Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Possible new world order members??

• 11-09-2009 8:17pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 202 ✭✭

If it did exist, whom would be possible members?

Start nomimating and why.....I'll start

Donald Rumsfield...a former member of Haliburton,and possibily the guy who invented the private security companies with very big pockets and contracts.
    Also the brains behind the Bushes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,831 ✭✭✭Torakx

by members do you mean guys at the very very very top?
    or just people in general you think are aligned with the "new world order"?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,259 ✭✭✭rameire

Jim Corr,
    his deception is the biggest lie of all

🌞 3.8kwp, 🌞 Clonee, Dub.🌞

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,704 ✭✭✭squod

Anyone one know if these dudes are recruiting right now? Seing how there's a slump in ..... eh..... fukkin' everthing right now.

I'm sure I'd make an excellent new world order-er.:D Or whatever!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,182 ✭✭✭nyarlothothep

first step, start a business, join the masons, leave the masons once you're rich enough, scmooze your way into the illuminati or temple of set, rosicurians, (they don't let masons join), make more money, politick and you're in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,704 ✭✭✭squod

first step, start a business, join the masons, leave the masons once you're rich enough, scmooze your way into the illuminati or temple of set, rosicurians, (they don't let masons join), make more money, politick and you're in.

Used to work for a couple of Masons, apparently they're not into all that sh1t.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 805 ✭✭✭suey71

I have this theory that if you become a Sir, then your in like Flynn.

Maybe it doesnt have to be about how much you have, but what you have achieved and how much pull/influence you have.
    Take a look at A.J O'Rielly. He controls most of the media in Ireland, and he's a Sir. Deffo NWO.+ Dennis O'Brien, apprentis;) NWO.

Bono:eek: mmmmmmmmmmmm.Things that make you go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 426 ✭✭samson09

The following is a list of prominent persons who have attended one or more conferences organized by the Bilderberg Group. The list is currently organized by category. It is not a complete list and it includes both living and deceased people. Where known, the year(s) they attended are denoted in brackets

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Bilderberg_participants

Full list can be found in Daniel Estulin's "The true story of the Bilderberg group".

Irish attendees have incuded:

Paul Gallagher, Attorney general (2008)

Dermot Gleeson, Chairman AIB Group (2008)

Garret Fitzgerald

John Bruton

samson09 wrote: »
    The following is a list of prominent persons who have attended one or more conferences organized by the Bilderberg Group. The list is currently organized by category. It is not a complete list and it includes both living and deceased people. Where known, the year(s) they attended are denoted in brackets

Full list can be found in Daniel Estulin's "The true story of the Bilderberg group".

Irish attendees have incuded:

Paul Gallagher, Attorney general (2008)

Dermot Gleeson, Chairman AIB Group (2008)

Garret Fitzgerald

John Bruton

For a super secret organisation that's a fairly full list of attendees.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,388 ✭✭✭Kernel

King Mob wrote: »
    For a super secret organisation that's a fairly full list of attendees.

Do some research on the Bilderberg group. The list of attendees and topics for discussion have been available (though certainly not publicised) for some time now. The secret part comes into the fact that the discussions are held in secret away from press and public.

From the wiki page:
    Because of its secrecy and refusal to issue news releases, the group is frequently accused of secretive and nefarious world plots.[18] Critics include the John Birch Society,[19] the Canadian writer Daniel Estulin, British writer David Icke, American writer Jim Tucker and radio host Alex Jones.

Bilderberg founding member and, for 30 years, a steering committee member, Denis Healey has said:[20]
    “ To say we were striving for a one-world government is exaggerated, but not wholly unfair. Those of us in Bilderberg felt we couldn't go on forever fighting one another for nothing and killing people and rendering millions homeless. So we felt that a single community throughout the world would be a good thing. ”

According to the American Friends of Bilderberg, the 2008 agenda dealt "mainly with a nuclear free world, cyber terrorism, Africa, Russia, finance, protectionism, US-EU relations, Afghanistan and Pakistan, Islam and Iran".[10]

[edit] Origins of conspiracy theories

Jonathan Duffy, writing in BBC News Online Magazine states:
    “ No reporters are invited in and while confidential minutes of meetings are taken, names are not noted... In the void created by such aloofness, an extraordinary conspiracy theory has grown up around the group that alleges the fate of the world is largely decided by Bilderberg.[21] ”

