Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

did ya ever shag a granny?

• 23-03-2009 12:44am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 40

yes after a mad night out with all the rugby and the boxing on i ended up at some party ...........roll on to this morning i woke up in a strange bed with a woman !

She turned around and said "good morning"with a wink :eek:...............i just froze !then it all came flooding back ......the whole night ......but never realised she was that old (late fifties or early sixties I'm early thirties)
    i jumped up made my excuses and left

anyone else here do something similar ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Maybe she's not a granny though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 321 ✭✭dollybird09

peeka wrote: »
    yes after a mad night out with all the rugby and the boxing on i ended up at some party ...........roll on to this morning i woke up in a strange bed with a woman !

She turned around and said "good morning"with a wink :eek:...............i just froze !then it all came flooding back ......the whole night ......but never realised she was that old (late fifties or early sixties I'm early thirties)
    i jumped up made my excuses and left

anyone else here do something similar ?

No, I've never shagged a granny so can't relate....

Though I did feel the need to laugh at you!!!! :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,124 ✭✭✭kittensoft1984

No but Russell Brand has apparently

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

Yore grandma

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 peeka

Dudess wrote: »
    Maybe she's not a granny though.

she has 11 grandkids i remember her telling me :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,010 ✭✭✭Tech3

orestes wrote: »
    Yore grandma

thats a new one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,238 ✭✭✭humbert

30s eh? No spring chicken yourself. Never "shagged" anybody as old as either of ye.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

its not a big deal, they didn't all come out of her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭Cool_CM

No but Russell Brand has apparently
    Wayne Rooney paid for the pleasure;)*

*Allegedly

tech2 wrote: »
    thats an aul one

Fixed that for you

judging by that boy at the age of 12 having a kid the last month a grannie could be in her 30's these days. Would mind f**king a grannie if she was in her 30's

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

yes after a mad night out with all the rugby and the boxing on i ended up at some party ...........roll on to this morning i woke up in a strange bed with a woman!

Why did that make me think you awoke to a whole new experience.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,759 Mod ✭✭✭✭humberklog

Nothing wrong with a bit of G.I.L.F. Puts hairs on your chest. Makes a man of ye. Sorts the chaff...etc.

I slept with my friend's girlfriend's mother. She 60 and me being 30 at the time. Top notch. She could roll a mean spliff too as she'd spent her youth in San Fran. Top, top bird.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,244 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

I know a 37 year old granny............

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,193 ✭✭✭[Jackass]

You are a dirty dirty man. Fair play. hahahahahahahahahaha...seriously man....you're a granny fu*ker!! just how locked were you??? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 653 ✭✭✭CSC

Older women are far better in bed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,020 ✭✭✭Ardscoil Ris

I have indeed, but it was under different circumstances. I recently fitted my Toyota Corolla with a flux capacitor by mistake (I only wanted to stick a pine cone scented freshener in there) and when I hit 88mph I ended up in 1955.

Did the business with some women. Manages to get home after finding an incident with a clock tower and looked her up. She was wrinkly and nasty. Still did her though. Later she fell preggers and long story short the there was no complications with the birth as at that age the kid was practically bungee jumping out her yoke. Now she's dead.

But I'm sure somebody as already mentioned a similar story.

Before or after?
    If it was before, you just lost the game.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 23,363 Mod ✭✭✭✭feylya

GILF?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

humbert wrote: »
    30s eh? No spring chicken yourself. Never "shagged" anybody as old as either of ye.

I take great pleasure in reminding you, that you will be 30 and 50 one day.

Kudos to her tbh. Did it ever cross your mind that maybe she used him too?

Id wave him out of the room, and finish the bit he couldnt remember.

feylya wrote: »
    GILF?

Yep.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Like MILF, but G standing for granny.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,817 ✭✭✭pebbles21

Stekelly wrote: »

i know a 36 year old one.......

Dudess wrote: »
    Like MILF, but G standing for granny.

Or Garda...but that's very,very rare.

Stekelly wrote: »
    And?:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

Was that the chat up line she used?? well i suppose it worked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,238 ✭✭✭humbert

Abigayle wrote: »
    I take great pleasure in reminding you, that you will be 30 and 50 one day.

With all due respect I hadn't forgotten and hopefully I'll be as full of life when I'm hobbling around as a wrinkled old thirty something year old.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 peeka

Before or after?

not sure think it was pillow talk in between the game so to speak...have to say though she knew what she wanted and teached me a few tricks;)

Before or after?

I just did, and so did anyonre reading this post

• Closed Accounts Posts: 959 ✭✭✭kwalshe

Senna wrote: »
    Was that the chat up line she used?? well i suppose it worked

I bet is was "U want to suck on me murray mint...." or "U want to suck on me mint humbug?...."

not sure think it was pillow talk in between the game so to speak...have to say though she knew what she wanted and teached me a few tricks;)
    Game over.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,626 ✭✭✭shezzie

:eek::eek::eek::eek:you poor f**ker(hhmmm no) .... you have to resort to the granny brigade to get your kicks a new fetish do the grannies well i suppose they haven't done it in so long they are grateful for whatever pickings come along - and along you came

shezzie wrote: »
    :eek::eek::eek::eek:you poor f**ker(hhmmm no) .... you have to resort to the granny brigade to get your kicks a new fetish do the grannies well i suppose they haven't done it in so long they are grateful for whatever pickings come along - and along you came

That's shockingly agist. This place has gone to hell.

have to say though she knew what she wanted and teached me a few tricks;)

How to knit? Did ye watch an episode of cornation street after yer fooling around?

So Peeka did she wake up at half 5 and make a nice cup of tea?

she even made a few scones hhhmmm hot buttered scones...

A few Novenas for dirty talk.
    Liverspots blurring.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,029 ✭✭✭beardo81

Did she take out her teeth? Gotta think of the perks....... :D:eek:

and think of the perks at her age she has learnt a few things all that experience to play with and catch up on.....lucky you you should be happy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Hey. The dude scored.
    Fair play to him.

and think of the perks at her age

Free travel, medical card, people giving seats up on public transport.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

So eh 3 pages and no one asked

was the sex good ?

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 94,296 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

Well at least the OP isn't a grave robber.

Did you use protection ?:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

Not in some countrys those German's love a bit of the old spice

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

Was she hot?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Seriously lads the first reply should been:

PICS OR GTFO!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,837 ✭✭✭S.I.R

i had a 30 year old when i was like 15/16 ( both of us out of our faces drunk... woke up with her head on my lap, both of us naked... bed was fooked. )

she would be, in my books a granny... at that age...

but now shes fair game boys :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,166 ✭✭✭✭Zzippy

humbert wrote: »
    30s eh? No spring chicken yourself. Never "shagged" anybody myself.

FYP

• Closed Accounts Posts: 217 ✭✭Alcatel

So eh 3 pages and no one asked

was the sex good ?
    Indeed. I hate to mention thrown-penny competitions at this point, but, ahh...?