Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hiya

Options
  • 30-04-2009 11:35am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 19

Hi guys im newbie here just thought id say hello. My name is Jimmy Mcnulty im from Belfast. :)

Comments

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 17,231 Mod ✭✭✭✭Das Kitty

*destroys mobile phone*

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

Nice to have you onboard Jimmy, enjoy the ride, and lube up, you're about to get raped...

• Registered Users Posts: 172 ✭✭Mrs JackDaniels

Hi guys im newbie here just thought id say hello. My name is Jimmy Mcnulty im from Belfast. :)

Hiya newbie here too from Wexford!

• Registered Users Posts: 799 ✭✭✭Indie18

Live long and prosper Jim

• Registered Users Posts: 12,220 ✭✭✭✭Loopy

Welcome Jimmy
    Enjoy the ride;)

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 4,257 ✭✭✭SoupyNorman

• Registered Users Posts: 14,182 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

Good man Jimmy. Great to have you around the place. Pighead has been on the watch for a brand new internet pal ever since Peter Collins got himself banned. This is gonna be our summer Jimmy. Come July the masses will be saying "There go Piggy and Jimmy. The greatest double act in Internet History" Really looking forward to your next thread buddy.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,118 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

So Jimmy tell us what attracted you to the biggest swingers site in Ireland, have you a good looking partner to share with us???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

My name is Jimmy McNulty

Happy now, bitch?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭toiletduck

McNulty get back onto trailing Avon and Stringer!

• Advertisement