoke wrote: »
    Oh,how I miss having SKY,but then I rememeber that I have Playboy,Television X and the Adult Channel :p

Don't take this the wrong way or anything, but I wish you'd get severe crotch burns you lucky bastard.

They're pretty **** tbh,

Still, more than I've got. Even with the internet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

i will admit to being a fan of a few of the girls on there, honourable mention goes to Reede Fox, one hell of a woman, and the scottish girl, kellie, or katie?

in my defence i suffer from insomnia and spankin it tires me out lol :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

[quote=kryogen;62476245 honourable mention goes to Reede Fox,[/quote]

shes THE most Attractive woman on any of the programs she so hot and make feck all effort to be.....

YUmmy :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

Waste of money, it's much cheaper to ring female names from the phone book, they'll talk dirty to you all night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

shes THE most Attractive woman on any of the programs she so hot and make feck all effort to be.....

YUmmy :D

:D ah a brother!!

100% agree, she is on another level!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 357 ✭✭K-Ren

soundsham wrote: »
    you need a phone not a bottle

I'm pretty sure in this case both would be handy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,608 ✭✭✭themont85

Ye I miss it too, but then I do have a girlfriend.:)

Why the hell would you pay for those channels?! There is free porn...

themont85 wrote: »
    Ye I miss it too, but then I do have a girlfriend.:)

Why the hell would you pay for those channels?! There is free porn...

I have a lovely girlfriend that I live with and I dont pay for these channels...but thats a completely different story

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Politics Moderators Posts: 14,552 Mod ✭✭✭✭johnnyskeleton

Acacia wrote: »
    if you have internet access, you have free porn.

The irony of this thread is not lost on anybody.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Still, more than I've got. Even with the internet.

*Sigh*

I miss that avatar...

*Sigh*

I miss that avatar...

Not being in tune with afterhours I wondered when you became mod! I now see! although i suspect the increase to traffic in boards lately will have you to busy to watch the 900 channels. Oh the pain!

Well done. Will you be changing your avator

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

Channels for people who don't have the internet for their pron surfing requirements.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

DarkJager wrote: »
    Channels for people who don't have the internet for their pron surfing requirements.

No, channels for people who want a bit of eye candy between the adverts....afik!

I'd rather watch the adverts tbh :D

DarkJager wrote: »
    I'd rather watch the adverts tbh :D

Then you have not seen morgan!

I probably have at some stage! :D I don't see the point of it though. Some dolled up artificial bimbo charging you a few quid per minute to talk to her while she writhes around on screen like a stripper having a fit? You could go to the pub, drink a few pints and burn the ear off one of them for real!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 77 ✭✭MrJetlag

Cheaper to get a brasser tbh if you're really desperate

Funny lip reading the girls though - especially Tiffany

• Closed Accounts Posts: 70 ✭✭memo_to_all

Funny how the good ones are good,yet the bad ones are really really bad.Basically ugly girls who think they are gorgeous trying to be sexy...bad bad mix

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 77 ✭✭MrJetlag

Ive just checked - a few of them are brassers !!