If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

X Factor 2009

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

This boy has got to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,908 ✭✭✭Daysha

First time watching X-Factor. One word.

Lol.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 771 ✭✭✭Johnny Giles

I kissed a girl just to try it?

I suppose he'll try Danyl next then!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,650 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Gauge wrote: »
    Simon is going to destroy him...

And Cheryl is going to cry.

Oh for the love of god.

Is that blood on his face?!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

What the hell was Cheryl thinking giving him that song??:confused::confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,503 ✭✭✭✭jellie

that really was awful :( poor lloyd :(

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,854 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

You know I don't even mind his voice. It's intrguing(sp) but he needs to sing something proper not this crap...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,242 ✭✭✭mariaf24

Why won't simon be honest? :mad:

His face looks like sh!t

Louis is in the knots tonight!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 414 ✭✭billiejosie

The poor guy didn't have a chance with that song, wtf was cheryl thinking?! :confused:

Dammit Simon!!!:mad:

Don't tell Louis to shut up, he's the only one speaking any sense!!!

Louis is right. Feck off Dermot and Simon

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

He nailed it into its grave!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

Simon is having a bad night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭anniehoo

Oh here comes Ive the IQ of a flea Staceyyyyy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 57 ✭✭watsdstory22

Ah here how did LLoyd not get shredded by d judges?????

Thank God J and E will be safe again. It doesn't matter who wins anyway. They will come to nothing. Fair enough - Alexandra and Leona etc.

But where does Alexandra have her exclusive performance? X Factor

Why? No one else would want it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 15,834 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

My God, why is tonight so terrible??

Good Lord

I'm starting to get pretty sick of Stacie.

THIS ISN'T ROCK!! FFS!!!!

She looks amazing though :)

Yer woman is like a tranny

Nope - she sucks!

Yeh wheres the rock gone :S

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,242 ✭✭✭mariaf24

She can sure sing but can't deliver

Piano Rock, Alternative. Technically it is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 139 ✭✭laura93

She sounds and looks great
    But why did they even bother calling this rock week?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Yer woman is like a tranny

LMFAO!! :pac:

This isn't rock ffs!

Not one decent act yet - terrible, just terrible.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,503 ✭✭✭✭jellie

hmmm i usually like stacey but that wasnt great. this week is a bit shite :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 414 ✭✭billiejosie

This isn't rock either, the judges have a messed up idea of rock these days, Katy Perry and Keane are not Rock!

Can't wait for John and Edward!!!