Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Guess the car thread

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Wow and wow!

• Registered Users Posts: 23,694 ✭✭✭✭L-M

I'm off as well up to you feardark

Eljono seems to have done better than me so let us know if your posting, Eljono. If not ill stick 3 more up.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,767 ✭✭✭eljono

Ok lads, I have three pictures but it's wrecking my head trying to put them up and I'm heading off soon so Fear Dark, do you wanna post?

eljono wrote: »
    Ok lads, I have three pictures but it's wrecking my head trying to put them up and I'm heading off soon so Fear Dark, do you wanna post?

Ok mate, ill get this show on the road again, in 2 minutes.

So easy...

crop1.jpgcrop2.jpgcrop3.jpg

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,861 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Audi 80
    Lancia Delta
    Mazda 323?

PauloMN wrote: »
    Audi 80
    Lancia Delta
    Mazda 323?

Perfect... Making the next ones MUCH harder lol!

Off you go PauloMN.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,861 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

This may take a while.... I'm old.... :o

If someone else wants to fire ahead, feel free!!

PauloMN wrote: »
    This may take a while.... I'm old.... :o

If someone else wants to fire ahead, feel free!!

Crop pics in MS-Paint, upload to http://www.imagehosting.com, select the middle link they give you and paste that link here.

Ok here goes:

10927381.jpg
    55444539.jpg
    30072045.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,102 ✭✭✭✭Drummerboy08

Volvo C30, Ford Puma, VW Golf?

2 out of 3....

• Registered Users Posts: 6,675 ✭✭✭ronnie3585

1. E92 M3
    2. Ford Puma
    3. Fiat 127?

ronnie3585 wrote: »
    1. E92 M3
    2. Ford Puma
    3. Fiat 127?

2 out of 3 as well....

Its not a Scirrocco is it??!

It's been guessed.... ;) look above....

Mind you, I thought the C30 was hard, don't think I'd have got that myself.

Ah, so i was wrong on the golf then? Thought full sure it was an old Mk1!

• Registered Users Posts: 22,818 ✭✭✭✭Anan1

So it's C30, Puma, FIAT 127? ( I take no credit, I didn't regognize the Volvo!)

Ah, so i was wrong on the golf then? Thought full sure it was an old Mk1!

Yeah, the boot angle looks like it alright.

Puma was too easy I think, showed too many curves in the crop. :)

Well done on the C30, thought that would have stumped people actually.

Correct Anan1: C30, Puma and 127. Drummerboy and ronnie got 2 each. Fire ahead lads!

Go for it Ronnie. The IT manager here will freak if i start at that!

Originals:

08volvoc30profile.jpg
    puma4.jpg
    fiat1272hsst.jpg

Ok nobody was uploading so I said id help :P

A little harder this time...

crop1.jpgcrop2c.jpg
    crop3.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,451 ✭✭✭CharlieCroker

FearDark wrote: »
    Ok nobody was uploading so I said id help :P

A little harder this time...

crop1.jpgcrop2c.jpg
    crop3.jpg
    Mk1 escort, Mazda MX-3 and Subaru SVX

Goddamn these are far too easy. Im picking out bits that are far too obvious.

escort.jpgmx32.jpg
    svx.jpg

Your go CharlieCroker.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,451 ✭✭✭CharlieCroker

I'm just that sad!!!
    I don't know how to do the photos so work away!

Anyone else?

Mk1 escort, Mazda MX-3 and Subaru SVX

Jaysus fair play. Wouldn't of had a clue on the Subaru!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,675 ✭✭✭ronnie3585

Right, here's my attempt;

1.1.jpg
    2.2.jpg
    3.3.jpg

Peugeot 308

Aston matin Lagonda?

Edit: second one an Enzo no?