This secrecy, and lack of reporters in attendance was also noted by Guardian writer Charlie Skelton in his reports on the 2009 conference held in Athens, Greece. Skelton himself was detained by police on three occasions for taking photographs in the vicinity of the conference resort.[22]

But then, congratulations on being flippant with yet another poster. ;)

BTW - to the OP try researching Brzezinski, Kissinger and Rockefeller for a good idea of NWO.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 862 ✭✭✭constance tench

Peter Sutherland.
    He is currently serving as Chairman of both BP and Goldman Sachs International (a registered UK broker-dealer, a subsidiary of Goldman Sachs) and is a non-executive director of the Royal Bank of Scotland Group. He has formerly served on the board of ABB.

He is on the steering committee of the Bilderberg Group, a chairman of the Trilateral Commission[1] and vice chairman of the European Round Table of Industrialists.[2]

He is a member of the Comite d'Honneur of the Institute of European Affairs, and an Honorary President of the European Movement Ireland.[3]

He was appointed as a member of the Hong Kong Chief Executive's Council of International Advisers in the years of 1998-2005.[4]

He is President of the Federal Trust for Education and Research, a British think tank. He is Chairman of The Ireland Fund of Great Britain, part of The Ireland Funds.[5]

In 2005, he was appointed as Goodwill Ambassador for the United Nations Industrial Development Organization.[6] In Spring 2006 he was appointed Chair of London School of Economics Council commencing in 2008.[7]

Peter Sutherland also serves on the International Advisory Board of IESE,[8] the eminent graduate business school of the prestigious Spanish university, the University of Navarra.

In January 2006, he was appointed by United Nations Secretary General Kofi Annan as his Special Representative for Migration. In this position, he was responsible for promoting the establishment of a Global Forum on Migration and Development, a state-led effort open to all UN members that is meant to help governments better understand how migration can benefit their development goals. The Global Forum was acclaimed by UN Member States at the UN High-Level Dialogue on International Migration and Development, in September 2006, and will be launched in Brussels in July 2007.

On 5 December 2006, he was appointed as Consultor of the Extraordinary Section of the Administration of the Patrimony of the Apostolic See (a financial adviser to the Vatican).[9]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peter_Sutherland

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,717 ✭✭✭Nehaxak

Garret Fitzgerald

John Bruton

Unsurprisingly both of those ex FG leaders have publicly pushed for the present FG leadership to support NAMA.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 459 ✭✭Bren1609

David Icke

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Mahatma coat

the bit that I'm curious about is this tho

Do you

get inducted int the NWO and then become the head of some major corp
    or
    become the head of some major corp and then get inducted into the NWO

this matters imensley as it defines the nature of the NWO

if we can prove the first then we can prove the NWO

if its the latter then its just the old boys network

I have me suspicions that its the first, look at clinton or Obamas first Bildeberg appearance dates :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,612 ✭✭✭uncleoswald

I see Conrad Black is a member. Considering he is currently in jail and has had an application for bail rejected by both the district judge and the Supreme Court you have to wonder what sort of extraordinary powers been a Bilderberg member brings?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

scully74 wrote: »
    If it did exist, whom would be possible members?

Start nomimating and why.....I'll start

Donald Rumsfield...a former member of Haliburton,and possibily the guy who invented the private security companies with very big pockets and contracts.
    Also the brains behind the Bushes.

Donald Rumsfeld has brains? Really?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Hilary Clinton

• Closed Accounts Posts: 790 ✭✭✭uprising

Two members of the funny handshke club
    _42764363_paisleyahern203300.jpg
    http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/northern_ireland/6524163.stm

national.post.masonic.handshakes.jpg

Bilderberg
    IRL - Michael McDowell Chairman of the Progressive Democrat Party
    IRL - Peter D. Sutherland* Former Member, Commssion of the European Comunities; Chairman, Allied Irish Bank Group
    http://www.bilderberg.org/1992.htm

pope_blair_mason_handshake.png

41EPK98AYML._SS500_.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,203 ✭✭✭✭Penn

uprising wrote: »
    Two members of the funny handshke club
    _42764363_paisleyahern203300.jpg
    pope_blair_mason_handshake.png

Out of those 4, Tony Blair is the only one listed on the Wikipedia page as members.

