Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Congratulations to (NorwichFan) Rob and (oneill) Cat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 291 ✭✭babymaker6

wp and gl

• Registered Users Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭Flipper

Cograts lads. Best of luck in the future

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭corkie123

congrats both of ye :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,191 ✭✭✭Macspower

have to break my vow of silence for this...

Many congratulations to you both...

Rob considering the way you run I would have expected you to escape ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 371 ✭✭SpencerJames

Congrats.......

Although sigh, this could well be the end of Team Whoring Doke.

• Registered Users Posts: 463 ✭✭reilly110

congrats

• Registered Users Posts: 650 ✭✭✭pgodkin

Well played lads! There's rob slowin playin himself into a trap!:D After meetin the two of them i dont think there's any chance of him foldin!! wp nh;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,924 ✭✭✭Fatboydim

Congrats the pair of you. How will you decide who gets to the top table at the wedding Freezeout or rebuy?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,077 ✭✭✭smurph

there must be something in the water here on boards.

Congratulations to the both of you,

Were absolutely delighted,

xxxx:D:D:D

Martin & Colette

• Registered Users Posts: 290 ✭✭mickste

congratulations

• Closed Accounts Posts: 955 ✭✭✭sickpuppy

Another good man gone.

Ah no congrats to the pair of you both.

• Registered Users Posts: 588 ✭✭✭Lao Lao

Congratulations on the engagement guys!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭nicnicnic

best wishes and congrats

• Registered Users Posts: 3,235 ✭✭✭Dave147

I always thought your name was "One ill cat" as in a feline who is under the weather, Cat O'Neill makes more sense I suppose. Anyway I know neither of you, but I wish you the best of luck for the future :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 250 ✭✭Pabloh

congrats guys. Wedding during next year's WSOP?

• Registered Users Posts: 479 ✭✭SWAR

Congrats to you both

• Registered Users Posts: 427 ✭✭one ill cat

Pabloh wrote: »
    congrats guys. Wedding during next year's WSOP?

This has been suggested so many times already :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,070 ✭✭✭Ollieboy

Well done guys. Congratulations.

Must be something in the water!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,205 ✭✭✭digiman

Congrats to you both

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 4,662 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hyzepher

Congrats.

I think a 2010 WSOP braclet would make a good wedding ring

• Closed Accounts Posts: 376 ✭✭The Tourist

Congrats you guys

• Registered Users Posts: 2,836 ✭✭✭connie147

Congrats to you both.

Hope im not still playing this game in 20 years time and having to go up against ye're offspring.

May life continue to throw good luck at ye both,

Connie

• Registered Users Posts: 2,764 ✭✭✭DeadParrot

Congrats folks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 358 ✭✭Wolves

congrats robby and cat

• Registered Users Posts: 3,771 ✭✭✭carfax

Congrats to the two of you...Great news.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭RockRory

Well done guy, congrats

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 8,887 Mod ✭✭✭✭mewso

Congrats folks. Lets pretend this smile is for getting engaged and not getting your first main event cash in 2006:-

2296311963_40ae478013.jpg?v=0

Taken from old 2006 photos I forgot I had.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,026 ✭✭✭Conbro

Congrats to you both. Wish you many years of happiness.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,679 ✭✭✭Daithio

Savage news, congrats guys :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,434 ✭✭✭cardshark202

Daithio wrote: »
    Savage news, congrats guys :D

+1, good luck in the future too!