Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Grainne Seoige!!!

• 02-03-2009 2:59pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 45

couldn't find a specialised thread for this FINE example of a woman :)

Just wanted to hear wat others thought....cos i personnaly thinks she's SOO FRICKEENNN HOT!!!!!

(ah grainne ..... (sigh as I look out the window towards the west, with the wind blowing in my face:)))

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,837 ✭✭✭S.I.R

99qwerty99 wrote: »
    couldn't find a specialised thread for this FINE example of a woman :)

Just wanted to hear wat others thought....cos i personnaly thinks she's SOO FRICKEENNN HOT!!!!!

(ah grainne ..... (sigh as I look out the window towards the west, with the wind blowing in my face:)))

she needs a good beating with the beauty stick...

but haven said that

most women do ! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 749 ✭✭✭niallk

Yes.
    You are correct.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 poc777

ya
    she got me too

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Hot yes.
    Pity shes crap in bed

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,916 ✭✭✭RonMexico

I'd ride her into battle and be done with her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,006 ✭✭✭PurpleBerry

I have a mature, relevent comment regarding this insightful topic and I would just like to say,

em,

feck it,

in before lock!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

Too right.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 510 ✭✭✭steo87

Pity shes crap in bed

I thought she was alright....maybe it was the rohypnol giving her that extra edge.

steo87 wrote: »
    I thought she was alright....maybe it was the rohypnol giving her that extra edge.
    Rohypnol? Amateur
    Black bag and a lead pipe does the same thing

• Registered Users Posts: 1,020 ✭✭✭Ardscoil Ris

I would definitely stick my penis in her vagina.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 45 99qwerty99

it's just a pity that anything she is on (other than reading the news) is a really bad...but alas...but i would happily sit through most of them to catch a glimpse at this stunner..... :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 677 ✭✭✭RaverRo808

To add to this.................I think shes just alright looking

Rohypnol? Amateur
    Black bag and a lead pipe does the same thing

Ah yes but they leave physical evidence....which would lead to a long sentence in the Joy.

Huh?Why? Its entirely consensual.
    I should really mention she is filthy :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

I would definitely stick my penis in her vagina.

I too would like to perform the act of procreation with this female of our species...although as far as being hot goes, she is in the meh catagory for me I'm afraid.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,378 ✭✭✭Borneo Fnctn

Huh?Why? Its entirely consensual.
    I should really mention she is filthy :D

Gráinne, I think she's just PHWOAR

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

, she is in the meh catagory for me I'm afraid.
    are you in the ghey category?

http://www.kieranharnett.com/portraits/GrainneSeoige.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 376 ✭✭dos30

Middlin' at Best

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭niceirishfella

Yes, i would, and her sister can watch.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

If you use your imagination, this can be a minge shot:
    http://www.geocities.com/currentbunsuk/GraineSeoige.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,312 ✭✭✭rediguana

She kind of dresses older than her age though, don't you think? The hair too, it's putting a handful of years on to her.

I've seen both her and Sharon ni Bheolain in person, and Sharon is the clear winner. I was working in Donnybrook Fair at the time and Sharon was complaining to me about the price of Cloudy Bay Sauvignon Blanc. Thirty quid a bottle, but I'm sure she's worth it.

• Registered Users Posts: 687 ✭✭✭Zadkiel

I'd prefer Caroline Morahan.....those lips.....sweet trembling Jesus.

ClioV6 wrote: »

I just dont think she's that hot
    Caroline Morahan FTW

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,266 ✭✭✭Steyr

Never mind Grainne Seoige.......Johnathan Ross' wife Jane Goldman is unreal..

See for yourself:http://www.bitememagazine.com/images/articles/jane-goldman.jpg

Zadkiel wrote: »

+ 1,000,000

Steyr wrote: »
    Never mind Grainne Seoige.......Johnathan Ross' wife Jane Goldman is unreal..

See for yourself:http://www.bitememagazine.com/images/articles/jane-goldman.jpg

Are you on crack?

+ 1,000,000

I think the tags say it all ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭niceirishfella

Turd,

Caroline would chew you up and spit you out in bubbles...........you hope!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

Aye. If she hadn't promised herself to me, I'd wishe ye the best of luck.

Turd,

Caroline would chew you up and spit you out in bubbles...........you hope!

Yes I do hope