If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Say cheese - no pic, no post

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,623 ✭✭✭googled eyes

So I post here from time to time. Prepare thy selves !

Keeping with the me as a kid theme

2445942606_86c223cd86_n.jpg

And when I had hair

762269657_966c15e728.jpg

I SHALL RETURN !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Orim

I'm not a big photo person so I'll give you the back of my head.

14245_1098231550746_6778075_n.jpg

Orim wrote: »
    I'm not a big photo person so I'll give you the back of my head.

Nicely done

1602784098_9c049fd565.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,681 ✭✭✭✭P_1

Ah g'wan so...

Drunk, blurry and belligerent:
    3nuu3.jpg

Early ink says hello:
    3nuwx.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,219 ✭✭✭maximoose

^Elbow is an awful c*nt isn't it?!

Me in a german bunker at Point du Hoc and Omaha Beach a few days ago, I hate that I'm back in Ireland.

ee340652-0e50-490d-8f4c-6bd6fabca782_zps7c0b7152.jpg
    9a7bc849-980e-4dca-b378-06bc8d147884_zpsbb503796.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

So many ridiculously good looking people... and I come along and spoil it! :o

Me.PNG

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 699 ✭✭✭niallam

The advantage of being 6'8" when your at a gig, just look for the tower in the crowd and that's me :D

23wsnlh.jpg

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 6,817 ✭✭✭jenizzle

niallam wrote: »
    The advantage of being 6'8" when your at a gig, just look for the tower in the crowd and that's me :D

That's Pearl Jem! Our paths have probably crossed at some point, I've seen 'em feck loads of times!

Here's a photo of a bus load of people who travelled from Stockholm to Oslo last year to see... Pearl JAM! I'm lurking in the background somewhere.

181391_235949209858892_1558857111_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 869 ✭✭✭P.K.M.

Need to do some work on the GF's bike, and the weather is too unpredictable and unsettled to do it outside. So I cleared out the kitchen to stick the bike in there...

260444.jpg

I need somewhere for my tools too, so I cleared off the baby's changing table and put them on it... :D

260445.jpg

Busy night ahead of me... :cool:

Thought I would say hello!
    The bear is my most prized possession, had him almost 8 years, same length of time as I've been with himself, so the bear says hello too!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Got drunk, took selfies...

f29f1j.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 306 ✭✭innad

Me, having way too much fun with a sound tube thing at glasto

Thought I would stick up posts of me falling from a plane!
    I did a sky dive last summer for a charity called Zara's trust, it was brilliant fun! Info about Zara and why I jumped out of a plane for her here: Zara's Trust

kellief wrote: »
    Thought I would stick up posts of me falling from a plane!
    I did a sky dive last summer for a charity called Zara's trust, it was brilliant fun! Info about Zara and why I jumped out of a plane for her here: Zara's Trust

Brilliant!!!! Looks like you enjoyed it!! Fair play, and a good cause too.

I might have mentioned before that PJ Gallagher (comedian) is a mate of mine through the bikes. This pic was a couple of years ago in Mondello when PJ let little Thomas on his bike for a pic...

261748.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭Dermighty

396906_10151270454090031_1235295061_n.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Overdosing on sun.

2rqf7f8.jpg

Love that tatt on your left foot Kat....

Here's a pic I took this morning of the little on (and me :o) she hates getting her pic taken which is a pity as she's so cute in pics...

261931.jpg

259819_10151707482224138_2092660430_n.jpg

Myself and Auveen enjoying some shade yesterday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 997 ✭✭✭tread_softly

googled eyes, is that an i are scientists shirt?

I staffed ArcadeCon over the weekend, here is a pic of myself cosplaying Elizabeth from Bioshock Infinite :)

bioshock_zps6bf0bc05.jpg

CJ Mobile Studios took the pic, must ask can I have one without a watermark :3

googled eyes, is that an i are scientists shirt?

It is. I have one or two band t-shirts that I've kept hold of.

1006256_10151709468864138_1657885119_n.jpg

New glasses

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 243 ✭✭binxeo

Right summer here I come....

262202.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,255 ✭✭✭✭Esoteric_

Met Cian Healy on the day of my grandad's funeral, and he kindly offered to get into a pic with me. No make up on, sunburned face, puffy eyes from crying all day, and yet I still managed a smile, unlike Mr. Healy! :pac:

TRCrAP3.jpg?1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 364 ✭✭RhoDoDenDron

385958_4469851791030_406786830_n.jpg

Needless to say I know how to handle my vodka.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭hairyfairy00

No tattoos on show but here's myself doing my best Marylin Monroe impression in Key West 2 weeks ago.

9069_10200149083030307_1745202074_n.jpg

A friend on facebook found a load of old videos/pictures from years ago.

14771_10152013859188943_1092206759_n.jpg

17 year old me in Westport on the lash with lads from school

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,793 ✭✭✭oeb

Me!

263304.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 306 ✭✭innad

2013-07-20141703_zpsec4bea61.jpg

Getting my arm finished yesterday!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭Adiboo

Chillin' with Jeff Linares yesterday.

1000727_358870454215957_406246908_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,794 ✭✭✭raze_them_all_

1075877_10201047106153917_1372868799_n.jpg

Just failing to bring some class to my sisters wedding

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,282 ✭✭✭paul_booth_fan

Finally decided to show myself. This is me

20130721_115405-1_zps6559e89c.jpg

Well at least that's how my 4 year drew me. It may or may not be accurate.........