Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Michelle-Keegan Weird belly or not?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,803 ✭✭✭El Siglo

Bill-e wrote: »
    How're yis?

My buddy and I can't agree on the how fit that chick from corrie is.
    Especially in this pic from the daily mail
    He says her stomach is WEIRD.
    I think it's a perfect example of a toned belly for a girl that age.
    Here's the full article:
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1207059/Corrie-pin-Michelle-Keegan-shows-amazing-figure-hot-pink-bikini.html
    Discuss:

Question, why is your friend focusing on her stomach in that picture??? And if so, does it matter???;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Weird stomach or not i most definately would

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,342 ✭✭✭Long Onion

Your buddy is ghay - she's fan-bloody-tastic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Eyes go up....eyes go down...... eyes go up again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,992 ✭✭✭✭gurramok

She starving herself?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,324 ✭✭✭tallus

She's nicely proportioned indeed! nothing wrong with that stomach!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

jaysus... she sure does have some mad colour on her alright...

- Drav!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,203 ✭✭✭partyguinness

Man what are yoo talking about....FFS

She is hot as hell...that body is unreal. I would give my left arm to have a cut off of that...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

Your pal sounds like one of those lads who are amazingly picky about women they say in magazines and television. They point out the most ridiculous minute flaws and say something like "Wouldn't touch her if she went down on her knees and begged me. The foillowing weekend the same fella will be seen crying in the corner of the nightclub after being rejected by Ugly Ursula yet again. It's like that Pulp song were Jarvis sings:

"Oh, and we like women; "up the women" we say ·
    And if we get lucky we might even meet some one day."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 987 ✭✭✭keen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 577 ✭✭✭Milky Moo

Anything negative I would say about her would be from a place of extreme jealousy.
    Wowsers!

Pighead wrote: »
    Your pal sounds like one of those lads who are amazingly picky about women they say in magazines and television. They point out the most ridiculous minute flaws and say something like "Wouldn't touch her if she went down on her knees and begged me. The foillowing weekend the same fella will be seen crying in the corner of the nightclub after being rejected by Ugly Ursula yet again. It's like that Pulp song were Jarvis sings:

"Oh, and we like women; "up the women" we say ·
    And if we get lucky we might even meet some one day."

I concur with pighead.

I know a buddy of mine like that. He ditched a perfectly good looking, sound intelligent women because....he didnt like her underwear. That is just one example.

This guy also cracks onto other guys when he is drunk..so not really sure what is going on there.

Discuss

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,957 ✭✭✭Euro_Kraut

sugarcubes wrote: »
    According to the article she's going out with David Platt? By my reckoning he's about 45 now and ugly as fook! So fair play to him!

David is the young lad who periodically goes insance and tryies to kills his family.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

The stomach looks weird because she is walking in water. That's all there is to it.

I concur with pighead.

I know a buddy of mine like that. He ditched a perfectly good looking, sound intelligent women because....he didnt like her underwear. That is just one example.

This guy also cracks onto other guys when he is drunk..so not really sure what is going on there.

Discuss
    He's a closet gay. That's all there is to it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 577 ✭✭✭Milky Moo

I concur with pighead.

Discuss

He has the ghey,simple as.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 27,315 CMod ✭✭✭✭spurious

Her stomach's fine.
    Definitely fake o'knocks though, which is a pity.

Terry wrote: »
    He's a closet gay. That's all there is to it.

Damn it. Thats what all our g/friends are saying but we are in a blissful state of denial.:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 378 ✭✭cathysworld

sugarcubes wrote: »
    According to the article she's going out with David Platt? By my reckoning he's about 45 now and ugly as fook! So fair play to him!

Are you thinking of Martin Platt? As if a girl like her wud go out with any fuppin Platt anyway! Its like Dawn in Eastenders, the two guys she's torn between are Gary and Phil ha ha ha! :confused:

Are you thinking of Martin Platt?

I think he's thinking of the footballer, no?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

She's obviously sucking in her stomach - not that she needs to.

Nice looking girl.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

She's not the best looking girl in Corrie though.

Blanche Michelle is.

Discuss
    Yep seems to be having a few issues with his sexuality alright.

