www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 271 ✭✭chefwes

goodlad wrote: »
    Thats been gone a long time dude.

Ah cool thanks dude

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

chefwes wrote: »
    sorry lads where abouts is the shop in kildare?

We closed that shop and moved to Cork.
    We have a shop in Rathcoole which is probably closest to you.
    You can get directions on our website or give us a call on 01 2573102

GRAVEYARD SALE runs this weekend in Rathcoole Shop..

Lots of bits and bobs/damaged and ex display rifles and pistols

It runs today till 6pm/Saturday 10 till 6/ Sunday 12 till 5

E7E83C27ABCC44BB949A15ADEE8E5AD5-0000335169-0003479063-00800L-9E041E2F10524DEBA07C1CD790EE5F43.jpg

074789DA820745688D1384C698989780-0000335169-0003479062-00800L-943CFF6C422A406F9A390E076D8F348F.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

Hi Richard

Looking for the following:

2 rail covers, either black or dark earth to cover the ris on the raider long version

Aimpoint 30mm killflash

Can you help?

Daz1214 wrote: »
    Hi Richard

Looking for the following:

2 rail covers, either black or dark earth to cover the ris on the raider long version

Aimpoint 30mm killflash

Can you help?
    No to either Darren sorry

• Closed Accounts Posts: 214 ✭✭airwolf08

Hi guys do ye stock padded molle belts

airwolf08 wrote: »
    Hi guys do ye stock padded molle belts

None at the moment sorry

Open Sunday 12 till 5

]7C51FA79C3584396BFFC6A51EB4321C5-0000335169-0003380814-00750L-16C8EB4388BA407B95F11E2B1809CA1E.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

Dont suppose there's an M9 with it's trigger spring in tact in that graveyard, like I was looking for the other day. Also any VSR's?

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,689 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

Richard/ Kevin if their are some more AK mags Taurus 24/7 V1 and a rear m4 sight bracket in the bone yard I'll be back up next Saturday(payday €€€€€)Thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,688 ✭✭✭Deadpool

Can you get me a tappet plate for a kingarms dragnov aeg.

T4RGET wrote: »
    Dont suppose there's an M9 with it's trigger spring in tact in that graveyard, like I was looking for the other day. Also any VSR's?

shytan wrote: »
    Richard/ Kevin if their are some more AK mags Taurus 24/7 V1 and a rear m4 sight bracket in the bone yard I'll be back up next Saturday(payday €€€€€)Thanks
    Deadpool wrote: »

Sorry guys we'll get to all of you in the morning!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

ricka wrote: »
    Sorry guys we'll get to all of you in the morning!

it's all good Richy, dropped in the other day to pick up the bits :) alhtough couldn't get the body pins of the sniper rifle i was looking for.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 224 ✭✭maxwarren

well lads just wondering if yous have this in stock or would be able to get it in for me? also looking for a complete hop up for a g36 :)http://shop.ehobbyasia.com/ares-gas-tube-assembly-for-g36-g36c-g36k-series.html#.Ut68ydLFLMw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,887 ✭✭✭Ebr sniper

Hi. By any chance could you guys get a vfc pdw of vfc xcr in tan by any chance?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

maxwarren wrote: »
    well lads just wondering if yous have this in stock or would be able to get it in for me? also looking for a complete hop up for a g36 :)http://shop.ehobbyasia.com/ares-gas-tube-assembly-for-g36-g36c-g36k-series.html#.Ut68ydLFLMw

Have the G36 hop up chambers in stock @ €15. Bad news on the gas block front - none in stock at the moment, and our supplier is out of Ares G36 parts :(
    Ebr sniper wrote: »
    Hi. By any chance could you guys get a vfc pdw of vfc xcr in tan by any chance?

We can get the PDW (in fact we've one left; just on hold for someone until end of today), though no joy on the tan XCR, sorry!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,887 ✭✭✭Ebr sniper

How much would the pdw be? Thanks

ah :( any idea when they would have them back in?

shytan wrote: »

There are definitely AK mags up there, though none of the V1 24/7's. We shall see you on the weekend for a bit of a rummage!
    Deadpool wrote: »

No joy on the tappet plate unfortunately

Ebr sniper wrote: »
    How much would the pdw be? Thanks

PM Sent. The one on hold was taken, and our suppliers finally replied with a price, woohoo!

Had this up on Facebook earlier, so for those who haven't seen:

693AB3D5E30C461899895D54FBD23FE7-0000335169-0003485023-00500L-25DCA6D5A3AC4A9B864DEFAA5C254B54.jpg

USMC AEGIS Tac-vest; normally €135 - NOW just €89

Last One left - first come, first served :)

any chance you could be able to hold a g36 hop up unit for me and a new hop up rubber (whatever you would recommend) and ill be up to get it over the week :)

maxwarren wrote: »
    any chance you could be able to hold a g36 hop up unit for me and a new hop up rubber (whatever you would recommend) and ill be up to get it over the week :)

Yep, will do

]484633F0CE0542828E4653EBA180DC8F-0000335169-0003485705-00403L-738A9FF9903943BD94C7236AD062B195.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 973 ✭✭✭Haribo1358

How much would it be to get the VFC PDW 10inch version in?

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,689 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

Thanks Kevin got almost everything on Saturday.

Haribo1358 wrote: »
    Hi, sent email to supplier, waiting on reply

Haribo1358 wrote: »
    Hi, it's €479

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

Hi Richard

If there is an m9 serpa there, can you put it aside for me please?

Daz1214 wrote: »
    Hi Richard

If there is an m9 serpa there, can you put it aside for me please?

Done and Done Daz; it's in the office for you :)