Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

ProNutz Poker & Olympus - €150 FO (20k),€8000 GTD,Aug 22nd(€1200 in tickets AD

• 22-07-2009 2:05pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 265 ✭✭

posts.gifolympus_small.gif

ProNutz Poker.com & The Olympus Casino

€150 + €20 Deep Stack Freeze Out

€8000 Guaranteed
    The Grand Hotel Tramore, Waterford
    Saturday 22nd August

MASSIVE €1200 ADDED VALUE !!

Added to the Prize Pool

1st Place - Ticket to Ladbrokes Killarney Festival worth €550
    2nd Place - Ticket to the JP Mini World Series worth €350
    3 x €100 Bruce Poker Tickets for any Bruce Poker Game

Structure Details
    20,000 Starting Stack
    30 Minute Blind Levels
    Blinds start @ 25/50

Soup & Sandwiches provided for all players @ Level 9
    Bar Food will be available throughout the day

100fo_blinds.jpg

Hotel Info
    Twin Room - Bed & Breakfast €30 PPS - Early Booking Needed To Avail
    Check Out Time - 3PM
    Contact the Grand Hotel quoting "Poker Offer" on 051 381414
    Subject to Availability

Tournament Info
    Strictly 18+
    Full list of documented rules available on request
    Tournament Director has the final say in all disputes
    Fully dealer dealt

Registration Details
    Registration available on the link below, here or contact
    Wayne on 0871226262
    Robert on 0871270903
    Brian "Fox" O'Keeffe on 0861035798

Satellites
    Buy-In - €30 + €5
    Starting Stack 8K
    Clock 15 Minutes
    Fully Dealer Dealt
    1 Seat for every €150

Dates will be posted here for all Sats
    Seats are limited to 100 runners registration is essential to avoid disappointment

Charter

1. Who is running the event - ProNutz Poker & Olympus Casino
    2. The purpose of the event - Commercial
    3. Date and Location of event - Grand Hotel Tramore, Waterford, Saturday 22nd August
    4. Registration and Start time of event - Reg 2:00 PM Start 3.00 PM
    5. Any prerequisites - None
    6. How can tickets be purchased & is there a maximum number - Limited to 100 players, tickets can be reserved here, pronutzpoker.com, call Wayne on 0871226262 or on the day.
    7. Type of Tournament - Holde'm Freezeout
    8. Cost of entry and any subsequent rebuys/top-ups etc - €150
    9. Cost of registration - €20
    10. % of entry fee/rebuys/top-up going into Prize fund - 100%
    10a. Is any money from the prize fund held back for future tournaments, if so, how much - None
    11. Any guaranteed prize pool - €8000
    12. If applicable, Number of re-buys allowed and over what time frame/blind levels. - N/A
    13. Starting Chips - 20k
    14. Rebuy and Top-up chip amounts. - N/A
    15. Blind levels - Structure Above
    16. Blind timeframes - 30 Minutes
    17. Places being paid and if any prizes are other than cash - N/A
    18. Are there going to be dealers - and their level of skill - Yes
    19. Will there be a documented list of rules - Yes
    20. Is there a tournament director - Yes
    21. How are disputes handled - who has final say - TD has the final say

• Closed Accounts Posts: 136 ✭✭cool007

stick me down for this please wayne...super structure again
    all winnings going towards vegas boop boop

im number 1 yes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 265 ✭✭WhalloranIRL

cool007 wrote: »
    stick me down for this please wayne...super structure again
    all winnings going towards vegas boop boop

im number 1 yes

Added, no your number 24 :) lot of qualified players for this one already.

24 already qualified jes....and nearly month away...should hit the 100 mark so
    have few friends that will travel down for this again...they enjoyed it last time...will let you know monday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 822 ✭✭✭Tony_Montana

I'm Interested :)

Good stuff - on the fence non committal I like it :D lol

Missed our July game cause of the Masters so expecting a nice crowd for this one, let me know if your coming down :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,656 ✭✭✭dannydiamond

I believe I have a ticket for this!

Yup pretty sure you have Danny - on the list from what I can remember :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 108 ✭✭i didn't do it

I don't fecking believe it. I miss the one in june over a mates wedding and what have you gone and done for this one, have it on the date of another mates wedding so i cant bloody go to this one either:mad:. STOP having these tournys on the days i have to go to weddings

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,648 ✭✭✭bp_me

I don't fecking believe it. I miss the one in june over a mates wedding and what have you gone and done for this one, have it on the date of another mates wedding so i cant bloody go to this one either:mad:. STOP having these tournys on the days i have to go to weddings

You have some very inconsiderate friends :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 485 ✭✭gigetheman

Wayne will you stick my name down for this (george power)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 634 ✭✭✭Icarus152

Wayne,put me in for this please.

Names added lads, Im at the Masters all weekend folks if you want to reg for this please add your name I will pick it up over the weekend :)

With the Masters now over our attention is shifting to the August 22nd Game, really looking forward to this and with the level of interest shown by players over the weekend were looking at filling this one pretty quick.

Anyone who wants to play please register here and I'll add you to the list.

Wayne

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,612 ✭✭✭kakak1

With the Masters now over our attention is shifting to the August 22nd Game, really looking forward to this and with the level of interest shown by players over the weekend were looking at filling this one pretty quick.

