Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hot Garda

• 17-05-2009 5:03pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 397 ✭✭

There's one HOT female Garda standing behind the guy who won the Irish Open.

She can pull me over any day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Female Garda?

pffft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

There are actually alot of hot female Gardai these days. However none of them look like they could actually take a suspect down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 743 ✭✭✭garbanzo

This is what is brilliant about Boards.ie. Thank you galwayguy. Post of the year IMHO

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,250 ✭✭✭✭Iwasfrozen

Pic or GTFO.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

garbanzo wrote: »
    This is what is brilliant about Boards.ie. Thank you galwayguy. Post of the year IMHO

Because AH flies the flag for the site? :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 397 ✭✭galwayguy22

Here's a screen grab.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,716 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

Abigayle wrote: »
    Because AH flies

Hey!

No need to get personal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 857 ✭✭✭markok84

Here's a screen grab.

ya he's hot!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

She'd get it!! :D

There is a female garda that i've seen around and dealt with. She seems very girly for law enforcement but like how women love a man in unifrom, I like a woman in uniform ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,612 ✭✭✭carlop

Ha so I wasn't the only one to notice her. Did you also hear the commentator on sky say Cowen was the 'Taoiseach of all-Ireland' earlier on?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 908 ✭✭✭scuby

where are her handcuffs !! :D

Here's a screen grab.

Bah. You just have Rodders Syndrome, a thing for chicks in a uniform :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,391 ✭✭✭Captain-America

Ride.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭Schism

Here's a screen grab.

Jesus man you need to get laid.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,030 ✭✭✭marko91

There are actually alot of hot female Gardai these days. However none of them look like they could actually take a suspect down.

she could take me down anyday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,257 ✭✭✭SoupyNorman

Here's a screen grab.

5/10..

2.5 for being a guard.
    2.5 for being alive.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

You after a hole in one galway?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

Looks a wee bit like that Kathryn Thomas when she was blonde.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

she's hot but the garda uniform is possibly the most unsexy thing a woman could wear.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

I'd give her the full pitching wedge into the heart of the green and bottle the fcuking putt

Rattle the back of the hole :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,215 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

she looks like she has experience handling a few long extendable batons:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,015 ✭✭✭CreepingDeath

Cover her in apple sauce and pork that pig !

Suppose they needed to recruit a few "good cops" to try keeping the interview balance just right.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,378 ✭✭✭Borneo Fnctn

She can pull me off any day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

she's hot but the garda uniform is possibly the most unsexy thing a woman could wear.

Totally agree, I can never tell if a Female Garda has a nice arse or not. The pants are made for Lugs Brannigan types.

I'd give her the full pitching wedge into the heart of the green and bottle the fcuking putt

Rattle the back of the hole :eek:

I'd just have plain oul sex with her...

No way Jose.

She looked a bit gamey to me, not the type you could just swing the leg over and shoot the wad and wipe your cock on her handcuff pouch.

I'd say she would go for more than that Norm.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Lucy Kennedy syndrome. Looks like a man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,225 ✭✭✭Chardee MacDennis

saw that, very nice indeed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

A little birdie told me she doesn't putt out.

Looks completely average and definitely unworthy of all the praise she's getting in here.

Either that or I'm gay.

She looks nicer in moving footage.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭Caoimhín

Aiobieannn Ni Souliveanunan on RTE1 now lads....

Caoimhín wrote: »
    Aiobieannn Ni Souliveanunan on RTE1 now lads....

Also a ride.

I'm going to beat to this montage I created later tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,213 ✭✭✭SoWatchaWant

I'd ride her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭Cool_CM

Lucy Kennedy syndrome. Looks like a man
    Isn't that Glenda Gilson syndrome? Or am I getting men mixed up with horses?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

Who is yerone? Bit of a rough head on her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

garbanzo wrote: »

you no just ask the mods to ban you they wont mind then youle never have to read what's said in here :rolleyes:

I would agree the garda uniform looks about as comfortable as a wedgy with highly starched Y fronts :eek:

as for her I'm not so easily swayed...

jester77 wrote: »
    Who is yerone? Bit of a rough head on her.

Get out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

Get out.

So who is she?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭Local-womanizer

Theres a hot Female Garda up here in Letterkenny,a bike cop.Shes in the Miss Ireland or Rose of Tralee,one of them.

All I can say is leather all the way;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

You do realise she doesn't swallow? :(

TheZohan wrote: »
    You do realise she doesn't swallow? :(

I'm probably going to regret asking this, but.. why? :pac:

Teh gag reflex I presume...some gurls just cant master that thing.

Not all dear. But he said they don't swallow. Was wondering what the connection was :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

she looks like a young Heather Locklear mmmmmmmmmmm:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Gazza22

jester77 wrote: »
    So who is she?

Aoibhinn Ní Shuilleabháin, former Rose of Tralee. I wouldn't call her rough though..

..Tubridy will batter ye! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Not all dear. But he said they don't swallow. Was wondering what the connection was :pac:

Aoibhinn doesn't.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 528 ✭✭✭ayapatrick

Gazza22 wrote: »
    Aoibhinn Ní Shuilleabháin, former Rose of Tralee. I wouldn't call her rough though..

..Tubridy will batter ye! :pac:
    did ye know shes a physicist?