Although he's nowhere near as gay as the lads on this thread who profess to knowing the characters names in Coronation St.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

it does have a slight resemblance of an elephant as in her belly who is she ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 231 ✭✭mandysmithers

She just has a very low amount of body fat, so the v-shape is visible. You see this on very toned guys too...well, I think it's the same thing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 378 ✭✭cathysworld

Long Onion wrote: »
    I think he's thinking of the footballer, no?

Just googled him, he's equally as unattractive! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

she looks like a little boy imo

phasers wrote: »

A sexy, curvaceous little boy, yes.

Jealous much?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,102 ✭✭✭RossFixxxed

Jesus you could catch the ghey off your mate by just reading this thread.

He needs to come out, I like my beer cold, my tv loud and my homosexuals FLLAAAAAAAMING!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Fit as fook.. next question please

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,558 ✭✭✭netwhizkid

tbh, I think she has too little body fat and is not curvy enough, nice rack but fake, I think her face is her best feature. She's still very hot, but every guy has his definition of hotness.

Des wrote: »
    A sexy, curvaceous little boy, yes.

Jealous much?
    Why is a woman always jealous if she comments on another woman's appearance?

Meoooowwww

Why is a woman always jealous if she comments on another woman's appearance?

I don't know, why don't you tell us?

She's not the best looking girl in Corrie though.

Blanche Michelle is.

Michelle?! :eek:

I'd rather have Blanche!

I don't know, why don't you tell us?
    I haven't a clue, men just always jump to that conclusion.

If you all pull your eyes away from her tits, her face is very boyish.
    I don't see how saying that makes me jealous.

No it isn't.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,739 ✭✭✭BigEejit

Meh, overinflated boobs needing an underwired bikini ... give me natural any day (page 3 type natural, not costa-del-sol 60 year old german naturist natural)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

http://static.whatsontv.co.uk/images/08415_175040_michelle_keegan.jpg

Don't see how you'd call her face boyish?

No it isn't.

Now now ladies, Phasers might just know a lot of pretty boys

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,787 ✭✭✭g5fd6ow0hseima

Long Onion wrote: »
    Your buddy is ghay - she's fan-bloody-tastic
    Anorexic and fake tits, ya, she's my dream girl alright

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭genericguy

the girl in that photo has bigger jabs than mike tyson, your friend is a queer.

Boyish like this?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Bill-e wrote: »
    How're yis?

My buddy and I can't agree on the how fit that chick from corrie is.
    Especially in this pic from the daily mail
    He says her stomach is WEIRD.
    I think it's a perfect example of a toned belly for a girl that age.
    Here's the full article:
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1207059/Corrie-pin-Michelle-Keegan-shows-amazing-figure-hot-pink-bikini.html
    Discuss:
    LOL
    "Weird" stomach?! If that's a weird stomach, I'd like my stomach extra weird please. His comment reminds me of someone here commenting on Rihanna's massive forehead, and another person saying Fás girl was cock-eyed.

Dudess wrote: »
    LOL
    "Weird" stomach?! If that's a weird stomach, I'd like my stomach extra weird please. His comment reminds me of someone here commenting on Rihanna's massive forehead, and another person saying Fás girl was cock-eyed.

But, Rhianna does have a larger than average forehead, and the Fás girl is cockeyed.

Me though. I'm perfect.

Apart from your eyesight that is!

But, Rhianna does have a larger than average forehead, and the Fás girl is cockeyed.

Me though. I'm perfect.

Don't see the attraction of the Fás girl personally.

Rhianna was absolutely stunning before she had her haircut like an army cadet (anyone seen her... revealing pictures?)

Pighead wrote: »
    Apart from your eyesight that is!

Twenty-Twenty vision I have Pighead.

Never had glasses or contacts in my near 30 years on the planet.

brummytom wrote: »
    Rhiannon was absolutely stunning before she had her haircut like an army cadet (anyone seen her... revealing pictures?)

PM pls.

I don't really fancy her, but I do like looking at minge

brummytom wrote: »
    Rhiannon was absolutely stunning before she had her haircut like an army cadet

So stunning in fact that Fleetwood Mac wrote a whole song about her