Wayne

I have a ticket for this as has Paddy Dooley

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,192 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Wayne

In pls

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 94 ✭✭madblaa

Put me down Wayne, thanks!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 99 ✭✭Only Aces

Wayne can u put me down for this. Thanks.
    Nugget

All added to the list

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 slim77

when are them sats on so???yea wayne stick me in there pls,,patrick skelton sound :):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,472 ✭✭✭AdMMM

Stick me down for this Wayne. Enjoyed the last one :)

Both added - Im putting a list of Sats together tonite but you can qualify for this every Tuesday in the Olympus - €40 Freeze out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 139 ✭✭urallfish

put me down wayne as always:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 91 ✭✭singee88

i mite aswel donate aswel :rolleyes:

ollie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41 gerryslurry

could you stick me down for this aswell wayne cheers

Up over 40 names for this now folks, if you want a seat gtd please let me know :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 slim77

dont need to know when sats are now,,handy chips in mullanes last nite got me a ticket :P:P boop boop

4 Qualifiers from the Pub & Club Wednesday seats are going out fast :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 86 ✭✭accomputers.ie

Hi, Can I please book a ticket for this please. Aidan Connolly. Thank you.

Added :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 162 ✭✭caoimh36

Put me down please.

caoimh36 wrote: »
    Put me down please.

Added :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭nicnicnic

stick me down pls Wayne

nicnicnic wrote: »
    stick me down pls Wayne

Added Nicky :)

nicnicnic wrote: »
    stick me down pls Wayne

easy chips ha ha

Reg'd so far, anyone else looking to play nows the time to get your name added :)

Thanks to Eddie in WAD Events for taking 10 seats, good to have the lads back down to Waterford again ..

1 Olympus
    2 Olympus
    3 Olympus
    4 Olympus
    5 Olympus
    6 Olympus
    7 Olympus
    8 Olympus
    9 Olympus
    10 Olympus
    11 WAD Events
    12 WAD Events
    13 WAD Events
    14 WAD Events
    15 WAD Events
    16 WAD Events
    17 WAD Events
    18 WAD Events
    19 WAD Events
    20 WAD Events
    21 Kevin Kehoe
    22 Kevin Gentleman
    23 Pat Kiely
    24 Mick Kerrigan
    25 Vinny Keane
    26 Jerome Troy
    27 Dave McCarthy
    28 Paddy Dooley
    29 Stephen Nugent
    30 Wayne Jaques
    31 George Power
    32 Enda Walsh
    33 Danny Guiney
    34 Russel Dalton
    35 Ginny Nolan
    36 Adam Murphy
    37 Kieran Wall
    38 Ray O'Sullivan
    39 Fran Fox
    40 Dick Roche
    41 Peader Vereker
    42 Caroline Meagher
    43 Paul Meagher
    44 Leon Tracey
    45 Christy Crotty
    46 PJ
    47 Ollie St John
    48 Gerry Slurry
    49 Emon Hogan
    50 Billy Fitz
    51 Padraig
    52 Eric Nicholson
    53 Craig Gal
    54 Noel Kelly
    55 Wilf Dooley
    56 Ben Dooley
    57 Ger Dooley
    58 Patrick Skelton
    59 Thomas O'Shea
    60 Una Ayers
    61 Kevin Ayers
    62 Declan O'Connor
    63 Selina O'Connor
    64 Caoimh
    65 Aidan Connolly
    66 Nicky Power
    67 Shane O'Sullivan
    68 Nino
    69 Dejan

Added to the Prize Pool

Players registration is essential for this game, we are capped at 100 and with the value added - €1200 - we wont be long about getting the numbers up to this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 991 ✭✭✭tm2204

Wayne,

Can you reg me for this please.

Cheers

tm2204 wrote: »
    Wayne,

Can you reg me for this please.

Cheers

Can do - PM me your name :) so many user names not enough memory .. lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 991 ✭✭✭tm2204

Added to the Prize Pool

Players registration is essential for this game, we are capped at 100 and with the value added - €1200 - we wont be long about getting the numbers up to this.

Fair play on the added tickets for this event Wayne. Will surely sell out now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 61 ✭✭kenttheking

ray kent please thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,656 ✭✭✭dannydiamond

Added to the Prize Pool

Nice one lads!

ray kent please thanks

Added

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13 jayteezim

please add mark lassman
    thanks

jayteezim wrote: »
    please add mark lassman
    thanks

Added Mark apologies for the delay :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166 ✭✭fowlerDgrowler

Is there a sat on to this event tonight in the olympus tonight and if so what time?
    What are the normal runners for this event.

Sat tonight in Mullanes bar - €30 Freeze Out €0 Reg, or Sat in the Olympus €40 Freeze Out.

Average runners are at about 70 for this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 63 ✭✭PokerNit

please register Keith Maguire for the tournament. Thanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,802 ✭✭✭DAMO72

Whats on in olympus wed/thurs/fri ????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 86 ✭✭accomputers.ie

2nd that to register Keith McGuire please:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 179 ✭✭caesars pal

DAMO72 wrote: »
    Whats on in olympus wed/thurs/fri ????
    €50 +5 on wed freezeout

€40+5 on thursdays. freezeout. 35 to 45 runners normally

€75 freezeout fridays 25 to 30 runners damo.

8.30 start time every night.