And really? The Pope? You think the Pope is a member of a group which people claim want to get rid of one-third of the worlds population? Because I can't remember seeing that in the Bible

Out of those 4, Tony Blair is the only one listed on the Wikipedia page as members.

And really? The Pope? You think the Pope is a member of a group which people claim want to get rid of one-third of the worlds population? Because I can't remember seeing that in the Bible

Well read your Bible again, and yea the POPE!

Exodus 20:4-5 (King James Version)

4Thou shalt not make unto thee any graven image, or any likeness of any thing that is in heaven above, or that is in the earth beneath, or that is in the water under the earth. 5Thou shalt not bow down thyself to them, nor serve them: for I the LORD thy God am a jealous God, visiting the iniquity of the fathers upon the children unto the third and fourth generation of them that hate me;odus 20:4 (King James Version)
    The pope has statues and bows and kneel's in front of them.

Isaiah 42:8 (King James Version)

8I am the LORD: that is my name: and my glory will I not give to another, neither my praise to graven images.

Jeremiah 7:18 (King James Version)

18The children gather wood, and the fathers kindle the fire, and the women knead their dough, to make cakes to the queen of heaven, and to pour out drink offerings unto other gods, that they may provoke me to anger.

2 Corinthians 11:13-15 (King James Version)

13For such are false apostles, deceitful workers, transforming themselves into the apostles of Christ.
    14And no marvel; for Satan himself is transformed into an angel of light. 15Therefore it is no great thing if his ministers also be transformed as the ministers of righteousness; whose end shall be according to their works.

1 Timothy 4 (King James Version)

1Now the Spirit speaketh expressly, that in the latter times some shall depart from the faith, giving heed to seducing spirits, and doctrines of devils;
    2Speaking lies in hypocrisy; having their conscience seared with a hot iron; 3Forbidding to marry..........................................................

Mark 7:6-9 (King James Version)

6He answered and said unto them, Well hath Esaias prophesied of you hypocrites, as it is written, This people honoureth me with their lips, but their heart is far from me.
    7Howbeit in vain do they worship me, teaching for doctrines the commandments of men.
    8For laying aside the commandment of God, ye hold the tradition of men, as the washing of pots and cups: and many other such like things ye do. 9And he said unto them, Full well ye reject the commandment of God, that ye may keep your own tradition.

EDIT:

as member of the Vatican advisory council he was privileged to secretive information pertaining to Vatican and other world issues..

Irish jesuit priest Malichi Martin gives us
    the 'chillability factor'

in a very revealing (1996)interview with Art Bell on Europe,
    the new world order, and how they..

'looked for a pope complacent as regards the limitation of population'

he tells us john paul II was 'more of a geo-politican' and about the enormous pressure he was under to resign..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Hb-ciFbdj4

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Mahatma coat

Eh, I didnt think Popes Could Resign, summat to do with infalability or suchlike.

They can resign. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Papal_resignation

What people need to realise is secret societies control everything, the left, the right, the good?, the bad, the top, the bottom, the in and the out, thats basically it.

In the picture a couple of posts ago I showed big ian and bertie, "let me give this man a firm grip" ian says, freemasonic language accompanied with a masonic handshake, now for us sheeple, this was a historic moment, two enemies putting the past behind them, but in reality these two men have sworn a blood oath to put each other above all non brethren, so infact, ian paisley would put his brethren bertie's safety and schemes above a fellow loyalist who wasn't initiated, and vice versa.

Initiation:
    The candidate removes his outer clothing until he stands in socks, his left
    shoe, trousers and shirt only. His shirt is unbuttoned to reveal his left
    breast, his right sleeve is rolled up to reveal the elbow, his left trouser leg
    is rolled up above the knee. A hangman’s noose is then placed around his neck, the end of the rope hanging down behind him. He is blindfolded as he enters the Lodge.

