Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Things you hate.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭jaffa20

Mr.Obvious wrote: »
    I also hate deja vu.

i hate déjà vu, as in this thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Iang87 wrote: »
    i love everything

You love hairy boy bums Ha ha!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Abigayle wrote: »

Damn it you're cruel.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,883 ✭✭✭wudangclan

whats not to like?
    *strokes behind

• Closed Accounts Posts: 515 ✭✭✭In All Fairness

People who think you could possibly have any interest in what their kids did or want to see photos.
    If you're asked "How are the kids?", it's out of politeness and the polite answer is "They're grand.Thanks."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Damn it you're cruel.

Don't you dare pretend you don't like it..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 70 ✭✭Mr.Obvious

jaffa20 wrote: »
    i hate déjà vu, as in this thread.

wow. I wasn't expecting you to delete the original one. Nicely played :pac:.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,271 ✭✭✭irish_bob

i hate climate change and i wish it didnt exist

• Registered Users Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭jaffa20

Mr.Obvious wrote: »
    wow. I wasn't expecting you to delete the original one. Nicely played :pac:.

I posted that before i saw your reply.

i thought it worked better with the quote so deleted the first one. Wish i hadn't deleted it now because of the ironing.:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,426 ✭✭✭Arcade Panda

i hate custard...I used to have recurring nightmares about being chased by the stuff

• Registered Users Posts: 47 Febe00

Iang87 wrote: »
    how can you possibly hate farts. They are arguably the greatest thing a human body can do wait wait i got it ................. you're a woman

:rolleyes:Correct!..but I really hate them,oh I want to vomit when people fart on the train............it should be against the law to fart in public yuck..It is a gas that has come out of someone and then you breath it in........ahhhhhhhh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,883 ✭✭✭wudangclan

i hate custard...I used to have recurring nightmares about being chased by the stuff

scaredy custard?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Look away now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Don't you dare pretend you don't like it..

You can read me like a book Abigayle. ;)That book being a Winnie The Pooh book. I gotta say, I really dig that Tigger feller, he really floats my boat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,426 ✭✭✭Arcade Panda

Actually does anyone remember this ad??

The first one now:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_4DrKO0IfAs

I'm pretty sure this is where it all started going down hill.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 553 ✭✭✭Futurism

I hate the guy that decided to have a piss on the back of the 77A today. He managed to get quite a lot of it on himself too and didn't seem particularly bothered. Either did his friends.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,212 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

Sweetcorn

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 snarf_sarah

When customers do a mad overshare at work, ie I dont know if that freezer pack will work on your infected toe, Im not a doctor :confused: Yeah those shoes are overpriced, but what does your mothers terminal cancer have to do with that?

Uncomfortable chairs in lecture halls.

Hippies. Especially those who play ukuleles in public places.

And some other stuff

raindrops on roses

whiskers on kittens

oh, sorry, wrong thread.......

• Registered Users Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

People starting threads about "Things you hate".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,311 ✭✭✭✭weldoninhio

I hate my job more than anything else in the world. It is soul destroying every morning knowing i'm going into the place. Scouring the jobsites to find, something/anything better and coming up blank. And not even getting rejection letters anymore!!! Its like they didn't even take a look at your CV.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,675 ✭✭✭ronnie3585

The civil service.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭1mcampo1

beans.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭genericguy

BlueSpiral wrote: »
    You hate naggins?

no, i hate naggers. i also hate blue spirals that can't read.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,166 ✭✭✭Edgedinblue

People who think you could possibly have any interest in what their kids did or want to see photos.
    If you're asked "How are the kids?", it's out of politeness and the polite answer is "They're grand.Thanks."

i hate that!!! ahhh! what i really hate is eejits who do nothing but rant on about their younger sisters child all the time just because shes jealous her baby sister had a baby before her and wish it was her child!

rant :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,766 ✭✭✭squeakyduck

Actually does anyone remember this ad??

The first one now:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_4DrKO0IfAs

I'm pretty sure this is where it all started going down hill.....

Thats AN AMAZING AD! One mans poision is another mans treaure! :D

I hate angry people that yell at you when you are trying to offer then a service....:( you want me to do something for you and your drunk and angry! Why bother:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46 MB81

i hate tequila its the devil

• Registered Users Posts: 268 ✭✭smoochie06

My boss

• Registered Users Posts: 2,892 ✭✭✭ChocolateSauce

I hate the way my itunes sometimes "loses" songs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,115 ✭✭✭Dankoozy

snyper wrote: »
    I dont hate anyone

Hate is a sword with no handle.

no good without a vise grip?