Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hiya

• 30-04-2009 10:35am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 19

Hi guys im newbie here just thought id say hello. My name is Jimmy Mcnulty im from Belfast. :)

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 17,231 Mod ✭✭✭✭Das Kitty

*destroys mobile phone*

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

Nice to have you onboard Jimmy, enjoy the ride, and lube up, you're about to get raped...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 172 ✭✭Mrs JackDaniels

Hi guys im newbie here just thought id say hello. My name is Jimmy Mcnulty im from Belfast. :)

Hiya newbie here too from Wexford!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 799 ✭✭✭Indie18

Live long and prosper Jim

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,220 ✭✭✭✭Loopy

Welcome Jimmy
    Enjoy the ride;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,257 ✭✭✭SoupyNorman

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

Good man Jimmy. Great to have you around the place. Pighead has been on the watch for a brand new internet pal ever since Peter Collins got himself banned. This is gonna be our summer Jimmy. Come July the masses will be saying "There go Piggy and Jimmy. The greatest double act in Internet History" Really looking forward to your next thread buddy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,696 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

So Jimmy tell us what attracted you to the biggest swingers site in Ireland, have you a good looking partner to share with us???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

My name is Jimmy McNulty

Happy now, bitch?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭toiletduck

McNulty get back onto trailing Avon and Stringer!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

Jimmy Mc Nulty, is that ur real name of are you a Wire fan as well?

btw- Mc Nulty is hawt!

Pighead wrote: »
    Good man Jimmy. Great to have you around the place. Pighead has been on the watch for a brand new internet pal ever since Peter Collins got himself banned. This is gonna be our summer Jimmy. Come July the masses will be saying "There go Piggy and Jimmy. The greatest double act in Internet History" Really looking forward to your next thread buddy.

I am still laughing at this.

Pighead, comedy gold 8 times out of 10!

toiletduck wrote: »
    McNulty get back onto trailing Avon and Stringer!
    Jimmy and Piggy running amuck,
    throwing lyrical bombs towards toiletduck,
    the winter was his
    but the summers for us,
    don't mess with the boys if you don't want a fuss.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Oh my god it's pancake man!!!!!!!! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

Hmm, nah I don't trust you.

Try again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Jimmy and Piggy running amuck,
    throwing lyrical bombs towards toiletduck,
    the winter was his
    but the summers for us,
    don't mess with the boys if you don't want a fuss.

I thought you got quarantined in Mexico....?

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

You've scared off the OP lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 799 ✭✭✭Indie18

You know when I first opend the thread I was expecting some karate or kung foo discussion, oh well.

Indie18 wrote: »
    You know when I first opend the thread I was expecting some karate or kung foo discussion, oh well.

I feel really blonde, took me 10 seconds to get that :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 Jimmy Mcnulty

Awww you guys are great....especially you pighead your sssssssssssssssooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo funny lol lol lol lol lol lol.

Nah im only messing you're really not that funny to be fair. But thanks to the est of you guys you are great.

Ikky Poo2 wrote: »
    I thought you got quarantined in Mexico....?
    You thought right. Pighead is currently on his laptop in a cage wrapped in plastic on a beach in Acapulco with three Mexican chicks called Eva-Yolanda, Guadalupe and Juanita. Tough times here but together we can beat this cruel disease.

Trouble in paradise? Man this is sadder than the Spice Girls splitting up :(

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 17,231 Mod ✭✭✭✭Das Kitty

Poor Pighead!

Dumped in such a public way.

Shame on you Bushyhead!

What do all you guys work as. Im a dectective in west Baltimore

I'm a superhero

Awww you guys are great....especially you pighead your sssssssssssssssooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo funny lol lol lol lol lol lol.

Nah im only messing you're really not that funny to be fair. But thanks to the est of you guys you are great.
    Now listen here Jimmy McSulky and listen good. Pighead doesn't take kindly to sarcasm and he most certainly doesn't take kindly to rejection. You have been offered the hand of friendship here today and you've basically pulled down your trousers and underpants and sprayed unwelcoming liquids all over it. You've shat on Pighead from a height and left him open to ridicule from his After Hours peers.

Lets get one thing straight pal. We WILL be friends throughout this summer and we WILL become and internet double act. If you don't liek that well then you can bog turn around and hit the road sunny jim. This is not up for discussion.

Fago_25 wrote: »
    I'm a superhero

Ooooooooooohhhhhhhh whats your special power?

huhuhuhuhuh lolz you're the funniest man ever on boards, you are pretending to be McNulty from the wire, guess that makes pighead the black guy whos name eludes me...

Lets get one thing straight pal. We WILL be friends throughout this summer and we WILL become and internet double act. If you don't liek that well then you can bog turn around and hit the road sunny jim. This is not up for discussion.

May I suggest a name for the new power couple?