Then he swears:
    Fellow Craft Degree: “..my left breast torn open, my heart and vitals taken thence, and with my body given as a prey to the vultures of the air, should I ever knowingly, or willfully, violate this, my solemn Obligation of a Fellow Craft.”;

"That which we must say to the crowd is, We worship a God, but it is the god that one adores without superstition. To you Sovereign Grand Inspectors General (the name of the 33rd degree, the highest degree known to the world in Scottish Rite Masonry), we say this, that you may repeat it to the Brethren of the 32nd, 31st, and 30th degrees. The Masonic Religion should be, by all of us initiates of the high degrees, maintained in the purity of the Luciferian Doctrine . . . Yes, Lucifer is God . . . the pure philosophical religion is the belief in Lucifer . . . Lucifer, God of Light and God of Good . . ." Albert Pike
    51tdwp2HfoL._SS500_.jpg

Now thats just the tip of the freemasonic iceberg, then you look at the people who are involved in this satanic sh1t, and low and behold, it's fukking everybody, and their symbols are everywhere, I remember the penny dropped about 2003 or so, I realised they controlled all sides, the bad guys aswell as the percieved good guys with one offshoot or another.
    Reality is not as it seem's and fact is very much stranger than fiction.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,055 ✭✭✭Emme

The Italian banker was allegedly bumped off by the P2s, a breakaway lodge which was disowned by the Freemasons.

Emme wrote: »
    The Italian banker was allegedly bumped off by the P2s, a breakaway lodge which was disowned by the Freemasons.

And why wouldn't they?, the outward appearance of freemason's is men of high moral conduct, then Propaganda Due were publicly seen as corrupt and illegal, so for the benefit of other Italian freemason's public appearance, P2 were disowned and ousted, but where did they all go?,
    well one went into the position that he still hold's, Italian Prime Minister, Silvio Berlusconi.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Propaganda_Due

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Silvio_Berlusconi

The vatican is full of them and actually run by them, pope John Paul 1st was murdered by them having been pope for 33 days because he was actually feeling guilty and was about to tell the world who and what the vatican actually was
    MURDER AT THE VATICAN
    Then John Paul II came along and normality was restored to the vatican.

Edit:
    Sivio Berlusconi's name disappeared off the list on wiki right before my eyes, this is a copy and paste from 10 mins ago
    Notable people on Gelli's list

Receipt for membership of Silvio Berlusconi to the P2 masonic lodgeSome notable individuals include:

Silvio Berlusconi, businessman, founder of the Forza Italia political party and Prime Minister of Italy.[23][24]
    Michele Sindona, banker linked to the Mafia.[25]
    Roberto Calvi, so-called "banker of God", killed by the Mafia.[25][26]
    Umberto Ortolani, leading P2-member.[27]
    Franco Di Bella, director of Corriere della Sera.[14][24] Di Bella had commissioned a long interview with Gelli, who openly talked of his plans for a "democratic renaissance" in Italy - including control over the media. The interview was carried out by the television talk show host Maurizio Costanzo, who would also be exposed as a member of P2.[15]
    Angelo Rizzoli, owner of Corriere della Sera, today cinema producer.[24]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,182 ✭✭✭nyarlothothep

Is there anyway to defeat these bastards? Nah, I don't believe there is. Blair was and always will be a snake who directly went against the wishes of the people he was elected to serve and then he quietly slips out a few years later. Now hes positioning himself to be president of Europe. Bertie is another who did a vanishing act. These organizations thrive off human failure. I had a dream about joining the masons but told them to fck off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 223 ✭✭Four-Too

Surely Bertie is not a mason. I know the Bushes and other Americans and Brits are, but I would like to see evidence Bertie is down with them.

'digout from friends';)

..and here's another angle (excuse the pun)
    In 2004, President Mary McAleese of Ireland was awarded the Collar of the Constantinian Order at a ceremony at Àras an Uachtaràin, and Taoiseach (Prime Minister) Bertie Ahern, TD, then President of the European Council, was also honoured.

