If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Anybody interested in 5-a-side in carlow it astro turf pitches

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,592 ✭✭✭tommycahir

Villain wrote: »
    Ah Class is permanent Tom fitness is temporary

HAHA I'm fcuked so as I have neither :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 585 ✭✭✭HugoIrl

tommycahir wrote: »
    HAHA I'm fcuked so as I have neither :eek:

I'm in your club tommy ha ha:pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 38 Ianmicks

hows it goin everyone is there still football tomorrow at 8? shud have one or two more.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,601 ✭✭✭ShayK1

i just txt Tom10 to ask if he booked a pitch.
    I'd say he did, but I'll confirm as soon as he replies.

:D I'm up for it :D

Yeah, its booked. See ye there.

Any new comers???????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,744 ✭✭✭✭Villain

I have Physio to "manipulate my spine" lol the Physio's words, at 5 so if I can still walk I'll be there

I'll be there

Sorry lads couldn't make it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 736 ✭✭✭Tom10

Boo-urns boo-urns

next week!

Bad news I'm afraid, from next week I'm back training with my club and for some reason its on a thursday. Used to be wednesday and friday. Dunno why they changed it.

Might not always be Thursday Shay I'll find out though, looks like 2 Teams this year

Well if needs be we could probably move it to a different day if there was a call for it - don't think we can lose anybody really :pac::pac:

Hmm so Parkville back training then eh hmmm :)

7:15 Thursday Week Tom, all welcome, not that I'll be there though :D

Well anything for a game of football - thinking though that the running around with no football to get people "fit" won't be that good. Probably head alright, no point in going to a third club in a year and having to not remember more names :pac::pac:

Do we have a game tonight so lads?

tommycahir wrote: »
    Do we have a game tonight so lads?

Ah ya the game tonight should go ahead as normal. So come down - bring a friend :pac::pac:

I'll be there tonight as well. Would be alright with me to move nights round, might not be available myself thursdays from next week.

Hi All

I am free to kick about on Tuesdays and Thursdays (that is if I am still wanted) rest of week is pretty full for me.

Regards
    Tommy

I'm not going to make it this week still injured

Oh i'm calling shenanigans on this one :pac::pac:

i've 4 extras for tonight.

Tuesday would probably be ok with me for next week.

ShayK1 wrote: »
    i've 4 extras for tonight.

Tuesday would probably be ok with me for next week.

haha might even have over 10 people tonight - that would be a fine thing :)

Tom10 wrote: »
    haha might even have over 10 people tonight - that would be a fine thing :)

and its pissing rain... deadly :(

Make sure you wear something that has a bit of grip!! :pac:

Pretty good again tonight, well up for next tuesday.

is Tuesday ok with everyone?

Hi Ya,

Yeah Tuesday is grand by me and might even have 1 more for us on Tuesday.

I'd say that Tuesday works best then really so might as well try to get a time slot for it eh