Pygmy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,158 ✭✭✭✭Berty

Dont you know we're all innocent in here. Lawyer fvcked us!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,359 ✭✭✭Overblood

Do you have electricity and running water in belfast?

Now listen here Jimmy McSulky and listen good. Pighead doesn't take kindly to sarcasm and he most certainly doesn't take kindly to rejection. You have been offered the hand of friendship here today and you've basically pulled down your trousers and underpants and sprayed unwelcoming liquids all over it. You've shat on Pighead from a height and left him open to ridicule from his After Hours peers.

Jimmy I'd listen to the man, Pighead once offered this really cool guy with a / in the middle of his name his hand in friendship and got it thrown in his face, a few days later that guys name was changed, the / was gone and he was no longer an admin or labled a facist by the LGB forum mods...

That man was me, I went from Gandalf/Sean, an accidential admin on this here boards to a mere Seaneh, clown of the soccer forum who suffered many a trolling from the infamous whitewahsmah and dustaz combo....

Heed the warning!

p.s. for anyone who cares, I was the first person to ban Monty from AH =D

Ooooooooooohhhhhhhh whats your special power?

I'm incredibly lazy, I can fall asleep whenever I want, I can almost always guess someones weight when I see them, I have a strong dislike for peanuts and I know all the lyrics to Eminems - "I'm Slim Shady"

Overblood wrote: »

Yes we do, why are you jealous living there in you're mudhut? :D

Yawn....I dropped off there after the first sentance. Can somebody phone me and tell me what he wrote I just cant be arsed reading it.

I'm pretty sure he's not a mudhut.

AND HE'S OUTTA HERE! High five Jimmy boy. We got him good. Ye Ha. Zinged him like a drummer banging his snare drum. Plenty more of those shenanigans from us during the summer Jimmy boy. Lock up your sons and daughters, Jimmy and Piggy are running riot.

Yawn....I dropped off there after the first sentance. Can somebody phone me and tell me what he wrote I just cant be arsed reading it.

078? :eek: It's like you're living in bizarro world

Overblood wrote: »

http://www.solarnavigator.net/www.arabiantents.com/arabian_tents_images/gypsy_caravan_traditional_showmans_wagon_home_side_view.jpg

Is this your house....ohhhhhhh im on fire today me and you pigman, or what ever your name is we can be the new A team you can be Jane and I will be hanibal.

Welcome aboard Jimmy, enjoy your stay:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,484 ✭✭✭JIZZLORD

hey hey hey

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

When i read the first post in this thread, i couldn't help but think of that scene in Airplane when the little kid goes up to the cockpit!!

http://www.solarnavigator.net/www.arabiantents.com/arabian_tents_images/gypsy_caravan_traditional_showmans_wagon_home_side_view.jpg

Is this your house....ohhhhhhh im on fire today me and you pigman, or what ever your name is we can be the new A team you can be Jane and I will be hanibal.

It's about time you copped on.

good man.

Hmmm, sounds like a classic case of narcolepsy to Pighead. Dangerous condition. Pighead's uncle Timmy has it as well and it's an absolute nightmare for him. He was bowling last week and was just about to bowl to become the champion of the village when BOOOM, the fcuker nodded off. Lost his title and broke his nose. Horrible disease.

Maybe we shouldn't be pals. Pighead needs someone of able body and able mind in his quest to terrorise internet message boards over this coming summer. So long Jimmy. Pighead barely knew you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭Cunny-Funt

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,012 ✭✭✭✭Cuddlesworth

toiletduck wrote: »
    078? :eek: It's like you're living in bizarro world

Belfast. Belfast. Belfast.

If I repeat it it might stick.

Belfast. Belfast. Belfast.

If I repeat it it might stick.

I think anyone claiming Belfast is not in a bizarro world needs their head examined. Street kerbs painted, Circus's are parades, flags flying when there's no match on, postboxes painted a different colour. It's mad up there I tells ya.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,207 ✭✭✭meditraitor

Jimmy McNulty............. what a weird coincidence. There is a character in the wire with the same name :pac:

Anyway is it ok if I call you James? I like James, it has a better ring to it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

I liked pighead's solo act, but this new double set?

I think, now I think, I still like one of them, but think the other is sh1t and dragging the duo down.

But which one?!

Jimmy, I think you may need to cull the 'p' 'i' 'g' 'g' 'y', if you get me.

Either that or pighead is still funny as ever(no more no less) and its the new guy who's posting style is that joyless souless n00b fayle trolling we all know and loath.

Pighead, don't feel rejected, he clearly doesn't know that you, are kind of a big deal, and, people know you.

Chin up piggy, and don't sneeze on anyone.

Come back pigman we could be the new...........................http://www.thecircuitarchive.com/pictures/manifesto/No%20Stone%20W008c.jpg