Other knights include the current Vice-Delegate of the Delegation, Judge Patrick Clyne, the Order's former Vice-Delegate and Chancellor (2003-2006) and current President of the Association of Papal Orders in Ireland, Senator Donal Lydon, HE Mr Michael Joseph McDonnell, Lieutenant of the papal Equestrian Order of the Holy Sepulchre, HE Mr Dáithi O'Ceallaígh, Ambassador of Ireland to the Court of St James's, The Rt Hon Paul Murphy, MP, former Secretary of State for Northern Ireland, the former Lord Mayor of Dublin Mr Royston Brady, the Ambassador of Poland to Ireland HE Mr Witold Sobkow, the Vice President of the Irish Association of the Order of Malta, Mr Patrick White, and the Association's Chancellor Mr Sean Kevin Cunnane.

The Order's Chief Chaplain for Ireland is the Archbishop Emeritus of Dublin, His Eminence Desmond, Cardinal Connell, who was invested into the Sacred Military Constantinian Order in November 2002. The Most Rev Dr Raymond Field, Auxiliary Bishop of Dublin, is also a chaplain of the Delegation.

Current Irish knights of the Royal Order of Francis I include leading businessman, Sir Michael Smurfit, the Independent Assessor of Military Complaints Procedures and Chairman of The Prince’s Trust in Northern Ireland James McDonald, and the former Speaker of the Northern Ireland Assembly, Lord Alderdice.

http://www.realcasadiborbone.it/ita/delegazioni/uk_ir.htm

http://www.constantinian.org.uk/main.htm

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,043 ✭✭✭me_right_one

Hold on a minute, I'm new to all this.

The NWO want to kill 1/3 of the worlds population? Why?

And the masons are evil, and think that the devil is good? WTF?

And is it that world leaders always seem to join the masons and then adapt their evil plans, or were they masons first? And if they were, are there that many millions of other masons out there that they always seem to elect one of their own to be a prime minister? What exactly is their goal?

And was hitler a mason? Cos he seems to be the only one who managed to get within an asses roar of reducing the worlds population.

And @ uprising, whats with all the "king james version" bible stuff? You mean there's more than one version of the bible too?

And as for the NWO controlling everything, what exactly are they controlling in MY life?

And is it that world leaders always seem to join the masons and then adapt their evil plans, or were they masons first? And if they were, are there that many millions of other masons out there that they always seem to elect one of their own to be a prime minister? What exactly is their goal?

And was hitler a mason? Cos he seems to be the only one who managed to get within an asses roar of reducing the worlds population.

And @ uprising, whats with all the "king james version" bible stuff? You mean there's more than one version of the bible too?

And as for the NWO controlling everything, what exactly are they controlling in MY life?

Hello and welcome to the dark side....

Overpopulation, they are thinking of their futures and were eating too much of their food and were a burden on their natural resourses, they need to get the numbers down to "ideal"
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Population_reduction

Well they believe anything is good for worship as long as it's not the worship of God (Abrahamic God, God of Moses). So if you create a god today, thats good for worship.

I don't really know, kinda like the chicken and the egg.
    No many millions of mason's don't elect them, we the sheeple do, but its no wonder as usually thats all we have a "choice" between, FF, FG, and the rest are littered with these bastards. Their goal is complete control, of everything!.

Hitler was supposedly anti-mason on the outside, he was funded into power by freemasonic secret societies(skull and bones etc), he was a pawn, problem, reaction, solution.

The Bible was written in ancient Hebrew, king james was one of the translators, different translators have different interpretations. Some words and meanings are "lost in translation"
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/English_translations_of_the_Bible

What you watch, what your taught, how you view the world, how much your money is or isn't worth.

These are just the tip, also believe nothing, I could be a mason leading you astray, seek and find this information yourself, and if your new to this and seriously investigate it, try stay sane;).
    And NEVER fear these Satanic bastards.

And now for the other side of the coin

I don't believe this to be true. It would make no sense. Politicians have talked before about 'population control', but this almost certainly means trying to stop the exponential population growth through family planning and proper education on family matters to youngsters. There are only so many non-renewable resources. Theorists say the the oil companies control a lot. Yet if 2/3rds of the population died (or 1/3rd, whatever), less people would need oil. Therefore, oil companies make less money. Makes no sense whatsoever

Most evil people don't think they are evil. They think they are good. Evil people are likely to worship evil icons, such as the devil. They spread evil symbols throughout the world. Apparantly, all major American companies have some form of NWO symbol in their logo, like a star or penatcle, or a triangle. To be honest, I find this all to be a moot point though. Why would they leave their symbols all over the place if they truly were real? Why leave some sort of calling card, or evidence for theorists to find. Makes no sense.

