Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Your celebrity crushes...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,191 ✭✭✭OopsyDaisy

Scored him all night at one houseparty, even mre jealous now? lol Gotta love the bad boys for their ability to excite us women folk ;)

You cannot even imagine the level of jealousy I'm feeling right now! :(

And, see I did have thing for bad boys, but after a while, you get kinda sick of being played, so I'm all for the nice guys now :D

Which is what Cook is underneath all his damn sexy macho-ism :P

• Registered Users Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

But Freddie...

20090220173130.jpg

He's just so much better!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 527 ✭✭✭AllInOne

Scored him all night at one houseparty, even mre jealous now? lol Gotta love the bad boys for their ability to excite us women folk ;)

I honestly, honestly don't get the whole bad boy appeal! I just, don't understand it!

Not that I'm dissing ye, I'm just saying :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 682 ✭✭✭illiop

I don't understand how anyone could like Cook. Different strokes i guess! ;)
    Freddie= ROIDE!
    ...but don't tell me I'm the only one with a thing for JJ??
    0916_111950_080909skins21381.jpg

illiop wrote: »
    Freddie= ROIDE!

I think he's just the sweetest boy! :) the little pet! I love nice guys :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

AllInOne wrote: »
    I honestly, honestly don't get the whole bad boy appeal! I just, don't understand it!

Not that I'm dissing ye, I'm just saying :pac:

I find the whole bad boy image sexy, but then again i also find guys in skinny's cardigans and glasses sexy.

I just like ze mens in general my thinks :D

Though my bf = sweet nice guy :o

I find the whole bad boy image sexy, but then again i also find guys in skinny's cardigans and glasses sexy.

I just like ze mens in general my thinks :D

Though my bf = sweet nice guy :o

Aww cute! Sweet nice guys are great :P
    Men are just great!
    (Theoretically speaking...:P)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

illiop wrote: »
    Freddie= ROIDE!

I'm actually just watching some Skins atm, and I am falling in love with JJ all over again! Soooooo cute <3

• Registered Users Posts: 1,808 ✭✭✭ohthebaby

Gorgeous couple alert.... Jamie and Louise Redknapp.

Both great separate but together... *swoooooooon*. So pretty.

Jamie_&_Louise_Redknapp.jpg

jamie%2Bredknapp

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,426 ✭✭✭Arcade Panda

21.jpg

Milo Ventimiglia from Gilmore Girls...phwar!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Can't forget Belgium's Tom Dice!
    Just him and his guitar!
    /cheesy contribution

tom-dice_81817601.jpg

Just saw this now.
    Oh dear, he looks abit ruffled in that.

FIXED! :D

<3

I'm actually still kinda obsessed :/

32010_1495432225056_1211605123_1362274_538743_n.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,808 ✭✭✭ohthebaby

^ Loooovely pic my dear! :)

His voice makes him though.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,637 ✭✭✭kev_s88

as a dude i can honestly say....

I LOVE TOM DICE!!! (TOM EECKHOUT if you want his real name)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

kev_s88 wrote: »
    as a dude i can honestly say....

I LOVE TOM DICE!!! (TOM EECKHOUT if you want his real name)

:D:D:D

I bags'ed him first though so....sorry.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,637 ✭✭✭kev_s88

:D:D:D

I bags'ed him first though so....sorry.

im still happy to take Safura :) good old Azerbaijan ;) a nice Eurovision sandwich lol

41450023-RESIZE-800-450-fit.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,842 ✭✭✭seanbmc

emma_iprime_039.jpg?w=500&h=665

:D, Emma Watson

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

Brody Dalle:

spinnerette_600.jpg
    cache_res3.jpg
    Spinnerette+brody.jpg

Josh Homme, you lucky bastard...

• Registered Users Posts: 142 ✭✭daysleeper

Pete! :)
    Peter+Doherty.jpg

and (90s) Liam Gallagher!
    Liam+Gallagher+awesome_liam.jpg

Wowza...:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 780 ✭✭✭cheesefiend

marshall.jpg

Oh Marshall, not so much Jason Segal for some reason....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,676 ✭✭✭✭herisson

Why oh why must John Barrowman be gay :(

also John Cryer, Danny Boland (character from desperate housewives) and the twins frm DH and Puck from glee!!

oh and also yer wan that plays Santana in Glee she is HAWT!!!! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 492 ✭✭Sl!mCharles

Has to be Xtina back in the Stripped era. Gone off her a bit now but ahhhh
    0902_christina_aguilera_b.jpg

marshall.jpg

Oh Marshall, not so much Jason Segal for some reason....

Just Marshall? He's my fav too but I think the entire main cast deserves a mention
    tv_how_i_met_your_mother14.jpg

mmm...that's better.

EDIT: Ah! Apologies for the size, I didn't know it would be huge...but at least now we can appreciate them in their full glory!

• Registered Users Posts: 231 ✭✭pfannkuchen

The newest American Idol, Lee DeWyze:

iPod121.pnglee_dewyze_top4_1600x1200-1.jpg

And what a voice... The sexy rasp always helps matters ;)

The newest American Idol, Lee DeWyze:

iPod121.pnglee_dewyze_top4_1600x1200-1.jpg

And what a voice... The sexy rasp always helps matters ;)

He looks pure exactly like my sister's boyfriend!
    It's an on-going joke in our house :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,768 ✭✭✭almostnever

Marshall would get it. Was watching the episode when Ted's relationship with Stella was turned into a movie (:pac:) the other day, loved how everyone was giving out to Marshall for being too nice. <3

• Registered Users Posts: 1,191 ✭✭✭OopsyDaisy

chace-crawford.jpg

Worked out how to put up images :D

Chase Crawford...nom nom nom :P

• Registered Users Posts: 7,343 ✭✭✭Dull and Boring

Alexander Skarsgard

alexander-skarsgard-nude_393x463.jpg

Tyson Beckford

tyson-beckford.jpeg

• Registered Users Posts: 142 ✭✭daysleeper

Any time that I watch the Notebook I become completely obsessed...
    good god :pac:
    normal_15.jpg
    normal_20.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭degausserxo

tumblr_l44z2ffHN41qzupsao1_500.jpg

tumblr_l34aky06Ex1qaao9mo1_500.png

John Krasinski.. one of the few guys who can make me swoon out loud. Babies please

Presenting the ridiculously attractive Prince Carl Philip of Sweden. Totally beats William and Harry.
    carl-philip.jpg