Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post a pic of your bike

• Registered Users Posts: 5,918 ✭✭✭Steffano2002

Special K <-- LOL! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 869 ✭✭✭honeybadger

04082009139.jpg?t=1257986459

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

special k is cool :). Other yoke is mad looking

• Registered Users Posts: 646 ✭✭✭yogidc26

seanybiker wrote: »
    special k is cool :). Other yoke is mad looking

+1 what type of bike is the other one

• Registered Users Posts: 295 ✭✭judas1369

Howya, the "mad looking yoke" is the bastard lovechild of a R 1100S and a R 1150 GS or as BMW called it - R1150 R Rockster. This was a limited run factory special that was the ancestor of a lot of the new K bike development.
    Its not in my nature to leave anything alone so I have modified it further mainly in the oomph department, all the carbon is one off as are the head guards. Actually thinking about it I've changed a lot on it! although to be honest like all my bikes its built to go and not show and is currently on daily commuter duty. I have some better shots I might be able to post later. Regards Judas

• Closed Accounts Posts: 207 ✭✭no scope

HEATZ wrote: »
    me garrage ;):D

e5143.jpg

how many can ya make out :p

front right cbr 900

bike with yellow shield is a nsx r i tink

is that a cx 500 with the blue shield and seat???

• Registered Users Posts: 286 ✭✭n.catenthusiast

not sure if I've got the attachment thing right....

What's a security token when it's at home?

gah that's not actually a picture of my bike (for better or worse) was jsut trying to figure out what the problem was.

Still it's an interesting picture so I'll leave it up

• Registered Users Posts: 3,219 ✭✭✭goodlad

Wrong picture? :rolleyes:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,201 ✭✭✭KamiKazi

gah that's not actually a picture of my bike (for better or worse) was jsut trying to figure out what the problem was.

Still it's an interesting picture so I'll leave it up

I've never seen an SV with that colour scheme before, looks well :pac:

KamiKazi wrote: »
    I've never seen an SV with that colour scheme before, looks well :pac:

yup could do with a touch up ;)

there we go!

Nice, I'd paint that rear hugger black if I were you ;)

and lol @ Katie.jpeg

• Registered Users Posts: 7,002 ✭✭✭Wossack

and lol @ Katie.jpeg

ha, didnt notice the hugger - looks like robocops shoulder :pac:

and lol @ Katie.jpeg

yeah never thought about the rear hugger before-I'm saving the shekels to get it (grudgingly) restricted first though.

And Katie is her name!

my yamaha tzr 125 4fl 1999

no scope wrote: »
    my yamaha tzr 125 4fl 1999

Sweet what's in the foreground?

A few better quality pics than the last ones I put up:

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators Posts: 23,157 Mod ✭✭✭✭Alanstrainor

Those pics aren't loading Nialler, even when you copy out the links it just gives an "unauthorised" error for me...

Crap, I can see them fine , poxy apple mobile me :mad:

its a 08 jinlun texan 125 cc

no scope wrote: »
    its a 08 jinlun texan 125 cc
    Where?

Where?
    Sweet what's in the foreground?

Oh... I thought it was a new poster who had issues uploading a pic... :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,167 ✭✭✭gsxr1

After the last Hare and Hound . 3 weeks ago.

its Orange.

uD0UVlzK.jpeg

gsxr1 wrote: »
    its Orange.[/img]
    You sure? :p

• Registered Users Posts: 3,126 ✭✭✭][cEMAN**

Finally got myself a bike. Have to get it insured and taxed now though.

1486694958a11540199695o.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

' wrote:
    [cEMAN**;63487412']Finally got myself a bike. Have to get it insured and taxed now though.

1486694958a11540199695o.jpg
    Great bikes them

• Registered Users Posts: 579 ✭✭✭spoofilyj

photo.php?pid=10112905&id=603860611

Got to ride this baby all the way from Abu-Dhabi to Sharga, 300 miles of pure joy!:D

spoofilyj wrote: »
    photo.php?pid=10112905&id=603860611

Got to ride this baby all the way from Abu-Dhabi to Sharga, 300 miles of pure joy!:D

Pic not working.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 170 ✭✭aurin07

my banana :P
    sold my bandit for this.. never looked back!!

now has over a K of extras and i havent even had it a month :rolleyes:
    driving test now next month should be a joy to do it on :)

waiting on back tires now...

PC110062.jpg
    PC110064.jpg
    PC110071.jpg

great bike for where i live (west cork) make the most out of every road!!