Thats going into more detail than I care about. I don't believe them to be real, so thinking about stuff like that would be pointless.

Same point as the last one. To be honest, it would seem that Hitler was the closet thing to a Mason there was. Yet the Allied Powers fought against him and stopped him, which would seem to suggest that the Allied Powers were the masons.

Depends who you want to believe. If you believe theorists, they control everything. Which doesn't seem plausible because if they controlled everything, we wouldn't be talking about them. Yet there have been a lot of books about them, films etc. If they were a scret organisation that controlled everything, I would not be posting this as no one would have ever heard of them.

Its all up to you what to believe

. They spread evil symbols throughout the world. Apparantly, all major American companies have some form of NWO symbol in their logo, like a star or penatcle, or a triangle. To be honest, I find this all to be a moot point though. Why would they leave their symbols all over the place if they truly were real? Why leave some sort of calling card, or evidence for theorists to find. Makes no sense.

..it's not so much that they spread evil symbols..

These very very old symbols connect with us at a subconscious level..stars, triangles, little 'tree' in a circle, red box, double-cross etc..
    Just like the golden ratio window frame..it's more pleasing to the eye than
    your average rectangle.

There are some astrological symbols in use aswell...

The simple fact is they do work..otherwise we wouldn't see them repeatedly used, and it would suggest quite a knowledge of the subconscious mind..

[ed]for example close to home, a lot of electioneers use 'the curve' on their posters, which usually looks like a road or a bridge..also
    fine gael(star) labour(rose) ffers(harp) siptu(hand) etc..

And now for the other side of the coin..................

Thats going into more detail than I care about. I don't believe them to be real, so thinking about stuff like that would be pointless.

I think a lot of it goes into more detail than you care or know anything about, so for you posting here about stuff like that is pointless.

Fair point actually, although in fairness, you didn't go into too much detail when answering the same question. Just the usual scaremongering and unsubstantiated claims that it doesn't matter who we vote in because they are all masons.
    No many millions of mason's don't elect them, we the sheeple do, but its no wonder as usually thats all we have a "choice" between, FF, FG, and the rest are littered with these bastards. Their goal is complete control, of everything!.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 90 ✭✭ihatewallies

the idea that there's an all capable secret cabal controlling most events that's nobody's been able to pin down or identify other than a few internet nerds is actually well acepted as fact in the locked wards of mental hospitals. paranoia is the very malicious technical term that wicked doctors attach to it.

You not banned yet?

Then there's good old denial.........

Denial is a defense mechanism postulated by Sigmund Freud, in which a person is faced with a fact that is too uncomfortable to accept and rejects it instead, insisting that it is not true despite what may be overwhelming evidence. [1] The subject may deny the reality of the unpleasant fact altogether (simple denial), admit the fact but deny its seriousness (minimization) or admit both the fact and seriousness but deny responsibility (projection).
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Denial

Fair point actually, although in fairness, you didn't go into too much detail when answering the same question. Just the usual scaremongering and unsubstantiated claims that it doesn't matter who we vote in because they are all masons.

I stated it was the tip of the iceberg, that the person I was replying to should not believe me but seek such information for themselves, nothing i said is unsubstanciated, but it's not my desire to write an essay here, you already stated that it went into too much detail than your willing to comprehend, but maybe your also in denial, and yes all the political parties heirarchy are freemasonic, worldwide, some admit membership, most dont.
    Look at the list, ask yourself what the fukk is going on here, whats it all about, what's with the strange initiation.
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_famous_Freemasons

Berties visit to the grand lodge, Dublin(CLICK)

LOOK AT THE ANGELS FEET........

ireland_NewLogo_web.gif
    http://www.irish-freemasons.org/index.html

coat.gif

Something is definitely wrong in that photo of Bertie with the Grand Master of the Freemasons. Very very wrong :confused:

There's a woman standing between them on the steps of the Lodge and women aren't allowed to join the Masons!! :eek:

Emme wrote: »
    Something is definitely wrong in that photo of Bertie with the Grand Master of the Freemasons. Very very wrong :confused:

There's a woman standing between them on the steps of the Lodge and women aren't allowed to join the Masons!! :eek:

http://www.owf.org.uk/

Seek and you will find......:confused::eek:

Something is definately wrong with your post....................

