Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

national embarrassment

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

You can actually pinpoint the moment where his heart breaks: http://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2004/08/30/PGmarathonpest3_gallery__476x550.jpg

Neil Horan is a bollocks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

He's brilliant!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

javaboy wrote: »
    You can actually pinpoint the moment where his heart breaks: http://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2004/08/30/PGmarathonpest3_gallery__476x550.jpg

Neil Horan is a bollocks.

Is that that w4nker? He should be strung up and people allowed to beat him with lump hammers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,123 ✭✭✭Spore

Hey, he's the inspiration behind the dancing priest in father Ted... from little acorns...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

I thought this was going to be another thread about FF!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

easyeason3 wrote: »
    He's brilliant!

no he isnt

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,431 ✭✭✭✭Saibh

He's brilliant!

You have to be related to him to say that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

and who remembers this...:rolleyes:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7mKilWYYx-I

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

Saibh wrote: »
    You have to be related to him to say that!

Nah the man is hilarious.
    I love a right good dose of crazy to cheer me up & he delivers every time.

Are my eyes acting up or was he wearing a purpley/ bluey eyeshadow too? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭niceirishfella

Awwwww......FFS............I hate seeing this kinda sh1te. The Brits love laughing at themselves but even more at us Irish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Gazza22

fryup wrote: »

I do. I nearly wet myself laughing

"Oh my god! We have a lunatic on the track"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

Bob Barker and Giovanni Trapattoni: separated at birth?

he's obviously mentally ill, he should be in a home

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Wasn't he acquitted on a charge of indecent assault on a little girl, or have I got the wrong man?
    /like the jury's verdict in the case I am thinking about.

Nah the man is hilarious.
    I love a right good dose of crazy to cheer me up & he delivers every time.

Are my eyes acting up or was he wearing a purpley/ bluey eyeshadow too? :pac:

Could only watch about 30 seconds and that was enough

Wasn't he acquitted on a charge of indecent assault on a little girl, or have I got the wrong man?

yep he was acquitted, and to celebrate he did a jig outside the courthouse total nutter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,024 ✭✭✭Big Ears

he's obviously mentally ill, he should be in home and away

Now that would be a twist !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

yep he was acquitted, and to celebrate he did a jig outside the courthouse total nutter

He makes my skin crawl but hey,live and let live.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭Epic Tissue

I lol'd at both those youtube appearances:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

He's a legend.

dlofnep wrote: »
    He's a legend.

ya, in his own head

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,243 ✭✭✭truecrippler

LMFAO thats legend. HAHA!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,856 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

He's a scumbag and I hope he dies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,243 ✭✭✭truecrippler

He's even got his own Wiki page :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,751 ✭✭✭newballsplease

'theres a lunatic on the track'! its not right to put people who are mentally disturbed, on stage for our 'entertainment'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,340 ✭✭✭siobhan.murphy

Dave! wrote: »

Id say that ur parents are real proud of the way they brought you up.

It was revealed he was let through because the producers "did not know" who he was

I am sure someone knew who he was on the Britain's Got Talent Show - just more publicity for the show.

he spends his days dancing in trafalger sq...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9eU4H6BUgvU

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Why did they let that cúnt on tv.
    Disrupting a guy leading a race in the olympics, something he has quite possibly worked towards for most of his life, is shocking, and the rest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,729 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

Bookmarked :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,077 ✭✭✭Rebelheart

this fu*kin eejit is at it again........:o

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FZtF3kM8-R4

somebody shoot him please

He is clearly unwell. He is somebody's family.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

My favourite part of that video is when it cuts to a close-up of him just when it looks like he's about to be run down. The eager work of a bloodthirsty editor there, couldn't wait to show the carnage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,093 ✭✭✭✭chopperbyrne

Rebelheart wrote: »
    He is clearly unwell. He is somebody's family.

I bet they wish he wasn't.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

he's obviously mentally ill, he should be in a home

...but not mine, thanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,602 ✭✭✭Saint_Mel

The-Rigger wrote: »
    Why did they let that cúnt on tv.

Reality TV Show + Fúckwit Contestant = Ratings = Profit

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

I hope he suffers. ****ing tramp.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,255 ✭✭✭getz

come on lads every country has its eccentrics-over here in the uk we have more than most

• Closed Accounts Posts: 438 ✭✭gerry28

I would have liked to see him gettin knocked down by one of the formula one cars when he ran on the track or beat to death by the family of that runner who lost the gold medal because of him.

He is a disgrace and by the sound of him on pat kenny he claims to have made the runner more famous in brazil.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

The marathon stunt was the worst. The voices in his head are no longer spiritual, he needs a couple of decades in the fruit house.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,260 ✭✭✭Squiggle

As I said before.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,476 ✭✭✭Mr.Lizard

He's not a national embarrasment. The IRA were a national embarrasment. Our drinking culture should be a national embarrasment. One crackpot dressed up in a kilt and running in front of very fast cars is just an unfortunate accident waiting to happen. Important point is the rest of us shouldn't feel responsible or ashamed for his actions in any way.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 677 ✭✭✭RaverRo808

Mr.Lizard wrote: »
    He's not a national embarrasment. The IRA were a national embarrasment. Our drinking culture should be a national embarrasment. One crackpot dressed up in a kilt and running in front of very fast cars is just an unfortunate accident waiting to happen. Important point is the rest of us shouldn't feel responsible or ashamed for his actions in any way.

This state was founded by members and former members of the IRA,and I sorry but some people deserve death and it would be a blessign for them,that auld nutcase is case in point

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 170 ✭✭TobyZiegler

This man should not have even been allowed on Britains Got Talent - he obviously has serious issues and should never be given tv time again after the fcking awful stunt he pulled at the olympics. Cant believe people think hes harmless after that. He cost a man a gold medal at the olympics ffs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,476 ✭✭✭Mr.Lizard

RaverRo808 wrote: »
    This state was founded by members and former members if the IRA,and I sorry but some people deserve death and it would be a blessign for them,that auld nutcase is case in point

Provisional IRA specifically.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 924 ✭✭✭Elliemental

Correct me if i`m wrong, but he seems like a harmless eccentric to me.:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,154 ✭✭✭Rented Mule

This is the best press that this country has gotten since the recession.

It's a shame we could all vote for the hoor so he could take a mad run at the Queen if he won.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,856 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

Correct me if i`m wrong, but he seems like a harmless eccentric to me.:confused:
    He could have killed someone with that stunt in Silverstone

• Closed Accounts Posts: 924 ✭✭✭Elliemental

He could have killed someone with that stunt in Silverstone

Ah yes, i`ve just googled his name and found out about that! I`m sorry, the first time I heard of him was when he was on BGT, attempting to do some Irish Dancing. He seems like a danger to himself and others, and possibly in need of immediate psychiatric treatment.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 74 ✭✭Uncle Arthur

why hope? he will believe me!:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭Vain

His from my town. I often join him for a dance in the local.:D