Is Martin Mc Guinness a British agent?

I have pondered this notion for a while and think he actually is,

CLICK HERE AND GO TO CHAPTER 8 PAGE 236

800px-President_Barack_Obama_meets_Northern_Ireland_First_Minister_Peter_Robinson_and_Deputy_First_Minister_Martin_McGuinness.jpg

McGuinness joined the IRA around 1970 at the age of 20, after the Troubles broke out. By the start of 1972, at the age of 21, he was second-in-command of the IRA in Derry

He was convicted by the Republic of Ireland's Special Criminal Court in 1973, after being caught with a car containing 250 lb (113 kg) of explosives and nearly 5,000 rounds of ammunition. He refused to recognize the court, and was sentenced to six months imprisonment.

He was in indirect contact with British intelligence during the hunger strikes in the early 1980s, and in the early 1990s
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martin_McGuinness

EDIT: And what about GERRY(CLICK)
    Gerry_Adams_CFR.jpg

That's interesting but doesn't make much sense. If the IRA is all cosy with some secret British cabal then why did the IRA murder Lord Mountbatten who was (I think) Prince Philip's brother? Conspiracy theorists allege that Prince Philip is in the thick of the NWO, so why would the establishment have his brother murdered?

I don't know much about the IRA but when I was growing up there were a few old men who were in the old IRA and their widows got the IRA pension. All decent people and great neighbours I have to say.

LOOK AT THE ANGELS FEET........

ireland_NewLogo_web.gif
    http://www.irish-freemasons.org/index.html

coat.gif

So why did they draw the feet like that? Why leave this clue which is 'obviously' a hint at their true evil intentions for people to find?

If they are such a big evil organisation which controls everything, why are people like Jim Davidson and Bob Monkhouse members?

If the heads of all political parties are masonic, why are they constantly being criticised by the media, which is also controlled by the masons seeing as how they control everything?

What about the expenses scandals in Britian? For what reason could the masons have wanted that to happen?

Has anyone ever joined the Masons in order to spy on them and see what they are really up to? Because looking at the website you linked to, all you have to do is ask to join, believe in God and be a good citizen, and they vote to let you in or not. Doesn't seem that hard does it?

If they are such a big evil organisation which controls everything, why are people like Jim Davidson and Bob Monkhouse members?

I ask you if any organisation could truly be considered evil without Jim Davidson as a member?

Jim Davidson also drummed up a lot of populist anti Blaire/government/taxation feelings so obviously there is no clear coherent policy that the Masons are trying to impose. Or if they are they are rubbish at it.

I ask you if any organisation could truly be considered evil without Jim Davidson as a member?

Jim Davidson also drummed up a lot of populist anti Blaire/government/taxation feelings so obviously there is no clear coherent policy that the Masons are trying to impose. Or if they are they are rubbish at it.

Exactly. And this whole thing of leaving these little clues.... I mean... who the hell is in charge of the masons? The guy from Memento? Having to leave himself clues to remind him that he's evil?

"Hi, I'm a member of a secretive organisation hell bent on controlling the worlds population. My overlords have managed to manoeuvre me to the head of one of the worlds leading countries and now I want to deflect criticism and suspicion that I'm merely a puppet been used by the NWO to suppress the populace.

I know I'll give a shout out to my NWO hommies by giving the signal that people have figured out is the secret sign of my organisation."

Can someone tell my why people would do this?

So why did they draw the feet like that? Why leave this clue which is 'obviously' a hint at their true evil intentions for people to find?

If the heads of all political parties are masonic, why are they constantly being criticised by the media, which is also controlled by the masons seeing as how they control everything?

What about the expenses scandals in Britian? For what reason could the masons have wanted that to happen?

Has anyone ever joined the Masons in order to spy on them and see what they are really up to? Because looking at the website you linked to, all you have to do is ask to join, believe in God and be a good citizen, and they vote to let you in or not. Doesn't seem that hard does it?

Why draw the feet like that? Look a little deeper into the occult and you will find the answers, or I can tell you their "god" is lucifer, but it's better to find out yourself, and obviously they are angel's of LIGHT.

Jim Davidson and Bob Monkhouse???, Maybe they like playing charades, maybe they like swearing blood oaths, lying in coffins and being reborn, being with the "IN" crowd, I don't really know for sure.

EDIT:Jim Davidson OBE, Order of British Empire, he's a great man, ask his wives...Spouse(s) Sue Walpole (1971–72) (divorced)
    Julie Gullick (1981–86) (divorced)
    Alison Holloway (1987–88) (divorced)
    Tracy Hilton (1990–2000) (divorced)
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jim_Davidson_(comedian)

Bob Monkhouse.....Among other writing, he wrote more than 100 Harlem Hotspots porn novelettes.Monkhouse's father was a prosperous Methodist businessman who owned Monk and Glass, which made custard......Maybe his father was also a mason???
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bob_Monkhouse

Criticised by the media, expense scandals?...Did you ever see Cool Hand Luke?, when the bloodhounds are after him he throws some chilli powder about, the bloodhounds run confused in circles.

Has anybody joined the mason's to spy on them? see video below, yes you must believe in "a" god, but this god can be your cat, you, a table, satan.

Masonic rituals recorded and exposed by a Brother in Turkey.

The first series of footage is a Masonic initiation of three Freemason recruits (Apprentices).

6:05 The second is a ritual of 33rd degree Freemason's slitting a sacrificial goat on a pentagram in the Lodge's temple room. Note, you can continue to observe the Masonic swords. The grand master drinks the goat's blood which is sacrificed in the middle of the room and prays in Hebrew language and ends the satanic worship ritual.

The last small segment is of a Masonic wedding at a lodge in Istanbul. There is a masonic wedding ceremony.

TRANSLATION

Please introduce the cadidates to us.

Serdar Büyüküstün, his profession is electrical engineering.

Aykut Erensoy, his profession is electrical Engineering.
    Kenan Ali Akman, he is a businessman.

Understood. Please bring them inside.

Dear Misters, before all else we would like you to promise to us that,

whether you are accepted as a brother or not, after you are taken into what we call 'the room of contemplation', you will not mention anybody what you see and what you hear here, do you promise on your honour?

Mr. Erensoy?

Yes, I promise.

Mr. Büyüküstün?

I promise.

Mr. Akman?

Yes, I promise.

The inquisotor brother, let the candidates sit.

Mr. Büyüküstün, tell us what is the thing which was touched to your chest and which was made you feel with one of your hands?

Uhm... something metal... sword.

The meaning of the sword being touched to your chest is that you keep your promise otherwise you will be made to regret not keeping it and suffer pains for the rest of your life.

Let us avoid any mistakes, are you really the same people who wants to join us? Did you fill in the form without pressure from others and with your own free will and judgement? And you signed it?

Yes.

Let the cadidates commence 'the first journey'.

Who are these people? Those who seek the real light.

Misters, repeat the oath we made just now once again after me.

Before the symbol of the great architect of the universe and in front of the mason brotherhood, what I said was correct and I swear by it with all my sincerity.

I will not disclose any of our masonic secrets and what I have been shown and told here to anybody other than other brothers in a masonic lodge.

I will work towards the end of masonic goals.

I will obey the principles of the free masons' greater lodge.

I will regularly attend the meetings of the lodge which I will became a member of.

The first officer, brother, what do you want for the candidates?

The light of the scientific truth, dear master.

All other brothers who stand by the columns and decorate the true light. What do you want for the candidates?

The light of the scientific truth, dear master.

Let the scientific truth be given on the 3rd touch of the hammer.

The swords which are pointed at you symbolises the fact that, other masons will defend you should you ever be attacked by others in the rest of your life.

"Hi, I'm a member of a secretive organisation hell bent on controlling the worlds population. My overlords have managed to manoeuvre me to the head of one of the worlds leading countries and now I want to deflect criticism and suspicion that I'm merely a puppet been used by the NWO to suppress the populace.

I know I'll give a shout out to my NWO hommies by giving the signal that people have figured out is the secret sign of my organisation."

Can someone tell my why people would do this?

Apparently not, coz it's a secret....